True, they wouldnt have gone out of their way to make this criminal a British Passport holder if they considered his ‘kartoots’ in Pakistan. Last I heard, a person with even the slightest criminal charge like even drunk driving cant become a citizen, let alone get away with murder, torture, and running an organized mafia in another country. Obviously, some one up there is helping him out.
Charges or no charges, he is a criminal and there is no need to even prove that. We are the ones bending our backs everytime the US and UK want someone extradited and they cant even expel just one of our terrorists and instead grant him a British Passport, which is so 'shamelessly' likes to take pictures with.
maybe faida is on focusing on things that people can actually accomplish.
But what about those closed minded things who have no brain to think ? and have no sight to see the accomplishments made in last few years in Karachi ?
Why do we want to see concrete results all the time?
I see it from another angle. Atleast Imran managed to build a momentum against him, was able to mobilise the international press to take note of the situation, despite him not being Pinochet or Milosvic.
Why do we want to see concrete results all the time?
Else its waste of time, and no one like to waste their time...
result comes only when you have a success, and success comes when you are true... his barking along with his controversial personality will never prove him right! he himself could not give insaaf in 11 member team and now is talking to give insaaf to whole nation while talking shiiit against Karachi people and their sentiments...
^ ahan, he didn't say anything bad against the karachiites Mr. Imran, being a citizen of Pakistan should be allowed to enter the city. Why is he stopped everytime from visiting Karachi? Any particular reason.
yes his useless barking may result unrest in the city, and may cause severe damages in the city, ... he dont have to shhit directly, but he is dumping the sentiments of Karachian while barking against the leader of Karachities hearts...
He is more than welcome if learn how to talk with Humans! ...
**](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=5327443#post5327443)
***yes his useless barking may result unrest in the city, and may cause severe damages in the city, … he dont have to shhit directly, but he is dumping the sentiments of Karachian while barking against the leader of Karachities hearts…
He is more than welcome if learn how to talk with Humans!** …*
^ ah, those are some gems.
I understand, he should learn to speak the same language that we saw written on the walls around the city. truely sad, eh!
o yaar say many karachities hearts, not all ppl in karachi like or support him. not that it means that they like or support Imran khan either, but lets not state it as some universal truth.
Ustaad ji galti say mistake hogai... O kocha mita kar doobara likh doon ? ;-)
yes his useless barking may result unrest in the city, and may cause severe damages in the city, ... he dont have to shhit directly, but he is dumping the sentiments of Karachian while barking against the leader of Karachities hearts...
He is more than welcome if learn how to talk with Humans! ...
Aye haye, itna pyaar Altaf hussain sey? Why dont you go tell the last sentence to your don when he ordered to chalk the entire city of Karachi with fahaashi about Imran Khan, and dont say that never happened, I can show you numerous pictures, shameless ones.
Unrest in the city? Woh unrest bhool gaye joh Altaf Hussain key order par hota hai? Leader of Karacihiites' hearts lol
In my opinion, the only worthwhile thing Imran Khan ever did in his political career was to speak out against the self proclaimed Pir Don Kong Altaf Bhai.
Aye haye, itna pyaar Altaf hussain sey? Why dont you go tell the last sentence to your don when he ordered to chalk the entire city of Karachi with fahaashi about Imran Khan, and dont say that never happened, I can show you numerous pictures, shameless ones.
Unrest in the city? Woh unrest bhool gaye joh Altaf Hussain key order par hota hai? Leader of Karacihiites' hearts lol
In my opinion, the only worthwhile thing Imran Khan ever did in his political career was to speak out against the self proclaimed Pir Don Kong Altaf Bhai.
Haan tum ko itna piaar hay uss Zaani say tojao mita do all the wall chalking, why sitting here ?
Fahashi kartay waqt imraan ko hayaa nai thi... ab apnay kartoot walls par daikh kar sharma gaya... of course shameful for him...
worth while thing he did... yeah thats only thing lol
Haan tum ko itna piaar hay uss Zaani say tojao mita do all the wall chalking, why sitting here ?
Fahashi kartay waqt imraan ko hayaa nai thi... ab apnay kartoot walls par daikh kar sharma gaya... of course shameful for him...
worth while thing he did... yeah thats only thing lol
Chaloo fahashi ki thi us ney, lekin tumharey besharam pir sahib ki tarha logoon ko katal tu nahee karwaya na? What do you have to say about Pir Sahib's order to kill Hakeem S.?
O bhai bakash do uss bechari ko, ussay marr kar bhi 10 saal hogai...
Chaloo fahashi ki thi us ney, lekin tumharey besharam pir sahib ki tarha logoon ko katal tu nahee karwaya na? What do you have to say about Pir Sahib's order to kill Hakeem S.?
When your god Zaani khan get stonned by his fellow so called MMA mullash, then you can also hang Altaf ... get the proof ... go to CJ, and you are done, why wasting time, Hang him!
Imran Khan can only try. He doesn't have control over a lot of things such as British Judicial system, Mush & MQM deal, MQM & BB deal etc. Give him a break. Atleast he is doing his part. He expected some results in September - couldn't get them but it doesn't mean that he is backed out.
Just give him a break. And wait.
Ata,
what Imran Khan has done in the past, is wrong but atleast it didn't effect anyone else. On the otherside, look at MQM - what exactly have they done to karachi. Just building a couple of roads isn't enough. Security is the most imp factor here. What happened on may12th. What happened when tv station was attacked and police couldn't reach in time. And all those weapons.
Have you heard his speeches - hopeless.
Look at Imran Khan's accomplishments from education to sports to the hospital to the educational institute. He is on the right track. One of very very few people in PK who have done that much.