"Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks"

Re: "Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks"

Whether Altaf gets arrested by end of September or not, I still praise him for taking a step against a monster no matter how "political" that step is, it still is towards justice. I hope all politicians can take a clue and file such petitions against each other, hence cleansing the political arena of themselves :D

Re: “Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks”

oye bhai sahib, hamari apni wagon hay :naraz: ham hamesha achhay kaam pe shabash dete hayn :snooty:

Another news is (JANG Sat Sept 22) that Kalu Garnesh's wife Faiza Gabol is giving him divorce. They are seperated for last two years. She said, she has been humiliated all the time by peer saab kuttay wale and the CHAY is still bothering her while they are seperated.

Let see how FB Area and Nazimabad's residents react on this news. parhay likhay jaahil mohajir.

^^ I can see here , who is acting as a Parha likhaa Jahil ! And if you dont know it , let me tell you that its you . Mate !

Your post , its too bent and bias for my liking to comment ! so lets the mods take care of it , i dont like me post getting removed !

Bhaijan, the so called jahil mohajirs are contributing over 50% towards Pakistani GDP. So much for your secterian rant :D

Thanks for your comments, I don't know why you're even offended. I am myself Urdu speaking for Karachi and am so upset to see 'some' ppl of my city (the two areas mentioned in my post have the highest education percentage in the whole country and we all know what kind of gems they have produced) are so ignorant to overlook the 'ghunda gardi' of this facist movement. We all have witnessed the killings of party's very own workers by the hands of other brethern in the organization. This whole dirty game of that beast sitting in London, must end. Karachi must hail and bring forward the best of it to the Parliment to lead the nation. This whole 20 years of MQM saga has only ruin the city and effected 3 generations. Hence my haterd towards this movement. They are no different than other parties and Army that they have been criticizing since APMSO days. They have become even worse than them.

i guess he tried to keep his wife as a hostage as well...since he is good in that...but seems like that she proved more courageous as compared to karachiites... :)

@ smooth_guy

Well , you can call Atlaf names or criticize his political stance, I don’t care mate, I may have suffered more then you or many here .My late father, Karachi city Government official, was kidnapped from his office by these goons. Therefore i do know what it means and I have no respect for people working or supporting these monomaniacs. Simultaneously, with my own personal views, I do regard bringing his marital life in a political discussion as a nefarious and immortal act.

His wife , Faiza Gabol has nothing to do with MQM or their policies . Cant we , just for the sake of humanity keep a lady out of our dirty political discussions?

Yea It was a Typo Bahi !

The misery I quoted here was just a small part of whole ordeal. It is a public forum and I can’t write more then that.

Faiz shab aysay he kah Ga'ay hain kay ' Bol kay lab Azad hain tayray ' . or yea urdu wala bol hai btw ! :)

U know wha bahi ? When my dad came home that night , he didn’t even tell it me mom . We got that news in next day’s newspaper and when family and friends phoned to enquire then he told me ma what happened to him .

Still today when I think about that misery, couldn’t find me Dad doing some mistake which might have resulted that dolor .

He was a urdu speaking Muhajir himself as he migrated from today’s India . But mistreated by his own crowd .

To me , his fault was nothing more then staying in a country which is no good for good people .

Re: “Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks”

Aalsi bhaijaan, I think it is close to 60-65%% of Pakistan’s GDP, so you should not underestimate the contribution of these “jahil” mohajirs. :smiley: :jhanda:

height of generalism!

exactly like of comments that are keeping Altaf Bhai in business from years ...and people like you will keep him in business for coming years too !

I share a similar story but not about kidnapping .. it were threats given to my father by the prominent goons of MQM... Masshhiyat-e-Ilaahi that those goons got killed during a fight between them and business owners of Rizwiya Market over bhatta collection....

could not have said it better.

What's the latest on the good news?

Just one more working day to go.

Dont be complacent. The britishers may surprise u.

Phuuusssssssss

That's the sound hot air is making escaping from Immy.

ok its been a matter of weeks now. lolz :)

its almost a day away from october :)

pakistanis are number one in making claims.

Everyone knows the Government of UK will not to do anything to their precious asylee, who is now a British passport holder. I never believed Imran could get this crook in jail but atleast he tried, and incited anti-altaf sentiments after May. Altaf's time will come, just a few weeks ago his ex-wife complained about harassment and has no filed for divorce... one step at a time.