Re: Altaf hussain arrested | To Stay In Hospital
Bhai revisiting Karachi uni in 90s on his old honda-50
While Apnay Sa1eem bhai is running alongside him
..the guy in jacket is I think Javed Langra .... Lines Area wala
I know the guy in beard, he was the brother of unit incharge where we used to live and also AH’s bodyguard till he was replaced just before he few to london.
Re: Altaf hussain Updates | Granted Pak Passport
Altaf Hussain Issued Passport, Identity Card
Bhai would have never valued the green passport as much as he would have done a few days ago.
So he wanted to flee to the land of the corrupt so he could avoid any persecution of his crimes.
Allah kay har kaam mein behteri hoti hai. Hope this ****er meets his crimes in the face
good luck fleeing UK now haha
This would be the perfect timing to round up all the dharna people of mqm and take them somewhere.....
And then perhaps the Karachi people can resume normal lives. This bhatta-khor party should be finished once and for all.
he sympathize wth mqm supporters and workers bc he can understand tht they are emotional but Karachi should not be closed bc uk citizen is arrested in UK so no point of protesting in Karachi, ab iss mei kya ghalt.
wasay can you plz tell me when is ppp opening Karachi????
The same workers who were/are involved in heinous crimes and killed one female leader of PTI and kicked the arses of nirale in Karachi restraining them to win a single seat in 2013 elections.
kashif abbassi: ap who hakumat han jo logo ko kehti han bahir niklay aur khud ghr bhetaty han ![]()
Kashif Abbasi making fun of PPP Sindh government in front of Sharmeela Farooqi - Video Dailymotion
The same workers who were/are involved in heinous crimes and killed one female leader of PTI and kicked the arses of nirale in Karachi restraining them to win a single seat in 2013 elections.
first answer wht ppp is doing about Karachi being released. and no he said ppl of Karachi who support mqm and his differences wth mqm is still there no compromise on tht.
Stay on topic. We are discussing phattoos sympathies with those who killed one PTI leader and were major cause of shameful defeat in 2013 elections in Karachi. koi din imaan hay ke nahin? ya sub tsunami main dhoob gaya hay?
^ you stay on topic, here the issue is altaf hussain and arrest and effect on Karachi and pp is in government, why you are dragging IK or pti, plz read the thread again to understand wht is the point of discussion, you want to discuss ik open a new thread
I am quite ticked at the govt right now. This is the time when we can really get rid of this pig. Why the heck govt is extending support to him? Wont that give Pakistan a bad name for officially supporting suspects of money laundering?
This, well said. Maybe they think him coming back might calm Karachi? But then again they must know he will stay in jail?
No support actually , formal and traditional actions to keep Karachites calm .
Pml n supporting mqm because mqm was about to join grand alliance wth qadri sahab n pml q. So they are trying to sort out tht but today qadri sahab n ch. Shujat called mqm leaders so lets see
yes, this support whether its formal like a pretending support or wutever, can bite this govt in their a$$. If somehow he gets a break in this case, the first thing he'll do will to use his pakistani passport and fly to dubai where he'll continue to be the Don.
To me its a heck of a BS move by NS govt. They just blew it.
yes, this support whether its formal like a pretending support or wutever, can bite this govt in their a$$. If somehow he gets a break in this case, the first thing he'll do will to use his pakistani passport and fly to dubai where he'll continue to be the Don.
To me its a heck of a BS move by NS govt. They just blew it.
I think Altaf's chance to fly anywhere with Pakistani passport is bleak. even if he gets a bail ( which seems to be difficult at this stage) getting entry in 95% of the world with Pakistan passport is not Khala jee ka wara...
2ndly if he runs, that would establish even a fugitive... and MQM will loose its case in west for good.... i guess giving him passport when he is under custody would do nothing but calm many agitators in Karachi... atleast they won't be able to shift the blame to GoP and won't be able to kill freely..