Re: Pakistan
Pasu, Gilgit Baltistan! ![]()
District Haveli of AJK!
k2
Rush Lake near Miar Glacier
^ Above 2 posts - just WOW! Breathtaking.
This is really Paradise
.. kio nimat hai duniya ki ju Pakistan men nahi??
weve got 4 seasons .. absolutely divine beauty, glaciers, longest rivers and one of the worlds tallest mountains!
Make it 3.
I know Tanvir! ... photos are truly unbelieveable! ... I cant help but keep looking at them over and over again! :D
Make it 3.
??
Great pics Rangoli, thanks for sharing!!!
My Pleasure Guys! :)
Chitral during Winter
Way To Shandur Top!
DudiPatsar Lake -Kaghan Valley!
this lake is at 3800 meters surrounded by hills.
On the top of Gasherbrum ![]()
Phandar Valley!
Vigne Glacier!
Pakistan is even more beautiful during winters! ![]()
One day Im Gona Visit All These Places No Matter If I Have To Risk My Life To Reach There
I wanna go tooooooooooooo:crying:
Girls cant go to such places ![]()
Princess of Hope.
Wonders of nature along Makran Coastal Highway!
The name, “Princess of Hope” was given by Famous Hollywood Actress Angelina Jolie on her visit to this area.
This interesting rock is a natural one as it looks like a lady standing on the top of a mountain. It can be seen when you are traveling on Coastal Highway near Buzi Pass in Balochistan. This area is also known as the Grand Canyons of Pakistan.
??
I meant the last 3 posts with the pictures. I had commented on the first 2. By the time my post showed up you had added the 3rd set with the bridge in the sky.
BTW, who are those brave people walking that bridge ? I would get extremely dizzy up there on that kind of bridge.
Where are you finding these beautiful pics ?
I meant the last 3 posts with the pictures. I had commented on the first 2. By the time my post showed up you had added the 3rd set with the bridge in the sky. BTW, who are those brave people walking that bridge ? I would get extremely dizzy up there on that kind of bridge.
Where are you finding these beautiful pics ?
ohh achha :D
I find them from facebook pages, like "explore the beauty of Pakistan", "Pakistan", "Pakistan go green" etc ... and some were already saved on my pc ... I love collecting beautiful landscape photos! :)