Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ''Mistake'', Video clip

Re: Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ‘‘Mistake’’, Video clip

I never imagined that people like deedawar and moin.ul.atiq can disagree with each other on anything :smiley: .

Re: Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ''Mistake'', Video clip

Thank you!:)

Hmmm....... Where did I say I am Punjabi? For significant period of my life, I have lived in Karachi. My father's family established their business in Karachi right after partition. He is as much a Karachite as anyone else can be.

Re: Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ‘‘Mistake’’, Video clip

This is a moderated thread.

ram ram chotey sarkar ... laeey aaloo gobeee aur bhindi khana tu mairey bachpan kee aarzoo hai (kup-kapatey howey)

Allah Hafiz all of you.

I have nothing against you and I could have written a very nice response to your post but Ehsan bhai has issued me many warnings and I close to my account being terminated.. Anyway, I can't write anything and will not say anything beyond the fact that facts are facts.. talk to ppl in Pakistan and you will come to know who had larger role to play in creation of Pakistan,