Am I correct

Oye Khotay day khur "Wadday Wise man". Thanday thanday aaloo bukharay khaa taakeh teray damagh ichooN fasid maaday baar niklan tay tainu aqal aa-way.

Toon aithay saray-aan daa Phuphad lagna ain .... dong give us ur fatir-ul-aqal opinions.

My my… Wiseman falling into the ruins… U seem to know ALOT about these ppl… I bet you have a different nick… koy nee chupkay se batao

Shakspeer kheta hai…

GUPsters, it seems that you will not let me sit in peace and enjoy reading all the boring immature posts here started by mostly kiddies in their teens. You keep on bringing me back to the thread I started. I hate to post in the threads I start. But alas, I have to take a break from my happy reading and pay some attention to you guys.

Umer = might be burger flipper in his late twenties who thinks that he is a failure in life. A sad character indeed who most probably is a college drop out and still live with his parents. All his failing has made him bitter and now looks at everything negatively.

Aleezay = trying to be so jolly and sweet. Will go out of her way to please all and sundry. She seeks attention all the time and thinks being so sweet will help. Deep down her sickening sweetness stems from some emotional disturbance or bad childhood memory.

tekno, thats good you changed the icon. Dude that was the most ugliest freakish picture I have ever seen. No seriously. Now this one is better. :D

tekno = a sick in the head teen who is really confused about his roots. Also suffering from actute identity crises. Got mixed up in the wrong crowd and probably been to jail a time or two. Most probably a victim of depression and lives life without any sense or purpose. Needs therapy to deal with any suicidal tendencies showing up in him.

Muni, you are so sweet. Thanks for your comments. Though you don't want me to keep on analysing all the time now do you. :)

Mukhtar aina da te mei phoopad lagda per tera lagda piyo. tere jesi khotiyan nou te enj vi mei ghass nahi panda. te take your dumb ass out of my thread.

Wise man, u might wanna read my post on PAGE 2.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

I am f. what about me???
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

I am f

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

. what about me??? :rolleyes:
:rolleyes:

*hmmm.. Dare I ask him what he thinks about me, t/ none iconish guppo??
Should I? Dare I? *

coconut, your icon and id don't match. You do need that custom icon that your were crying like a baby in diaper for on cafe. Wait till it comes and than i will read it. And yes I still didn't read what you said on page 2. I don't backtrack on nothing.

cool, so you are f. Yeah what about you?

funkydesi, I don't covert the already converted.

Quote Wise man:
*funkydesi, I don't covert the already converted. *

covert or convert??

Iam au naturale

Wise Man Pray to Allah That we never
meet in person I am not joking with you.

you are really very mean and cruel man.

Wise Man: PMS'ing again????

hoo boy!!

some seriously cool **** Wise Man.. way to go…

I like they way people get stung by some words. It is very instructive to note peoples’ reactions on ur idle comments on the choice of their icons. :slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

Wise man's wisdom speaks for itself. Here I am telling him that he and I have almost identical views on this topic..so u and I go without any funny picture of ourselves in the icons:)
Now, please do not turn up with any ppicture of yourself cuz then I am afraid people would believe that wisdom is just in saying it:)
Grt idea though, loved it and also enjoyed your analysis of others' icons.

Originally posted by Wise Man:
*Umer = might be burger flipper in his late twenties who thinks that he is a failure in life. A sad character indeed who most probably is a college drop out and still live with his parents. All his failing has made him bitter and now looks at everything negatively.

Wise Man, here is the breakdown of your analysis:

burger flipper: WRONG! I'm a Consultant.
late twenties: WRONG! I'm 23.
failure in life: WRONG! I believe, I'm having quite a lot of success.
sad character: WRONG! I'm a very happy person.
college drop out: WRONG! I'm still studying at university AND I have a 30-hours job.
live with his parents: RIGHT!
bitter: WRONG! Why should I be bitter?
looks at everything negatively: WRONG! Not at all.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

• Enters pounding fists on table, in tears, laughing all the way ever so loudly* As if! :p

Hey u Brand-new-not-too-familiar-with-guppies-yet-a-sharp-analysing-Gem-N-Eye! Grrrr to u :)

We did needed to lighten up this place with some Pink Panther theme music! And u're doing alright providing the tune for it. I can actually hear it while reading thru this thread, *Dead ant... dead ant... dead annnt dead annnt deeeeaaaaaayd Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant..... tuna na nan ana na Dead ANT! * However in terms of an ant, the word Guppie is more applicable. Am I making any sense? If not, aye, thats me! :)

Alright, Alright wait up. Hold ur horses. Lets see...

