ammi's shaadi pic

Re: ammi’s shaadi pic

raindance and crescent!!!.. that was so mean!!! …damn, i hate canadians :disgust:

thankyou everyone else :salute:

…p.s…calm down, daddy, it was just a joke lol.. :hehe:

^ :eek:

I was kidding na , Jp as u say it :stuck_out_tongue:

AHA! …and i was just playing about thinking that u WEREN’T playing :eek:…get it? get it?..:hehe:

Re: ammi's shaadi pic

Nice Picture Phatto :D

oh thanx…

btw nilu aunti…i’m not trying to be rude or anything…but shouldnt ur signature say “just how u like it BOIIII”…since ur a girl…:konfused:…i mean, i kno that’s how the song goes…but…

..aah forget it…nvm…

i don’t get :bummer:

nice pic :k:

Hehehe yea actually it has to say how you like it boyyy but hey it is just a signature :wink:

^^ yea yea i know thaz wat they say...but aight yea i got chu...;)

^ Kaaley log :snooty:

^racist loag :snooty:

^ Pyaare log :blush:

^sweet loag!!! :hug:!!!

:blush:

^ Jhuute log :hoonh: :hoonh:

jhootay loag??? :(…wat do u think i was lying about?!? lol…

ur welcome :bailan:

^ me being sweet :p

if u're not lying, then you're the first!

:smack: acha tho phir aapka custom title “dheet but sweet” ainvein rukhaa va hai? …

LOL @ phatima

BTW, your mom looks cool.

:dhimpak: thanx, yoo0o0o0o…

HaiNNNNNNN

Mashallah she looks nice.