Amir Liaquat kee ghatiya language for JJ's mother

I thought that Amir Liaquat is a chichora and that is it. But the words he used for Junaid Jamshed’s mother blew my mind of. I think that Amir se ziyada zaleel aur ghatiya admi is zameen pe nahi hoga.

And please note that he used that word as a qafiya to hazrat Aisha’s name.

Dr. Aamir Liaquat Fahash Remarks against Junaid Jamshed’s Mother - Video Dailymotion

Amir Liaquat kee ghatiya language for JJ’s mother

My Urdu is not strong enough to grasp the meaning of “fahash”…I just watched this clip and am not quite understanding…'Splain please :sid:

And yes, Amir Liaquat is waahiyaat trash, no argument there

Re: Amir Liaquat kee ghatiya language for JJ's mother

this guy's costume is blasphemy in itself. wtf is that man.. spandex vest over pot belly? isko circus bhej do.

He used the word fahisha, which means prostitute. He is saying that Junaid is born from a prostitute

Amir Liaquat kee ghatiya language for JJ’s mother

:eek:

What a POS giraahuwa insaan…how is he still tolerated on TV???

Khursheed Shah kaa bayaan aane waalaa hai k:

"aisii zabaan unhoN ne IK se seekhii hai"

yeh bhii mumkinaat meN se hai aur kuchh ba'eed az qayaas bhii nahiiN.

he declared Himself to have the dirtiest mind on earth when he was caught on camera using foHash [filthy] language and talking about Mirza Ghalib movie with maulanas. he is 420 and i don't understand how he rehabilitated himself after that episode and how his followers forgave him and still watch his nonsensical shows.

Because we are one beghairat nation in general.

I've heard fahisha used in Arabic for shamefulness in general; I didn't know that in Urdu it has a specific meaning...or maybe I have the wrong word. I'll watch the video now. Never was a fan of him...not even during the days that he was better liked.

@TLK Bhai,

I have a question. I watched the video but there's no mention of Junaid Jamshaid. So, what is the back story to the comment...as in how is it connected to JJ and his mom?

Odd how he's lecturing on the importance of minding one's tongue but can't manage it himself.

Re: Amir Liaquat kee ghatiya language for JJ’s mother

Junaid said the following, and the Islamic Police of Pakistan AKA Khudai Fojdaar called it blasphemous.

Because of all the hoo haa by mullahs, JJ released this video

but of course Amir AKA jaali scholar had to do some bukwaas, hence said what he said in the video that I posted

^Thank u.

:( Wow. I can understand the disapproval toward JJ's earlier comments, but that did not warrant such a crude response from Liaqat. At least the former had more class and apologized with humility when he could have shot back at AL. I find it disturbing that the audience in the AL video looked so calm...I didn't see any embarrassed or scandalized faces or any discomfort. :\

It's because JJ is a decent guy, and Amir is a chichora dou takay ka jahil. Or audience is zombie anyways. Its enough for them that they are in a TV show

The masses are becoming sheeples. :(

diwana ko bulao :teggy:

eloquently put.

Someone should punch him hard.

Liaqat may actually have cooled the tension towards JJ ...

There is another video from AL(I believe in his next day's show) explaining what he meant.
Something like....I will say the same thing(fahasha comment)/about myself if I ever did anything like JJ.

بہتی گنگا میں مفت کا تڑکا

Narrated Al-Qasim bin Muhammad:

`Aisha, (complaining of headache) said, "Oh, my head"! Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "I wish that had  happened while I was still living, for then I would ask Allah's Forgiveness for you and invoke Allah  for you." Aisha said, "Wa thuklayah! By Allah, I think you want me to die; and If this should happen,  you would spend the last part of the day sleeping with one of your wives!" The Prophet (ﷺ) said, "Nay, I  should say, 'Oh my head!' I felt like sending for Abu Bakr and his son, and appoint him as my  successor lest some people claimed something or some others wished something, but then I said (to  myself), 'Allah would not allow it to be otherwise, and the Muslims would prevent it to be otherwise".

Hadith - Book of Patients - Sahih al-Bukhari - Sunnah.com - Sayings and Teachings of Prophet Muhammad (??? ??? ??? ? ???)

"taaNg kahaN tak uthanee hai, haDDi ko pata hai...."

what a joker this man is......why don't people just spend a few minutes to actually listen to what he says? they will write him off immediately.