Amnay Samnay: TLK & NIK

Hey Friends…:aisha:
First time in the history of GS :dhimpak:
:aisha: We are having interviews where the guests will have to answer vocally!!:yahoo:
& first time (I hope :bummer:)
we are having a COUPLE as guest
who is none other than
Nikki Ji & TLK ju :cb:
:nuch:
Questions should belong to how they met :wub:
Their Experiences towards their marriage & their life,
The importance of eachother in their life?:blush:
& rest YOU decide :smiley:

So Please Welcome **Nikki Ji **& **TLK Ju **:shoaby:

My first question:

• How the two of you met?

P.S. Questions should be decent. A guest has the full authority to answer what he wishes and ignore what he feels!

re: Amnay Samnay: TLK & NIK

Who’s TLK?

Nikki :emmy: Sola baras ki zindagi koi yuun naa bhulaao :naraz:

What sola, whachu talkin' bout? I be sola.

TLK JU sounds like some kind of head lice.

Who’s got the better phone :chai:

We both have the same phone :rolleyes:

Well you guys change phones so fast so how am I to know :snooty:

:smack: dont tell me you’re the 10 year old kid from your MaMa’s account :asa:

LOL :omg: OK, JiJu :@:

queen_24, I’m sorry but this is a failed interview already. :nahi:

Only if you people dont answer :bummer:

Don’t be too harsh on yourself

Vanishes

Have No Question To Ask, But My Best wishes, May You Both Stay Together Many More Years Ahead With Happiness.^_^.

Amen :)

Ameen

koi masla nahi. hamary pass gs couple bohat hian. Hareem aur Psyah ko moqa dai dain gain ager app dono nakhray kar rahy hian.

but TLK said he will reply :teary2:
u guys ask questions… c`mon :khumar:

How did you find each other ?

How long did you know each other before getting married ?

Have you two visited each other’s countries ?

How often do you visit your home countries ?

What is Niksik’s mother tongue or first language ? Being Indian, did you ever learn Urdu ?

Where are your parents and siblings ?
Do you have large families ?
How many siblings do you have ?
Do you get a chance to visit them ?

What do you guys argue about most ?

How do you feel about your life at this point ? Is it great ? Is it too busy, stressful etc. ?

Is your family complete or do you plan on more children ?

Niksik, where did you grow up in India ? I understand you spent time in Africa also.
What is your education ?

TLK, what kind of engineer are you ? [Good or bad. j/k :DI mean what line ?]
Are you passionate about your job or is it just a decent job that pays well ?

What would you like your girls to achieve educationally and what kinds of professions would you like to see them in ?

:hmmm: I am sure I can think or more. When I do, I will add them. :slight_smile:

I would love to read your love story.....