I just read in Jung that his wife is getting a divorce due to his bad behavior or “something” else. I guess making fun of Imran’s marriage came back to bite him in the arse.
Re: Altaf Bhai getting dumped
and just days before he goes to jail in UK. I guess she just wanted an end to being with this clown, good for her.
Now she can join jemima and go bar hopping in London.
wht if she get married to Imran khan after ![]()
and just days before he goes to jail in UK. I guess she just wanted an end to being with this clown, good for her.
Now she can join jemima and go bar hopping in London.
You mean Peeking through Bars at her Jail bird...............:)
Baichaari par pehlay hi itna zulm ho chuka hai ![]()
You mean Peeking through Bars at her Jail bird...............:)
hahah, i dont think after she has dumped his arse that she would want to go visit him in his new home.
I wonder what was her biggest complain. I have few guesses.
1. She didn't like his Mustache or Daud Ibrahim look.
2. Performace
3. Screaming while talking like he is addressing a MQM rally
4. Imranphobia.
5. She started thinking she can through a rock and hit someone better at the Zoo.
now maybe altaf and BB could hook up, cuz it sems like she also booted asif's ass to the side.
Match made in hell. I wish on the wedding day there is an earthquake at the mahurat both are sent to hell without delay.
who will be the qazi?
QAZI maybe?
I can't wait for all the juicy stories that will be coming out about the "Qaid e Tehreek". A wife beater!
who will be the qazi? QAZI maybe?
Aap bhee ban sakte hain Pir Fraudia sahab.. :D
Maybe he’d finally be useful to some cause, positive or negative no bar ![]()
he may be “dandee maring” in dua after nikkah on this occasion as “choor choree sai jayee per haira phairee sai nahii” ![]()
Dunno how she spent the years that she did with that disgrace of a man.
My thoughts exactly.
BB will probably even not look at his photo.
Simple. The size of his wallet. Literally.
Now that his career might be coming to a close with the case that Imran Khan has put on him in England, she's bailing.
If it was that she was truly unhappy with him, she would have gotten out long ago. She stayed for the money. Why feel sorry for her? She's like all the other politicians' wives. Pushing them on to steal from their people, and then abandoning them when they get into trouble for it.
how much money does the wife gets after her divorce?