Am i in love???

Beeloo,simply put you are in love.Though whom to say if its going to last.Though let me tell you how you can give it your best shot.First,immediately exchange pictures. Trust me, physical attraction is still important no matter what anybody tells you.Second, if you like each other after the exchange of pictures and if you BOTH still feel the same about each other than make a plan to meet each other in person.The rest will be history.

A word of caution,women are VERY unpredictable.Don't bet that she will not change feelings about you right upto the last moment.So either we are looking at a heartbreak or life long nakhras and mood swings after marriage.In other words you are screwed no matter what. ;)

Are you the same Beelo who was asking for girls e-mail addresses on this forum last week so that you can be friends with them?.......if so.......man you are quick!!!

I think Beelo might be in love....may not be with this girl but the idea that he has a girlfriend. Everyone is telling him how right or wrong he might be in thinking that he is in love with this net surfer. That does not matter folk!! If he is in love (which I am not very sure about) then he is in love!!period!!nothing else matters!!

Dil ke maamlon mein nafa nuksaan kaun dekhta hai?

Suppose she ugly: hey so was Laila...Majnooh still loved her.

supose she does nakhras: if Beelo is really really in love, he will love her nakhras too...

CM

CM,

What's wrong with you? He'll love her nakkaras also? Do you want this woman to control this guy? Hey there's a limit to every thing, nakkaras or not.

Beeloo don't set yourself up for a heartache.
Take things at a slower pace, exchange photo's or meet if you're close by. Take heed from these cyber-mujnu's, they don't know crap about cyber-love, ( just kidding guy's).

Saad

Thanx Guys! I liked sraza's advice and today i am mailing my pictures to her and she will mail her pictures to me, and then we are planning to meet soon, But i couldnt resist and told her that i love her and she feels the same way she also loves me but im still afraid that she is a european girl and people say that i must not trust her in any way but my heart says that i must trust her cuz she is faithful, i checked her name in her uni directory her name is right her address is right and ive even spoken to one of her friends too, and as one of u have said that we must remain as friends but this is not possible cuz i cant think of her as a friend, but on the other hand i think that how is it possible that she is of other religion and culture and im of another religion and culture , i dont know which step should i take next?

My advice to you is that if you are going to meet her, meet her in a public place. It is safe specially for meeting someone that you know from internet. Secondly, give her phone number and address etc. to at least one of your friend when you go meet her just for precautionary purpose. Thirdly, go for it without any confusion about religion or culture. Hey, if you feel for someone, it is wonderful and that's all matter. But don't get too emotionally involve too soon, it will hurt in ways you can't imagin right now. Take your time in knowing her better and see how things go because with too many expectation and emotional involvement without and solid grounds will hurt you a lot if things won't work out for you. So don't induldge yourself too much into it, but don't be distant either... moderation is the key here. Good luck.

Today, the body of Beeloo was found in a dump truck.
Apparently, its a suicidal case...

GOSH cancer...that's NOT funny!

Whats the problem here Beeloo,
Why do you have to decide if it is love or whatever..
Enjoy knowing the person , see where it goes.....
Read Kashmirigirl's post again...
Whatever it is , you are having fun , that is all that matters....dont put yourself in a dangerous situation...The worst that can happen is taht you will be dissappointed...so be it....still worth enjoying what you are right now....

Well, have you seen him around lately?

And I NEVER try to be funny.
I LOATH fun.

Its just my way of saying that
Beeloo has disappeared

Alright son,
i could'nt agree any less with Blitz, this could be the result of watching too many indian films, or it could be that the man is deperate. ????

ONLY BELOO KNOWS.

OOP'S!!! Nearly forgot to answer the question are u in love? NO (JUST DESPERATE)

HEY im back!
Guys the problem is that meeting her is not easy as im in states and she is europe and the other thing is i cant think of her as a friend because my love for her is not like a friend but like a lover , the next problem is that she says her parents are strict and there are no chances in future , while my parents are not that strict but atleast she must be a muslim but im afraid that if i try to impose islam on her she might get crazy u know what i mean? The thing is that i want to talk about religion but i dont know where to start from? please guide me!
Thanx for ur support friends!
luv ya!

Beeloo Puttar,

lagda hai teri gal banani nahi....so give it up and find some more e-mail adresses ...Also giving your heart to the first girl you see (oops talk via e-mail) is not a good idea.

CM