Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ''Mistake'', Video clip

Greater, greatest Blunder of Mankind

[YT]0awgOqb8wWw[/YT]

Re: Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ''Mistake'', Video clip

^^ this guy belongs in a Mental Asylum

If you look at Pakistan's history, you cannot disagree with that statement on factual basis. There is a very real possibility of genocide against mohajirs like was done against bengalis in 71.

Really, So when are you packing your bags and moving back to the land of milk and honey, Shri Modi is waiting for you with open arms.

Re: Altaf Hussain says creation of Pakistan a ‘‘Mistake’’, Video clip

Not too long ago Altaf asked Indian PM if him and his cronies can move to the great paradise… Indian PM politely told him to FO…

Right after you pack your bags and move back to Pakistan.

Nonsense. MQM terrorists have hurt Pakistan for long… it is time for payback! People came to Pakistan from all over india and went to all parts of Pakistan, so why does this cancer about “mohajir mohajir mohajir” only exist in Karachi and sindh? The bad smell of betrayal fumes out of your actions and actions/words of your leaders. It is time to put an end to this terrorist organization which seeks to destroy the very nation that hosts them.

mohajir mohajir ki rutt lagaii huee hai, tumharey baap dada mohajir thay, ab tou tum log Pakistan main peda huay, Pakistan main khatey peetey ho aur abbbbbbbbbbb bhi **mohajir **kis baat ke? :confused:

BS... As bad as Pakistan is, no one has a right to say such things...
Your more then welcome to go back to India if your party feels they have had a raw deal... Im sure India would welcome Altaf Insane as a son of the soil after this comment.

Lame come back buddy... Most Pakistani either in Pakistan or abroad consider thelseves Pakistani. MQM members on the other hand, could be living where ever they want and Pakistan is always their enemy.
This murderer has no problem inflicting all kinds of terrorism in Karachi, and he has no problem insulting the very basis of Pakistan... You are truly brain washed to not see the wrong in all this. This guy waves his arms around like an ape and you call him a great leader!
You support a ghunda, a terrorist, and a traitor.
Your either with Pakistan or your with Altaf!

Soon after your MQM terrorists stop killing Pakistanis randomly.

jis thaali mein khaao usi mein ched karo :k: Jiye Altaf Bhai!!!

Please get rid of your facists thoughts.

Imran Khan and Senator Babar Ghauri kobaading on TV…

http://dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\06\23\story_23-6-2007_pg7_27

Talk show gets down and dirty: Ghauri and Imran go head to head

Daily Times Monitor

LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan and Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Senator Babar Ghauri exchanged harsh words on Geo television’s “Capital Talk” programme on Friday, hurling serious allegations against each other.

Ghauri showed pictures of Imran with the late Sita White and his alleged daughter Tarian and asked him to confess before the nation that Tarian was his daughter. Ghauri said MQM wanted to provide justice to Imran’s daughter and asked him to undergo a DNA test to prove he was not Tarian’s father.

Addressing Khan, Ghauri said “it is not in cricket but in politics where one cannot tamper with the ball.” He said MQM’s reference against Khan was based on substantial evidence with a court decision attached to it. As a ‘good will gesture’ Ghauri also presented a small cricket bat to Imran, saying he wanted him to bat carefully as he could lose his wicket.

Responding to Ghauri’s allegations, Imran said MQM was raising a personal issue against him to save Altaf Hussain. He pledged that he would sue Hussain in London, adding that MQM’s evil tactics could not compel him to surrender. “MQM is raising filth both in the assembly and on television channels. Its chief is a terrorist and an absconder and responsible for all the killings in Karachi on May 12. MQM should be ashamed of what it has been doing,” he said.

Commenting on a reference filed against him, Imran said MQM brought an ex-party judgment as a reference that could not stand in any court of law in the world. He said, “70 percent of the assembly seats will become vacant if article 62 and 63 are applied on all the assembly members.” “I want government to oust me from the assembly because then I will see who remains in the house,” Imran said.

Asked whether Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharif were also absconders, Imran responded, “The government claims that Nawaz Sharif went abroad under an agreement but Bhutto can be called absconder to some extent.” Imran demanded that the channel run video footage of a seminar held in New Delhi in which the MQM chief had said that the division of the subcontinent was the greatest blunder in the history of mankind. The channel obliged and played the video clip of Hussain addressing the seminar, saying, “The division of the subcontinent was the greatest blunder in the history of mankind and I will request the Indian government to pardon those who migrated from India in 1947 and given them asylum back in India.”

Presumably this 'genocide' would be done by the Pakistan Army, lead by a Mohajir, with many serving mohajir officers and Generals.

MQM people always like to claim they are victims of the govt, even when they are enjoying the full patronage of govt.

Has somebody ever thought about Mush's sincerity and allegiance to Pakistan?

We all know MQM thugs and their Indianness Altaf Hussein is the scum of this earth who openly declares his hate for Pakistan and that too on Indian soil.

The question is why did the army, the core commanders and the biggest satan mush support Altaf bhai's MQM?

The answer is simple **Musharraf is a traitor. **His roots are Indian and he is one of them. He has sold off Pakistan very cheap while showing Pakistanis that the economy has done so well and that the media is free.

Einstein, I am not complaining about my host country nor I intent any harm or evil to my host... As some one said in this thread "jis thaali mein khaao usi mein ched karo".. Shame and dignity must be alien concepts in your part of the universe.

Anyone undermining the Pakistani state should be liquidated. That means Altaf and others like him.

They are the most anti Pakistan element. Why did they move there is they hate it so much?

Their among the ones proping up Musharaf... No Musharaf and MQM would lose everything they worked so hard for...