Altaf hussain Updates | Granted Pak Passport

Re: Altaf hussain arrested | To Stay In Hospital

1992 key soo called operation meen bhi Kachi Handi utar lee gayee thee, jis ka karwa zaiqa aaj bhi rooz chakhna perta hey .... ....lagta hey Ganja phir aysee hi koi himaqat kerney wala hey ....

Pakistani High Commission given access to the criminal
Acting High Commissioner of Pakistan Imran Mirza visited him

May be

Any statement by twitter 'commando' yet?

Unless NS govt is sure of not having any use of issued NIC/Passport at this stage, such act can turn out to be a big blunder, and a big help to AH. If they had delayed this much, they should hv delayed a lil more. It can be a turning point

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :blush:

Jahan choone ka dil chah raha hai, wahan to dar lagega na, wuzoo toot gya to???!! :wink:

Baby Bhutto @BabyBhutto 2m

If Scotland Yard was Pakistani … It’s chief would have been transferred as SP Liyari… #AltafHussainArrested](Facebook) karachi](Facebook) Thankyou

From Twitter ..

sleeping :yawn:

wht I heard is k altaf hussain has restriction on travelling, he cant leave britain

Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12 · 21h
Sharif camp repeating the same mistake it did in Geo-led crisis:Letting things rot and worsen.
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain1222h
Is this the way you run a country?
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain1222h
Homes running out of food,business losing billions,port,oil,supplies shut.

the only tweet (on the matter) i could find from commando’s timeline:

Capital TV @CapitalTV_News](https://twitter.com/CapitalTV_News)** · Jun 4**

Arrest of Altaf Hussain mqm](https://twitter.com/hashtag/MQM?src=hash) is a sensitive matter as he is leader of a main stream political party of pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) - @AAliZardari](https://twitter.com/AAliZardari) #CapitalTV](https://twitter.com/hashtag/CapitalTV?src=hash)

At the moment he cant leave jail.

just saw video footage on tv rehman malik sitting wth farooq sattar in dharna, this is wht ppp is doing, Karachi jai bhar mei

share the footage if you find it...:)

Nisar Khorro went to attend dharna as well yesterday

yes I will if I find because abhi local time 6:30 ki updates mei aa rahi thi on express news, abhi 7 pm ki headlines mei aya tu video nhi tu mobile se tv ki pic le lu gi :p

..Errrr…
here is another hilarious tweet by our own Meera Jee…

Meera Jee ‏@MeeraJeee](https://twitter.com/MeeraJeee) Jun 3 I have hearing news that @Altaf_Hussain_](https://twitter.com/Altaf_Hussain_) is under arrestation. I fully condom this act by rangers of london #Pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) #AltafHussainArrested](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AltafHussainArrested?src=hash)

yep, a lot of retweets. I wonder why. :smiley:

good to see PPP siding with mqm openly.