U know what. U asked about Fraudia in Pink Suit rite? Well the only difference so far I've picked about the two of u, is that he wears it, but u act it :D and its awesome! Plus, he shud have ur nick, for it suits his 'Talk, and Walk' and vice versa. R u two former long lost identical somehow related twins?

Now, so say more... I'm surprised and fully understand now why u wanted to work under cover that day. Hmm... interesting.... *db can imagine a mob of gupsters chasing Wiseman for his autographs Very interesting indeed.

Haha there's one more thing I've noticed about this post. Some guppies are acting up as if they don't care what u say of them, and I'm 110% sure they're the ones having their eyes pastered to the Puter thru out!

Well its great to have u on partialy on the Ahlay Gupsh list. Welcome aboard. Enjoy the stuff, and huh what else to say, except that I'm positively sure that guppies love ur presence for having made such a grand appearce already. Now wait. I'm naive about these new commers though. U'd know more than I do. So help me instead.

Take care.
For now!
TTFN!
DB :)

ps. yes, the saaf-sawari idea sounds Grrrreat! Perhaps going to Africa, u'll fit in there perfect. pssssst Hayaa, here's how I imagine wiseman. An old african tirbal guy, with his face all painted up, holding a weird fat "baseball bat kinda dunda" wrapped and decorated with all sorts of paints and ribbons. And on his head he's wearing a black redish band, with two feathers sticking on top, like horns on a bull ;) tehee!

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 17, 2001).]

Wisey.. have you hacked DB's nick?

ps. DB, how much is he paying you...? Now, tell me, pls... I need to settle some old accounts with him. You dhookay-baaz, Wisey. Ok, I am deleting 'that' paragraph now. See!

isloo_ki_anarkali = clueless and a weirdo. Also might be in devil worshiping.
i think you better check your wise-ness kai dabbai ki expiration date.....kabh keh guzr chukeh hau!

Hey i dont know what are ya'll talking about cuz i just read the start....and WISE MAN i wanna know what do u think about my icon???ok?Well Bye now

Yo Wise Man!

The message before mine has the same icon so r u gonna say that we both have the same personality.

You stirred things up quite a bit. Love reading your comments :)

Grrrr! Man there’s a whole fan club being created here. Now where’s our old timer Roman, to throw some sarcasm aroundto spice things up a bit, and give it a bitter twist. Report Roman. Make thy appearence to support our long lost but yet ‘one in a million stone in the batch’ like executives. Please don’t choose to be pelted instead, so do have a say about these guppers giving this Wise Guy such a Royal welcome. Grrr! :mad: I don’t think he really deserves it,after calling u a fly back there. :rolleyes: (I’m special, I can say anything) tehee :stuck_out_tongue:

And Pristine WHAT WAS THAT??!!! Hackers on the loose again? Really??? Tell me more about it.

Mukhtaaaaaaaaaaar ji Aslkm! Aslkm! Aslkm! Way the heck way more longer time and no see at all. Man! WHere have u been? Have u been at the Queen’s, scaring little mice under her chair? And to think about it, I was only thinking yesterday as if in, that we don’t see u at all for ages. Great to have u peek in here. I hope the Aaloo bukharayz are tasting swell by now. Where I reside, they taste like biting on hard bars made of saw dust stuff! eeergh

Najim ji… Congrats on the Baby’s arrival. whats the name and where are the pics? Many many congratulations!

Naik Larkiiii! My Jamaysherin!!! WHere in the world have u been?! Missing u all over the place. So get over with ur exams real quick and bless us with ur sweet kicks and Huh huh

Adios!
DB :slight_smile:

ps. Haha! Now to think of the side kick offer. Hmm… side kick wud be more famous than the original? Nah, we better go our separate ways, or else there’d be a “much on demand” conflict. Thanks for the offer though. db all grinny

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 17, 2001).]