Re: "Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks"
do they have donut shops in karachi?
so you will be happy only if i give you donuts
damn man, what part of cops and donuts dont you understand!!!!!!!!! :D
Re: “Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks”
Fraudia bhai… I smell a FOB ![]()
Is Imran filing case against Naseer Ullah Khan Babur for extra-judicial killings of thousands of mohajirs in Karachi? As a champion of justice, he should also fight to provide justice to those innocent people killed by Naseer Ullah Khan Babur. He looks like a hypocrite when he doesn't.
Naseer Ullah Khan Babur didn't kill mohajirs of karachi... it was mqm who killed mohajirs in karachi..
Right, it was MQM dressed up in police uniforms.
so you want to be a police man who got donuts for free :D
he said weeks yaar weeks, i fully hope this is the case.
Another article quoted him saying days. Whether it be days or weeks I hope it is true and Altaf gets arrested.
ur concern is good. but one must know how media creates hype.
dahh…not every thing in newspaper is a “lie of a lie”.
(hopefully IK didnt go to the reporter. therefore he had to feed something to those awaiting reporters, who turn some small bit to bara bol, or present their biased opinion- under ke awaz
)
Has Imran now denied making these statements of Altaf being arrested in days or weeks?
if ur source is newspaper then i will be least eager to believe it. whereas these days i dont follow TV dat much so cant really judge whether he said such bara bol, or not.
even if he says that then i call him sharp politician else may ALLAH SWT dont make him like rest of the politicans of Pakitan. (hint: just put urself in his place).
HIS STATEMENT IS FOR MEDIOCRE PPL OF PAKISTAN WHO NEEDS HOPE.
(his message is not for me or like rest of the ppl over here who have facility to thinK that this case is not a matter of days. Altaf Hussain is not some tom dick n harry who gonna get wat he deserves IN DAYS.)
i diagnose this statement in two ways if say, or if didnt say dat.
for didnt saying it> refer to my last post
for saying this thing intentionally might further diagnose into two ideas.
1. dont want ppl to lose hope, or
2. jan choraining from reporters.
n the one major factor> to play same as the rest of the big Fishes. so it will be ez for him to mock them. (Baki may ALLAH SWT helps him to actually fair with his genuine country mates. Ameen).
he hasnt seen finest of CPD at work yet!:D
no if I am going to be a policeman, I want to be a police man that takes rishwat and eats donut for free. I have no interest in being a policeman who puts himself in danger for thankless people ![]()
if ur source is newspaper then i will be least eager to believe it. whereas these days i dont follow TV dat much so cant really judge whether he said such bara bol, or not.
even if he says that then i call him sharp politician else may ALLAH SWT dont make him like rest of the politicans of Pakitan. (hint: just put urself in his place).
HIS STATEMENT IS FOR MEDIOCRE PPL OF PAKISTAN WHO NEEDS HOPE. (his message is not for me or like rest of the ppl over here who have facility to thinK that this case is not a matter of days. Altaf Hussain is not some tom dick n harry who gonna get wat he deserves IN DAYS.)
i diagnose this statement in two ways if say, or if didnt say dat.
for didnt saying it> refer to my last post
for saying this thing intentionally might further diagnose into two ideas. 1. dont want ppl to lose hope, or 2. jan choraining from reporters.
n the one major factor> to play same as the rest of the big Fishes. so it will be ez for him to mock them. (Baki may ALLAH SWT helps him to actually fair with his genuine country mates. Ameen).
Hmmm..ok.
Now he is saying that Altaf will be arrested at the end of September.
http://www.dawn.com/2007/08/08/nat10.htm
Also, he is stating that “there was no justification for a military operation against Lal Masjid clerics.”
Interesting..
UK investigating Altaf Hussain
SUKKUR: British Deputy High Commissioner in Pakistan, Hamish Daniel, on Tuesday said UK police were investigating the charges against MQM chief Altaf Hussain on the plea of PTI chief Imran Khan, adding that if the charges proved true, then action would be taken against Hussain in accordance with the law. He told reporters at the Sukkur Chamber of Commerce and Industries that Hussain did not enjoy immunity in UK and, if necessary, would be prosecuted. online
He has changed his timings now.
Mr Khan said the “good news” that the MQM chief was behind the bars could come from the UK by the end of September
It's nearing the end of September, anyone know of any good news in the arrest of Alatfu?
jald baaz insaan..wait wait...we have another week.
Aray baba, I am anxious to distribute the mithai now, so I wish they would get on with it. :o
So, it's a matter of how many weeks exactly?
9 days at most, inshallah.