Re: Altaf Hussain on hunger strike! yaayyy
^-- who made you mod ?
biased and insulting … ![]()
doesnt matter if this idiot goes on a hunger strike
he will still be fat and ugly
He is 10000 times better then those who surrender in front of every single enemy.
MQM Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Taliban Murdabad Anti Pakistani forces Murdabad.
When will this **JALSA **finish?
^ Probably when Taliban have captured Pakistan fully.
Unfortunately, people here are more critical of insignificant players like Altaf, instead of focusing on real threat from Taliban.
He is 10000 times better then those who surrender in front of every single enemy.
MQM Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Taliban Murdabad Anti Pakistani forces Murdabad.
Unfortunately, you can't say MQM Zindabad and Pakistan Zindabad in the same breadth.
At least Altaf is correct in criticizing the surrender to Taliban kharijis.
Only supporters of Taliban anti-Pak killers will hate him for doing it.
^And only ethofascists are in love with him.
No one is in love with him. It is your hallucination.
But Altaf is correct in condemning Taliban rule. And anyone who thinks otherwise is against Pakistan.
Unless you mean ‘mohajir = MQM supporter’ then I can believe you, I’d then go onto pray that there be only 1 mohajir left on the face of the earth and that 'd be Altaf Hussein (depending on outcome of this ‘bhook hartaal’).
If you mean ‘mohajir=Urdu speaking’ then you are dead wrong just like wrong about Balochi and Sindhi.
Bye bye ![]()
oh bhai kahan rehtay ho… did you forget MQM slogan “hamayn manzil nahi rehnuma chahiye” ![]()
Unfortunately, you can't say MQM Zindabad and Pakistan Zindabad in the same breadth.
I just did.
Words that you will never hear out of a talib jihadis mouth: pakistan zindabad, because they don't believe in the concept of nationhood as it is kuffar and haraam like everything non taliban.
I don't care about any of them... one are using Islam to get into power and other are using linguistic issues to satisfy their lust for power.. both are in a way have same ideology.. Quaid ka ju ghadaar hay mout ka woh haqdaar hay.. is one of the most repeated slogan of MQM... does that differ from the Talibanic ideology, who thinks anyone disagreeing with them or their life style should be sent to hell...
Whats the difference between the two.. ya one wear pants and others are in Shalwars... one enjoy the citized ship of UK and other enjoys the backing of WESTERN weapons... both are same in a way or other... so lets make it fair deal...
Altaf hussain advices his Jamaat to buy weapons to fight establishment and/or people of other provinces, they fought and killed Punjabies, Pathans, Balochs, Sindhies and same Taliban are doing today, MQM said Pakistan was a Mistake, so does Taliban, Kidnapping for Ransom, Extortion was MQM's tactics, now Taliban is doing the same...
Their is no difference in the strategies of the two... MQM in 80s and 90s was hell-bent to not to let develop the economic activities in Pakistan, today Taliban is upto same...
You forgot to mention, just as people have taliban-mania, they have Altaf and MQM-mania.
I am just surprised to see so much emotions from either or any side.
Why do human wish/pray for ANYONE/ ANY other human/ or ANY Politician to die or be dead, boggles my mind at least.
Can we be civilized ?
hahaha! chalo isi bahanay uska pait to undar hoga na. mota ganda!
haram kha kha keh pait bahir nikal aya tha uska
The farm animals in around london have gone on a celebratory holiday...
Now compare it with this
?BBC Urdu? - ??? - ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???](’نظامِ عدل، محدود نہیں رہے گا‘ - BBC News اردو)
Shahbaz Shareef thinks Talibans court system will be a success and adopted by rest of the nation. He also said that they have done good things like ending arms, controlling crimes and eradicate drugs. It seems he repeated these golden words many times during this unofficial briefing.
I was talking about this forum. Otherwise in the world there are lovers of every good and bad person.
sharif brother’s soft spots for religious nutjobs are not really a secret are they? I mean Nawaz had even asked OBL for money back in the day.
I was talking about this forum. Otherwise in the world there are lovers of every good and bad person.
There aplenty here too, you don't need any special glasses, just read few threads and you'll know... though nobody is going to admit it.