Amnay Samnay: TLK & NIK

re: Amnay Samnay: TLK & NIK

yeh kaisa question hai. :bummer:

:omg: :omg:

WONDERFUL IDEA Queen :lajawab: im going to LOVE it. And do bring in hareem and psyah as the next couple :k:

i will come up with the questions soon.

Is this considered a ma’yoob sawaal ? :frowning:

pata nahi. mager aisa question to desi aunties hi pochtian hian. app kay monh say ajeeb laga.

where are the jawaabs???

jawab jinka nahi woh sawal hotay hian
jo dekhnay main kuch kamal hotay hian

Aren’t the jawaabs supposed to be presented verbally somehow ?
It might be a big audio file.
Queen, you haven’t explained everything.
How long are you collecting questions and when will the answers be recorded and presented to us ? :khumar:

More questions. You are probably sorry you asked.

What kind of things do each of you splurge on and what things do each of you skimp on money-wise ?

Is there something that each of you would like to get more ( or less ) out of life ?

Is there anything specific you would like to do/achieve in life before you get older ?

Who is the food-lover in the family ?

Do you get time or do you take time to stay fit ?
If so, what do you do ?

I wanted to know that too. When are we suppose to record answers?

We can do several recordings, one for each poster’s questions.

Was it not explained? :konfused:
No- just one audio file containing all the answers will be to heavy to be uploaded i think or you can look for what size can be uploaded on soundcloud. Its up to you, you can answer indiviadually or gradually or collectively :@: or use the FIFO method :@:

Suggestion - If the sound recording for all questions becomes too big, how about just a little bit of sound recording and rest written answers ?

Would you like to share some pet peeves ?

:khumar: meri phullay ki theli khaali honay wali hay, apni suggestion is me daal ke window se neechay phaink do :barbie:

If you could go back in life, would you change certain things in your life ?

What is your favourite pastime ?

SO you want separate recordings for TLK's answers and separate for mine?

I can do mine asap. Lemme know queenie.

let me halp you there, niksik.

we the guppies demand en masse that the replies be made in a combined fashion and be recorded on a surface tablet placed on a level table in between the two answering parties.

Answers to Post #19 by KhanFamily on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

^ Nice answers Niks. I will post my answers a little later.