I have this girl on the net , i chat with her everyday the problem is that when i finish chatting with her i miss her a lot and i keep thinking of her and when she is not there i keep thinking of her, and i havent even seen her,but i have spoke to her on phone, Am i in LOVE ???
No.
Any other questions?
Does ur mommy know about this?
trusting a person without even seeing him is not appropriate. Be aware
KHUDA HAFIZ
MIRZA YASIR
[email protected]
[mirzayasir.paklinks.com](http://mirzayasir.paklinks.com)
Dear Beeloo. Contrary to the comments made by Tariq Khan and MirzaYasir, It appears that you might be IN LOVE.
You sound like a guy who is a problem solver. You use your hands (on the keyboard I mean) to express your thoughts. I will say, go wash your face with Rexona soap (don't use Lifeboy), put some oil on your hair, some nice scent, and wear some starchy clothes and go out,.. and meet the girl. Be a Man. You are in Love. And yes, when you go out, don't forget to ask mommy if you could stay out until 7pm. Lots of luck.
Dear Beeloo. Contrary to the comments made by Tariq Khan and MirzaYasir, It appears that you might be IN LOVE.
You sound like a guy who is a problem solver. You use your hands (on the keyboard I mean) to express your thoughts. I will say, go wash your face with Rexona soap (don't use Lifeboy), put some oil on your hair, some nice scent, and wear some starchy clothes and go out,.. and meet the girl. Be a Man. You are in Love. And yes, when you go out, don't forget to ask mommy if you could stay out until 7pm. Lots of luck.
hey Beeloo,
you lovesick puppy you..... i hope this is not the product of watching too many indian movies, where everything seems to work out in the end. Reality is sometimes quite the contrary my friend.
Despite this if you still feel strongly about this gal, wake up and smell the roses...eh!! i mean send her roses or something. However be sure to ask her how she feels about this "relationship",it could be just your pipedream, and could leave you broken-hearted.
N E ways goodluck........
Dear Beelo may be yopu are more home sick than in love
Beloo,
Join the club!I have the same problem as U.
I dont agree with Tariq khan and mirzayasir.In chat, u get to listen to the person's views without Ur being biased by his/her looks;if u feel that Ur view agree with that of another person, its only natural that u should like him/her!
So dont worry, it's more in the right direction than arranged marriages atleast!
hi
well i remember somebody else with this dilemma who asked for advice on the forum,
but it can't be love, you are in love with her personality her thoughts etc but love can only be when u meet a person one 2 one,, this is as i have said before "virtual love" also known as cyberlove
just don';t get emotionally attached
Ferhana1:
The internet is just a different medium for meeting other people, why can't one fall in love? People feel less inhibited, they more readily share their intimate thoughts, its easier for some people to communicate. It reminds me of two blind people meeting one another. Just because they are unable to see one another in a physical (visual) sense, doesn't necessarily mean they can't develop a healthy relationship. Or does it?
People i know u all are right but the problem is not that whether she likes me or not because she also says that she loves me but i myself am confused that should i tell her or not because she is in europe while im in states , i call her often and sometimes she calls me too. Looks doesnt matter for me i dont believe in love at first sight i think love happens when one begins to know other person , and trusts another person, love at first sight is just like gambling, u dont know how the other person is and how are his or her feelings , u know what i mean! , i know i have different opinion from others but just give it a second thought!
well its a case of being carefull then
and not gettin hurt becoz that is what ure instincts seem to be that is were the confusion is
Aaray beloo jee yah hum kaya sun rahay hain……….
App ko bhee who hota hay jo humain hota hay………..
But first you have to confirm that you are actually in love or is it just an infatuation.
Yah! I do agree with you that we may start liking someone on the net…but it is always very necessary to meet that person. There may be some aspects of that person which you may not like.
Aur janab yah itnay dialog nah marain that you don't give consideration to how she looks…yes you do……don't lie to your self……..I know that it may not be some thing first on your list but after all you don't like to get married to a person who looks like CHURAIL..yah phir app ka her subhoo apnay app ko daranay kay iraday hain……….she must be presentable. Kaya ho gaya hay app ko….eak bunday kay sath zindagee guzarnee hay kum say kum soorat to dekhanay kay kabil ho.
Sharmelee-Bano
Beeloo
Be careful.
You maybe in love...or just like. Just don't set yourself up for disappointment.
Meet this person as a potential friend, casually, then you can decide.
Is there some sort of check list to be sure you're in love?
Think about him all the time. Yes, check.
Enjoy talking to him all the time. Yes,check.
I like...
Who is anyone to tell someone if they are in love or not? Isn't love all your hidden emotions and a sense of being? Therefore it is the person themselves, what they desire or need that tells them that they are in love, like or not.
Why I am against this kind of love?? I explained it in another thread and now i am copying it here.
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Hi everybody,
Love?????????????? Big Question.
Usually when people say are you in love? that means love with a
girl..... But if we jsut look at the love then you can love your family,
you can love your country, you friends etc.............. But as
evreybody is talking about the other love, so I would reply to that.
Actually, I am against that kind of love. I am against this thing
that you go in streets and pick a girl and say "I love you, you love
me, lets go and marry". Thats wrong. I agree with the point of Khalifa
sahib "Thoray arsay may love ka bukhar utar jai ga" I don't
want to insult anybody, but I would say that atleast in this North
American and European Society, all love is really sexual attraction.
So, I would advise girls that don't believe guys when they say I love
you. Flirt........My point is totally proven by the statistics. Do you
people know whats the divorce rate of US????? Its 50%. Imagine
every second marriage ending up in a divorce. And the divorce rate
in UK is 40%. Beside many many other reasons, one of the reason
of low divorce rates in east is that they don't just pick the girls from
streets and after some time throw them away.
All guys and girls, be sensible. Life is not of 1 or 2 years that you
can just laugh and play whenever you meet. You have to stay
together for the whole life and as khalifa said, love ka bukhar utar jai
ga.
Watch less indain movies .............
KHUDA HAFIZ
MIRZA YASIR
[This message has been edited by mirzayasir (edited February 25, 1999).]
INDIAN GIRLS ARE BETTER THAN PAKI GIRLS
INDIA RULES
PAKIS FOOLS
indianbabo,
go fly a kite :) :) :) ;)
Beeloo, Trust me on this one, you ARE in Love.
I fell in love with a girl back in 94. Still am. But the Fair Lady does'nt even know I exist!!!
In a way, you're Lucky Beeloo. Good Luck
Hey Beeloo
Assalaamu' Alykum
Just remember one thing which is very true, you only talk to this person a few hours a week at most. In truth, that is no way to really get to know a person fully; you only get to see one side. I mean you yourself must present yourself as a different person (in a way that makes you look better) when you talk with her, so just remember that others can do the same. Also, 'chatting' just may be a way for you not to 'fool around' with someone in person, so its not really a bad thing. But again, do not take it too seriously because if or when it doesn't materialize, you don't want to be heart broken. A bit of advise, just take this freindship for what it is, a friendship on the net.
Allah-hafiz