ammi's shaadi pic

ok here’s another picture of ummi…on her shaadi nite…now this is strictly old skool paki style…;)…i love it!!!..

yh it’s kinda blurry cuz it’s a pic of a pic…:rolleyes:…but here :

[edit: pic removed on request]

Re: ammi’s shaadi pic

Does your ammi know you are posting her pics?

She’s looking beautiful by the way, a typical bride :k:

teee heeee :halo:

yh DUH, dude she’s my MOM…i cant even pick my nose without her permission, what makes u think i’m posting up her pics without telling her about it…

Uhhh…Ok. Thnaks for the detailed reply but I didn’t really need to know what you do/don’t do without her permission :-s A simple ‘yes’ would’ve been fine :yukh:

yea, u’d be surprised at all the other standards she’s placed upon us…

like, b4 we go to the bathroom, we have this form to fill out…explaining in detail exactly what we’re about to do…:hehe:

Please excuse me while I go study :yukh:

OY!!! BHAAG TAA KIDHER AY?!?! :bailan:

phati graps the hood of shikra’s GAP sweatshirt :hehe:

u ppl…:rotfl:

btw phati..a very nice pic of your ami MashAllah :slight_smile:

pic is really nice :slight_smile:

but ur reply seems like THAT is the only activity in the world that you live for
ur passion - ur love - ur career - ur everything :smack:

hahah…lol yea ur rite…:rotfl:

…well, this is just a sample of what the next generation of american teenagers are all about :k:

she looks like a mahrani :love:
lovelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I can picture phat in the same place , just a few years down the road. Then its all down from there , poor phati’s hubby :bummer: poorpoor guy.

mashallah nice mommy tho :smiley:

Re: ammi's shaadi pic

lovely..:)

lovely snap :k: (of a snap)

ermmmm… s h y t ?

cOoOol pyari ami :) boohat pyari lag rahe hai aunty :)

Nice pic of auntie ji, by the way how long ago was this?

wow...lookin pretty.....

looking nIce :)

Pic is nice but we don't need all the other details. Yuck man I just made cuppa coffee for myslf and look at this Phatima!!!

phatima1 ,your mom is shooo pletty naa :rotato: why are you not shoooo plettyyyy?
:crying: why why why,:smack2: