Arey Saby bhai, if nothing else you have a great career ahead of you as a translator. ![]()
I never really respected Waleed Khan ever since he started rooting for inclusion of Afridi and Hafeez. Now he comes out with an article praising Junaid Zia. This is ridiculous. I think Waleed Khan's pathetic articles should be banned from KK.
**Ehsan bhai **
jee thankus. woh musharraf ki caall ayee tu thi ke work for me, mainay mana ker diya ![]()
**CathonicPowers ** Yaar i neveer liked Junaid Zia myself but even without reading this article, yesterday i saw the list of highest wicket takers in domestic competition and you know what i found that he is the highest wickettkae so far by a long shout. When he was selected, most ppl said here that he should first perform in domestic, and now he is doing that. I think we should give him credit for that :k: (not that i want to see him in the team
)
Here is another reason why Amir Sohail is so ignorant about his selections.
Who named unfit Fahad among probables?
KARACHI: The national selectors have given an example of their awareness about the fitness and current form of players by including a player in the pool of 22 players for the one-day series against New Zealand who has not played a single match for his department due to fitness problems. The selectors have called up young pacer Fahad Masood for the national camp being set up from Monday in Lahore but the interesting thing is that the youngster has had to miss three matches of the inter-departmental championship because of fitness problems. So much so that Fahad has been sent to Lahore by his team, Habib bank to have a CT scan to find out the reason for his prevailing fitness problem. And yet the selectors have found a place for him in the national camp. — WK
ya nahi shudher sukta jo murzi ho jay
This is nothing new…Miandad will be forced to retire or quit…
There is no room for politics but somehow politics has become part of sports in Pakistan.
KICK AaMIR SOHAIL AND REPLACE HIM WITH RASHID LATIF/SAEED ANWAR