Am I correct

Mashallah join kiye abhi barely 30 posts huay hain aur aatay hi hulla gulla macha diya hai

Way to go wise - good entry. Well i read through this whole post and am quite surprised at how close you can identify ppl. sochnay wala icon did you ever work as a palm reader on the streets of Lahore by any chance :wink: Anyway you have definitely aroused my curiousity so go ahead and analyze me

ā€œjeevan ki ho tum taqdeer, mein Ranjha hoon tu meri Heerā€

Definitely u r not correct Wise Man. But still its very intresting to know what other ppl can think of u looking at ur choice of Icon. So mere piyare Aqalmand shehzade, mere bare main kiya khayaal hai ??????????

And one more thing please tell me is there any icon which makes u think positively except Naik Larki (no dout u r biased) ???????

WISE MAN.......how about my icon?

Gupsters, I guess you never get enough. You keep on coming back for more. I tried to ignore but you keep on pulling me back in. WHY? Its not serving any purpose since you keep on using your goofy immature images. Anyway, on with the show.

Fish, no need to raise hands. This is no damn elementary school class.

fish = docile, shy and sheepish personality. Maybe a social recluse and like to think that outside world is one dark evil place Might also get panic attacks. Need therapy quick.

Paki_Krusty, I am never known for bad entry. Even though I did crawl Lahore streets at the thick dark of night but never done any palm reading. Where did you get that idea?

Paki_Krusty = a total bafoon. Thinks world view him as a joke and probably is right. Might be a bald middle age man who when gets infront of the mirror makes all sorts of weird faces and poses. Then gigles at himself.

Ch. Lal Din = a total paindoo from a pind somewhere in zilla mir pur khas. Started as a taxi driver when arrived here as an illegal immigrant. Might not be very educated and has grown up kids.

mean machine naseem = definetly on crack. Usually is sleep deprived and might be a victim of child abuse. Most of time a very edgy and illogical indiviual.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

:stuck_out_tongue:

oh sure why not, what the heck, done the horoscopes the trivia might as well do this.

Wiseman, pls do interpret me through this icon and my previous icon which was a smiley face with red dimples and u might as well go for my signature and oh don't stop there i'm gonna get my new icon as soon as gupshup tech ppl update this site. so u'll have an oppurtunity to further indulge into my icons.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

Laughs at himself while making all sort of weird faces infront of the mirror :smiley:

sigh and I thought you were wise - billi ko chicharoon key khwaab

ā€œjeevan ki ho tum taqdeer, mein Ranjha hoon tu meri Heerā€

Wise man. I think this thread is gonna be a real success. Btw, what do u think abt my guppie face?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Ummar munna, you think i have nothing better to do in life other than phsycho-analysing the damn images. Give me one good reason I read your image? And what if I tell you and then you totally understand yourself. And than after knowing yourself so well you hang in head with shame and go in deep depression. After going in deep depression you might decide to jump from the bridge and end your sorry existence.......Come to think I might read your image.

Oh wut the heckkkkk … How about me hunh !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

… Well .. I know my icon really can’t tell much about me but well… lets see how u interpret it n e way …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~

My analysis of WISE ASS !

A forgotten firstborn of a three-toed hermaphrodite who works for a strip bar in vegas. A pseudo-human android of Conan o'Brian with a nack for becoming an american rebel wannabe! Probably in his mid twenties ad losing hair already. A drug addict since the 8th grade. Likes to attack innocent and fragile minds with cutting and obnoxious remarks like a malodorous pervert. Wise? YEAH RIGHT! Wise as a monkey from a lab experiment. Limited social abilities. Sometimes becomes a victim of his own disfunction.

hey wise ass... do me.. do me ! bring it on, no holds barred :)

"SARCASM", its my only talent.

By the way.. my icon used to be different. Had to take it off because of some sick sick people emailing me sh!t.

This one is pretty cool dont you think ?

AARRGGHHH!!!!

"SARCASM", its my only talent.

Originally posted by Wise Man:
Gupsters, I guess you never get enough. You keep on coming back for more. I tried to ignore but you keep on pulling me back in. **WHY? Its not serving any purpose since you keep on using your goofy immature images. Anyway, on with the show.

Fish, no need to raise hands. This is no damn elementary school class.

fish = docile, shy and sheepish personality. Maybe a social recluse and like to think that outside world is one dark evil place Might also get panic attacks. Need therapy quick.

Paki_Krusty, I am never known for bad entry. Even though I did crawl Lahore streets at the thick dark of night but never done any palm reading. Where did you get that idea?

Paki_Krusty = a total bafoon. Thinks world view him as a joke and probably is right. Might be a bald middle age man who when gets infront of the mirror makes all sorts of weird faces and poses. Then gigles at himself.

Ch. Lal Din = a total paindoo from a pind somewhere in zilla mir pur khas. Started as a taxi driver when arrived here as an illegal immigrant. Might not be very educated and has grown up kids.

mean machine naseem = definetly on crack. Usually is sleep deprived and might be a victim of child abuse. Most of time a very edgy and illogical indiviual.**

So wiseman lets see how good you really are......you mentioned one of my nicks, guess who?

Originally posted by teKno:
**My analysis of WISE ASS !

A forgotten firstborn of a three-toed hermaphrodite who works for a strip bar in vegas. A pseudo-human android of Conan o'Brian with a nack for becoming an american rebel wannabe! Probably in his mid twenties ad losing hair already. A drug addict since the 8th grade. Likes to attack innocent and fragile minds with cutting and obnoxious remarks like a malodorous pervert. Wise? YEAH RIGHT! Wise as a monkey from a lab experiment. Limited social abilities. Sometimes becomes a victim of his own disfunction.

MADE ME SMILE :)

Originally posted by Wise Man:
*Ummar munna, you think i have nothing better to do in life other than phsycho-analysing the damn images. Give me one good reason I read your image? And what if I tell you and then you totally understand yourself. And than after knowing yourself so well you hang in head with shame and go in deep depression. After going in deep depression you might decide to jump from the bridge and end your sorry existence.......Come to think I might read your image. *

So far i have'nt praised many for their attitude on this site but ur a geeza with a one hick of a attitude!

This is so hilarious!!! I actually read every single post, which doesn’t happen often.

Wise Man is just trying to be a Wise Guy. I love all this analysis and the comebacks.

Its just suppossed to be funny, not intended to be taken personal.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

by Wise Man
**Ch. Lal Din = a total paindoo from a pind somewhere in zilla mir pur khas. Started as a taxi driver when arrived here as an illegal immigrant. Might not be very educated and has grown up kids.

lol very phunny

per yar u r totaly wrong here. Not even a sinle this is correct exept i am a paindoo. ch ch u r failed man.

Originally posted by teKno:
**My analysis of WISE ASS !

lol man u get more interesting by the second.. :)

ok, i'm game.

Hinz... I AM AMAZING! OK !!

;)