america's top 50 salaries

Re: america’s top 50 salaries

teeheehee :dannyboy:

Re: america's top 50 salaries

how old r u.. 16?

din’t knoe “divorce” happened 2 guyz …:rotfl:

Are you trying to make a point or something? =\ I'm not seeing it.

:cb:

welllll she is right…BUT… generally speaking its guys that go for the salary and girls that go with their passion. Although this is changing since more women are becoming independent and arent relying on a second income.

^^ honey its all about the money :halo:

kanjoos. :]

i will do something wre having beard wouldnt be that much of prob :maulana: lol

^^ Unkle O 's lookin for recruits :halo:

alot of times you have to lie as a lawyer....thats why we call them "Liars" not "Lawyers"

..in fact majority of times you have to lie and twist the truth....make innocent people suffer and help criminals....I would feel guilty having that job....and some people even say its islamically wrong.

shyen: :rotfl:

how do you know :aq:

haan aunties ki bi zaroorat hai .:chai:..

hussain! you’re perfect for that job then :smiley: beard and all

LOLOL HAHAHAH Impulse what are you talking about?! Does your perspective of lawyers come from what you see in the movies? Lawyers have every right to say that they don't wish to defend someone if they are positive that he/she is making false claims. A lawyer's job is to defend or reveal the truth - prevailing justice and all that.

there are people like that in every profession who would rather lie and cheat their way through stuff to get at the higher position. heck, the pharmaceutical companies in my eyes are the most evil of all because of their ridiculous prices that the people without insurance can't afford, and their lack of proper standard in testing out their newest concoction, and offering the doctors and others bonuses for shoving their newest thing to the patients.

vioxx anyone?

why not..inshallah i will finish ma college and then will go to pakisatn for some religious education…barhi barhi daarhi aur tasbi pakarh kar phir aur ghussa dilaya karoon ga westernised larkiyoun ko:barbie:..

aww you would make such an awesome aunty na

hahahah :smiley:

tey pehay kithoan sey milaangay? :hehe:
aur agar pehay nai haigey ne, tey kurri kithay labbo gaiy? :clown:

yeah right! I've personally seen cases myself...where MUSLIM lawyers (bearded ones) KNOW the truth....but make up a story with the defendants just to prove them innocent.....and they KNOW what the truth is....but in order to win the case.....they lie....or make false stories.
if lawyers rejected most of the cases....they would be left with no job! majority of times the people who hire the best lawyers are those who have done something bad but need a good enough lawyer to twist things and prove them innocent. especially if you're working with a company...they wont be too impressed if u reject all the cases that come to them

Okay so you're basing your image of every other lawyer off of a couple of lawyers you've personally seen?

It doesn't even matter what you've seen or what happens. The fact of the matter is that lawyers have a right to take a case or not, and so they are not required to lie. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the profession, and it's always much easier to defend the truth, so if it weren't for lawyers, our entire judicial system could possibly be misled and set the wrong people behind bars.