America is one sick place!

WARNING this story is deeply shocking and disturbing be warned…

WEST PALM BEACH (AP) – Mother and son huddled together, battered and beaten, in the bathroom – sobbing, wondering why no one came to help.

Surely the neighbors had heard their screams. The walls are thin, the screen doors flimsy in this violence-plagued housing project on the edge of downtown.

For three hours, the pair say, they endured sheer terror as the 35-year-old Haitian immigrant was raped and ********** by up to 10 masked teenagers and her 12-year-old son was beaten in another room. Then, mother and son were reunited to endure the unspeakable: At gunpoint, the woman was forced to
perform **** sex on the boy, she later told a TV station.

Afterward, they were doused with household cleansers, perhaps in a haphazard attempt to scrub the crime scene, or maybe simply to torture the victims even more. The solutions burned the boy’s eyes.

South Florida Times: Miami , Broward, Palm Beach, Breaking News & Weather at SFLTimes.com

the secular fanatics on here who want to condemn muslims accuse them of every crime on earth majority of time without proof or any court case. They also arrogantly want us to believe United states of America is paradise on earth this is a reality check especially for them.

who is more savage is it the taliban or is it the animals in america who do this to a poor mother and her son? before the extremist secularists point the finger at muslims i suggest they look at what is happening in there own countries.

Re: America is one sick place!

I dont think anyone ever said that USA was paradise. This could have just as easily been in Norway or France or whatever. This is not an issue of where it happened. Human nature isnt any different in Florida than it would be in South Africa or Singapore.

Add Content

v Bibb. Bc b b b Bc b b bh

Add Content

America is one sick place!

They need to try these teenagers as adults and punished to max level. If the crime was proven...

are bhai, dusroN ko buraa kahne se kia hotaa hai? hamko bhii apne garibaanoN meN jhaaNknaa chaahiye...hamaare mulkoN men bhii na jaane kia kia hotaa hai...insaan barbariyat par utar aaye to amriika kia aur afriqa kia...buraaii har daur meN, har mulk aur har qaum meN apne bure tareen sataH pe rahii hai, hai aur rahegii.

does corporal punishment still exist in florida??

What happened to the poor woman is despicable. The U.S is an economic superpower and this is happening, I just dread to think what the country will be like in 20 years from now when poverty further increases there.

The only difference I have noted between developing and developed states is that the developed ones have a system in place and make you feel more secure even if they are less safe than developing countries. Just as much if not more crime takes place in the developed countries as compared to the developing countries. The developed countries instead of wasting money on causing death and destruction everywhere in the world on behalf of the Zionists should focus on improving the quality of life of its own citizens., that would be money well spent.

Disgusting act. I hope they're caught and punished to the maximum.

Seems like Florida is becoming a war zone.

In a third straight day of deadly violence in the central Miami area, a barrage of bullets killed a woman standing on a lawn Thursday morning in Little Haiti.

Investigators discovered Jacqueline Paul, 37, shot dead shortly after 4 a.m. in front of a home at Northeast Miami Court and 56th Street in Little Haiti, said Miami police spokesman Willie Moreno.

About 25 green cones marked as many bullet casings that littered the lawn and street across more than two blocks.

No arrests have been made, but police are looking for a silver Chevrolet Cobalt that was seen leaving the area.

Early Thursday morning, Janine Chaery said she heard gunshots and screams outside her apartment.

“It was around 4:15 a.m. My neighbors were outside and people were saying there’s a dead body behind the car.”

Chaery said the victim was a woman she has seen many times but didn’t know personally.

The tragedy hit close to home, she said, because **she lost her son to gun violence on the streets of Little Haiti in 2006. His murder remains unsolved.
“There’s always a shooting here. I stay inside. It’s not safe.”
Jacqueline Paul’s family members say she leaves behind two daughters, ages 9 and 12.

On Wednesday evening, **another shooting across town at Northwest 52nd Street and 22nd Avenue left one man dead and two in the hospital. **At 5:20 p.m., police say a red or maroon car was seen driving east on 52nd Street, when someone in the car opened fire on a group of men sitting in front of a vacant house.

Gassno “Gash” Owens, 29, was dead by the time police arrived. James McMinns, 27, and Cefalo “Self” Lewis, 28, were taken to Jackson Memorial Hospital where they were in stable condition.

The bullet casings left behind suggest that the shooter had an assault rifle, possibly an **AK-47. **

Neighbors gathered on the sidewalk as Miami-Dade police investigated, shaking their heads at another life lost.

Willie Haywood, 37, said he used to live in the area, but he moved away when he had children because it was so unsafe. He was back in the old neighborhood visiting friends and playing cards when the shooting happened.

“I stay over in Opa-locka now,” he said, “where it’s safer, I guess.”
At 5:30 a.m., just an hour after the homicide team cleared the scene, the shooters came back and shot up the vacant house again, police spokesman Roy Rutland said.

As Monday turned to Tuesday, the first shooting of the week left two people dead and another two injured. **Brothers Mackenson Pierre, 17, and Yves Sylvester, 15, were sitting outside a home at 134 NE 68th Ter. around midnight with two friends when someone opened fire.
A bloody week: Woman shot dead in Little Haiti days after 3 others killed - Miami-Dade - MiamiHerald.com

:(

I wish speedy recovery for the victims and harsh punishment for the criminals.

Please get off your high horse. America has problems, just like any other country in the word, but I'd still pick this country over any of your Islamic heavens. At least, I won't be stone to death for expressing my opinion.

^So do you have problems with islamic punishments or islam?

Waisay

They place people in prisions without trial and then waterboard / electrify them before killing them. Its your choice :hehe:

^^^ I have problem with religion in politics. As for locking people up w/o trial, not in the US & the courts have ruled that the govt cannot detain people indefinitely. If you're talking about Gitmo its outside of the jurisdiction of the US courts & those people are being tried as enemy combatants.

^^ How does stoning to death come under religion in politics? what is religion then in your opinion? mere rituals without applying them in real life?

Pakistan and others also have similar rules, but problem is in selective application to some groups and exemption to others.

Hope the perpetrators are caught soon and punished severly

@ Rommel: Hope next time something like this happens in Pakistan, any Islamic country or wherever in the world u'll put it up here

or

have we already forgotten the Women which was raped by a Gang and the Police charges her for adultery, The coutless cases of rape in rural sindh, the 2 boys lynched and filmed by the Mob whie Police stood by in Sialkot, the Guy lynched and burned in front of Police station in Bahawalpur, the guy, believed to be a robber, killed by an elite force in Karachi in front of a camer while begging for his life, Rich families beating torturing their little workers at home (mostly little girls) almost on daily basis, thousands have disappeared since 9/11 in Pakistan without any trace and no words about them ..... and this is just recently ..... mind you this List is very very Long

.... Needless to say what kinda brutality Pakistan Police puts in place when poor PPL are their target ..... PPL with influence get away but the Poor and hapless get tortured by them .... I've Family Members who have been targeted by such Police Brutality so i know what i'm talking about

It's the Police, the Politicians, their relatives, their friends, the Rich/influential, the Mobs, the religious fanatics ..... So we are talking about a whole Society

So next Time u put in an effort to display the sickness of America please also look at Pakistan and put it in the same sentence ..... atleast this way u could do justice to both

^^^
True bad things happen in Pakistan as well, the cases that are highlighted made it to national media, whereas in the U.S they usually only make it to the local papers.

Also don't equate a highly developed country like the U.S with a third world country like Pakistan to make yourself feel better.

I think the thread is a generalization, there are good and bad people in every society.

deleted

Exactly.