Re: Am i not enough for u?!
but then the thread will get locked ![]()
But i never got that... How is watching sex and having sex the same?!
Lol, I don't think anyone 'watches' sex.
And it is possible the guy isn't getting any from the wife, hence the porn. Or maybe the guy wants to try something new, in which case the wife should watch porn and learn.
Some men won't understand the pain it brings to women (or their wives) if she finds out about their disgraceful habit so therefore they keep developing unethical mentality.
Umm I think the answer is simple. Some men are addicted to dirty and twisted lifestyles, porn being one of them. It's got to do with their pyschological state of affairs. And when some is addicted, why would they care about how someone else would feel by their actions? All they care about is how it makes them feel at the time.
I am not sure what should be more distributing for wives. Hubby watching porn or just ogling over some bollywood actress so much that he has to watch every movie of her. Would it be equally disturbing for my wife if she knows that I am crazy about ...err, some Indian actress and never miss a chance watching her movie or song videos.
maybe they suffer from an obsessive compulsive disorder ..ok OCD is a harsher term but yea porn addicts maybe .. !
What if hubby/wife both are watching it together but hubby obviously enjoying the female action .. (he better be or the problem is bigger than just porn addiction :( )
I am not sure what should be more distributing for wives. Hubby watching porn or just ogling over some bollywood actress so much that he has to watch every movie of her. Would it be equally disturbing for my wife if she knows that I am crazy about ...err, some Indian actress and never miss a chance watching her movie or song videos.
a celebrity crush IMO would be quite bearable ... having a porn-crazy hubby is disgusting...it's almost like knowing your husband thinks you arent' good enough - kind of comparable to cheating maybe? a minor degree of cheating but still so ...
some people here might say am being such a paranoid person if i take that as cheating but deep down somwhere all us women would feel that way ...
What if hubby/wife both are watching it together but hubby obviously enjoying the female action .. (he better be or the problem is bigger than just porn addiction :( )
lol .. what a thought provoking post tariq bhai :p why watch it anyway together OR alone - when you are married and that too happily ... :S
We all know our hubbies have crushes on the Kajols and the Aishwaryas
and that’s perfectly normal…in fact it would be quite abnormal not to have an attraction towards a beautiful movie star. However, that is not threatening to a relationship because we also know that our husbands will not run away with Aishwarya
, and also that Aish wouldn’t really care a damn about him either
. Having said that, being involved in porn means the husband is getting an emotional and physical satisfaction elsewhere which is disturbing and can hurt a relationship.
Wouldn't the wives be happy that they don't have to be with the baldy mota of a husband?
lol .. what a thought provoking post tariq bhai :p why watch it anyway together OR alone - when you are married and that too happily ... :S
'
I am just saying it because I know of a couple who was working on having a baby. Sex became such a routine and tidy work for them (wife had some medical issue and she was taking injections and they had to time their sex to match the window of opportunity) that they both lost interest and had to do it as a chore. Some how they thought that maybe watching porn might bring the park back. Well it did not as they both were more disgusted after watching it than before .... but the point is that it might be happening somewhere.
what if the hubby sees his wife watching it… what could be his reaction? ![]()
well said niki api ![]()
We all know our hubbies have crushes on the Kajols and the Aishwaryas
I have no crush on Kajol :(. I just think that she is a sensible actress and only reason I like her is that so far I have not seen her doing any dirty scenes or never saw her in any exposed clothes and that is why i kind of respect her as an actress.
mainey aap ko toh kuch nahi kaha tha lekin aap ko kuch kuch ho gaya :(
Wouldn't the wives be happy that they don't have to be with the baldy mota of a husband?
because the wife knows she's not exactly Katrina either ...and is herself too now a moti aunty :p
Maybe, because its less haraam then going and actually cheating on his wife? Maybe she doesn't satisfy him? Who knows. But one thing is for sure. Most men do watch it or have seen it. However, men are getting an absolute roasting up in here. Lol..
Why would people find indian actresses hot compared to goris? ![]()
Maybe, because its less haraam then going and actually cheating on his wife? Maybe she doesn't satisfy him? Who knows. But one thing is for sure. Most men do watch it or have seen it. However, men are getting an absolute roasting up in here. Lol..
Yes that is psychologically true as men see physical cheating more harmful than psychological cheating (pc $&Ht made up by women :p ).