Re: Am i not enough for u?!
Men are such villains here in this thread! Gosh.
Well maybe not for satisfaction but wanting to teach his wife something. Is there harm in that as well?
I know a couple that broke up because the wife caught her husband's porn fetish. By the time she became aware, he was too deep into it and had a hard time turning back. A small once in a while activity led to a downfall so bad that he lost his wife and children. Eventually depression and pyschological conditions cost him his job and career as well. Now he's a torn fella. No home. No life.
So my personal take on such things is that be mature about stuff that can lead to serious problems. Yes, it can happen to anyone so best avoid it in the first place.
errm …
maybe because they are hot compared to goris.
I have seen both sides of the coin.
my friend - she is desi - born and breed in Karachi and she enjoys the little fun with her husband. She is just very comfortable with her own sexuality and in their marriage it's not an issue.
I also have another acquaintance that was separated from her husband of 3 years because of his addiction and never understanding that it was not something acceptable to her.
Ilm hasil karoo chahey is k leyee tumheen cheen hee keyun na jana parey :)
If watching porn on the part of men had anything to do with marital relationship , then a vast majority of men and women would be living lonely.
Men who watch porn have same or more intimacy toward their wives as compared to those who do not.
Many studies have been conducted on this topic and have found that porn has nothing to do with infidelity in a marital relationship. Women who are expressing disgust against the idea of their husbands watching porn and saying they will demand a divorce will think thrice when it comes to the real question of living lonely. Most desi men I know have watched/seen porn during their boyhood or teen years but now they are very loyal husbands. If a desi husband is caught watching porn in desi society it will less looked down upon than a woman who will demand a divorce after she caught him watching porn.
Practical life demands more compromises than virtual life on a virtual forum. ![]()
How do you know that ? Don’t tell me that you have heard so. ![]()
chalo chalo koi nahi, itna ghussa achchee baat nahi
Okay, I think this thread is taking some MAJOR extremes. Of course there are men who watch porn, and are addicts, but most aren't. I'm assuming most men, and especially married ones, only watch it for fun and nothing more. And unless he is an addict and a complete moron, there would be no connection between his wife and porn.
And before I get attacked, I don't find porn to be appropriate in any way, shape, or form, but between a couple there should be a better understanding, rather than the wife blowing up at her husband because she caught him watching. And maybe he does watch it because he likes what he sees, than the wife should meet him some where in the middle when it comes to his needs. And if he's just watching because he's bored than the wife should really not feel so self-conscious and pull the "am i not enough for you?" line.
And to those silent men who aren't replying to this thread because, well, *you know: *if you're an addict than you need to join some 10-step program because you're weird. And if you watch it to fulfill some sort of need, than maybe you should have a better understanding with your woman? And if you watch it just for fun, don't get caught.
nailed it matey bhoy !
But if a guy is watching porn he is not going to run away with the porn actress either.
Whats the difference if a guy is fantasizing and masturbating to Sheela ki jawanil / any cheap bollywood masala or if he gets his satisfaction from pussy Kats??
Anything in excess is bad, especially when it starts to interfere with your life and relationships, be it sports, music or porn.
Yaar, this is truly sad!!!...
I know a couple that broke up because the wife caught her husband's porn fetish. By the time she became aware, he was too deep into it and had a hard time turning back. A small once in a while activity led to a downfall so bad that he lost his wife and children. Eventually depression and pyschological conditions cost him his job and career as well. Now he's a torn fella. No home. No life.
So my personal take on such things is that be mature about stuff that can lead to serious problems. Yes, it can happen to anyone so best avoid it in the first place.
What is porn??? What's in it :p....
Aeeein Heeein! ![]()
awww. masoomiat tu khatam hai :p
we can do a lot of things just for fun then
and, practical life demands that we have some limitations.
Uthhhh oyee
Roti bol k bataoo kaheen roti ko "choo-chi" tu nahi boltee?
Just google it.
I goggled it and I had to close my browser due to nangi gori aunties....