Ameer Maa Baap ki BigRi hui Aulad

What are the reasons behind the attitude of children from rich families. They are involved in serious crimes like snatching mobiles, etc and also take drugs. They call it it ‘cool’ and ‘shughal mela’, even that lead others lives at risk.

Is that is totally attributable to lack of attention and check and balance from parents. Father didn’t get time from business tours and regular business dinners to look at what children are going through and Mother don’t get time from kitty parties to boast about their social work.

Or Is it due to fact that Haraam ka Maal can never flourish?

Re: Ameer Maa Baap ki BigRi hui Aulad

Ineffective parenting plays a strong role. But you don't need to be rich to have poor parenting skills. Cool play on words, eh? Lol. Also, u can only blame your parents up to a point; if u are of sound mind and are able to discern right from wrong...you're held accountable or your mistakes.

Those who are poor can engage in crimes due to the desperation of their situation. Those from the middle class...who feel deprived somehow....can resort to stealing. It doesn't have to all boil down to being ameer.

I agree that children and youth from any class can be attracted to crimes for one or other reasons, but those children never cry 'tumhe pata nahin main kis ka beta hoon'. This shows that they use their financial position for committing crimes. They commit such crimes for When they don't need to indulge in such crimes

maybe lack of attention results in that, and maybe like we say lack of "khandaani rawayat". I have studied with a guy who was the son of IG Islamabad, among the toppers, best debater in English, tall, handsome and what not and he was the most down to the earth person I have seen.

Do ameer laug ONLY use their status and wealth to commit crimes? No. They also use it to get out of a prison sentence. :p They also use it to land themselves in prestigious schools and high professional positions. :p The may also use their status, their wealth, and connections to help those that are needy and in very desperate situations. Muqawwwee, the rich don't have to ONLY be seen in a negative light.

I agree RV. By now way, I'm generalising. I'm just pointing to the people who indulge in those activities. There are good and bad people in all classes.

Having said this, I've observed that (you may agree or not) children of middle class families have been seen behaving nicely and performing well in their studies, whereas most of the time children from rich families don't pay much attention towards their studies with the notion 'hamen konsi nokri karni hai'.

You reminded me Fatima Bhutto :wub:

I have never ever heard that rich kids have ever snatched someones cell phone or anything of that sort. But when it comes to drinking, smoking, drugs and all...thats just common in the upper class culture.
So when it comes to the mobile snatching part here I just have one thing to say to this and that is that this is only done by that class of people who don't have jobs and are really poor so they end of robbing and mugging people.
And well when it comes to rich kids belonging to the upper class families well, When you can get anything and everything and that to even before it comes out of your mouth then one does tend to go the wrong way to get mislead. And in todays time its not just the rich but kids belonging to all the classes that are getting misled and misguided. For example cellphones these days, everyone has at least one even if its not a necessity to the person but everyone owns one just like that.

Parents too play a vital role in their kids nurturing but at times because they want to show their kids they care and love them unconditionally they become really soft and lenient with their kids which as a result even spoils the kids. I have seen both kids who are really rich but they are still very cultured and have manners while there are kids from the lower class families who are really spoiled and ill mannered. So its not ones social class that depicts whether a kid gets spoiled or not. So its not right just to blame the rich kids because of the kind of lifestyle they are exposed to and live...there are alot of middle and lower class kids as well who copy the rich kids and get spoiled and ill mannered like that.

Mai bhi yehi keh Rahi thee :snooty:

I read your post after I post mine :stuck_out_tongue:

Can we discuss Fatima Bhutto in separate thread? :blush:

Unke bare Mai Kia discuss Karna hia?

Ameer Maa baap ki laiq bachi

achay way main hi discuss karna hai.

Muqa: My exposure to rich friend was very nice because they are achi aulad of rich parents . They are normal like us, except they live in better condition. We used to make fun of them that they are burger, which was not true because they were Khandani and rich from ages, and we never felt any show off.

Combine study at their home was always fun. :hehe: We used to do fun more than study.

My interaction with feudal children was not good, actually we didn’t interact. But what I observed and heard of them was enough for me to put off. They tried to treat even teachers like their servants

lol. are you talking about saeen ji aulad?

yes, i do interacted with them. They were saeen in true sense, they talk like saeen but generally they do respect teacher and students too. woh alag bad hai, they were bad in study but they manage to clear papers. I also know one saeen too, and that guy was really nice and intelligent in studies. I will not say that all saeen are bad, I saw both sides of the picture. and overall exeperience was good. even the one who were not intelligent in studies also behaved in dignified way.

I hate those type of children and kids ameer baap ki bigri hui aulaad :hoonh:

Ameer Maa Baap ki BigRi hui Aulad

Moral…never type a lambi post when everyone is going to ignore it :mad:

Its not about saeen, its about feudal and industrialist lords who don’t put a check and balance on their parents and take their sides for committing suicide. I remember there was this rude feudal guy in our class and he irritated the teacher so much that he slapped him. After slapping the guy, teacher realised gravity of the matter and made the guy monitor of the class and we all were looking at poor teacher with expressions :eek: :hmmm: Then teacher talked to himself ‘aise bachon ko responsbility hi sudhar sakti hai’ :bummer: