amir liaquat

why amir liaquat left ary he was telling something about it but i missed as i watched just last few mins of his prog..any one watched that alim and alam last episode?

Re: amir liaquat

fraudi hai, chhup ni skta!

Yes.....I did hear him say on his show last week that it would be his last time on ARY. But I don't know the reasons behind his departure. Isn't he the chairman of ARY QTV ?

moved to geo channel zyada money mili hogi az usual thats wat they all do kabi ary kabi geo

"""The prominent religious scholar of Pakistan, Dr Aamir Liaquat Hussain is going to join Geo TV again, credible sources informed. The sources in Geo TV on condition of anonymity told, "Yes, He is back as a vice President of Geo TV Networks." According to the sources, he will now have a share in the policy making of Geo TV as well, the same reason due to which he left Geo TV earlier.
The past relations between Aamir Liaquat Hussain and Geo TV are well known to everyone. He did accuse Geo TV behind the leaked video that made him controversial in Pakistani media.
He conducted Aalim and Aalam on Ary Digital for a very longer period and resigned from there owing personal reasons. But no one could have guessed ever, the decision he has taken of returning back to the same organization that was involved in his character assassination.""

Geo had this theme
Mr Jeem Promo - Koi Araha Hai - YouTube
I guess it was him lol

Geo Tu Aisay - Mr Jeem Welcome Dr. Amir Liaquat - YouTube

Apparently Geo's Mr Rahman's ma jee asked for him to be reinstated. He went to her begging, again, apparently.

i seen this today thtz whn i realised where dr amir liaquat had gone

LOL no they didn’t have him sing a song! Wonder how much he’s making now :wink:

Jithey da khota ....

What nonsense is this ?

He is a fraud jo girgit ki tarah rang aur loyalty badalta hei,
but what is wrong with these channels ?

Don't they have any standards ?

Why do they love him so much ?

Does the general public still believe him and want to see him ? If so, then its a shame.

Who is Mr Rehman and what is the deal with his mother ?

ab woh geo say aaya kara ga.

here is a good blogpost
Cafe Pyala: The Revolt Against Mr Jeem

btw Bilal bhai has left too

apparently he will be having a show on monday evening explaining why he took this step... I liked Bilal kutub's show :(

How many people are going to leave because of this one bad apple. :slight_smile:

Mr. Jeem’s Jahil Online.

So the pompous a** basically said that people should forgive him
because everybody (including you - the viewer) is full of flaws
and if you don’t forgive him, you will go to hell.
Also everybody who bad-mouthed him and spread ‘rumours’ about him is also going to hell for sure.

For this they cut short both morning shows on Geo TV and Geo News.

He has the knack for outdoing himself in preposterous behavior and making people
hate him even more than before.

Doesn’t it look really tacky and egotistical to have his own portraits displaying in the background like he is a don or something ?
He surely acts like one.

I cant stand this guy

His smile is so creepy and devilish, something like Salman Rushdie's.

He would be a perfect villain in a psycho-thriller drama movie. Don't you think ?

^ Ghalib fillum dekhi hai aapne?

Ijjit ! (Him, not you) :)

i watched this too lol it cracks me he had to give this longggggggggggggg speech hurry up get to the point half of it i really didnt understand wat he was goin on did he actully mention in tht longgggg speech y he came bck :confused: