Re: Arrest made in Imran Farooq's murder case
The question is what will MQM do in Karachi when their "bhai" is put to the sword (arrest etc.) There is a fear that they will terrorize the city and call it protest.
Re: Arrest made in Imran Farooq’s murder case
He already sent the message through his “supporters” i.e. separation.
British 'asset' is about to be sacrificed I guess (and certainly I hope).
One thing is for sure. If and when that happens, Karachi & sindh will never be the same. It may get worse but it WILL get better. inshaAllah
I hope the military establishment puts a contingency plan in place to deal with the aftereffects of events unfolding in London.
More than million pounds in cash and diamonds and other expensive jewelry, lagta hay bhai ko bhatta raas na aaya:)
chiti choti khushiyan.. through thenewstribe.com and allvoice.com ![]()
^ hamaray independent media nay tou apni indipendence dikha di hay Sunday ko.
seems like for Karachiites things will get worse before they get better :(
Naqqar khane main toti ki awaaz…
aaj sham tak lag pata jae ga :cobra:
I read somewhere that if not in murder then Altaf might be arrested for money laundering and jailed for 14 years, lets wait and watch.
I dunno why, but I think no matter where AH is he will still be terrorizing Karachi even from jail.
bhai ki photo bohot chaanT kar lagai hay is news article main : D
I know boht se logon ke dil main thandak padi hai ye photo dekh kar ![]()
I dunno why, but I think no matter where AH is he will still be terrorizing Karachi even from jail.
Hopefully the Scotland Yard will restrict his phone use in jail esp after hundreds (if not thousands) of calls against Altaf Hussain about his threats.
If he is found guildy, he might be repatriated to Pakistan to serve his jail term as an A category prisoner.
Pakistani jails are purpose-built-terrorist-command-and-control-centers, bhai ka kaam asan ho jayega
^ The moment he is sentenced, his followers will start a 'Bring Bhai Back' movement.
Why will he be repatriated? He is British citizen.
Ok Farooq Sattar…will the people be saying this about you after you are also “taken care of” by bhai’s secret agents?
“We want the killers of Dr Farooq to be arrested as soon as possible but we won’t accept their interference into our party matters.”
Drawing a line:
Why will he be repatriated? He is British citizen.
isn't he also a Pakistani national? he might get this last political favor by his British Masters. :)
MQM serves legal notices on ARY & three newspapers for tarnishing its image