Altaf Bhai getting dumped

Re: Altaf Bhai getting dumped

She gets half of Karachi.

No, only malir

Yup karachi tu Altaf Hussain kee jagier hai..

Am not feeling sorry for her. I'm sure he had nothing to offer other than money, you are right there.

guys, stop assuming. Who knows she was held against her will :hoonh:

ops..i am talking forget to mention in acc to UK law how much wife gets after her divorce. :D

did u think I was serious and some rishtay lagwanay wala uncle? :D
benazir will nto look at his photo but she will do muk muka with him to get power. bet on it

I was being sarcastic. lol

BTW, can I have the link? I suppose if they are separating...there must be some breaking news on their official website with dua and everything.

goodness gracious me!

a fight over altaf's divorce?

qurb-e-qayamat kee nishaani... :)

altaf husain's wife stated "I always felt some thing missing while I was "WITH" altaf"

tt or ear plugs :cb:

i have seen many people disgracing ...the most legendary great..and mystical leder ever born in pakistan...

Peerana-i-Peer....Fakhr-e Ajam-o-Arab....Ammera-i-Shariat...Shanshai-a-Hind....Shaikhul Mashaiq....the most popular political leder of human history...the man having a statue of love..peace and tranquility...the greatest sufi of this time....rahbar-e-tareeqat...janab hazrata-i-maulana...Altaf Hussain ( as).....

for god sake..all you people...fear from azab of Allah...for degrading and nsulting Altaf Bhai.....

i request you..all people..people....plz..dot say a single word against him...otherwise...Allah will not forgive you....Allah hum sub ka hamio nasir hau..ameen...

Once in an interview, this pir ji kallan cited this reason for not getting married to "jab tak hazrate khadija jaisi khatoon nahee mility may shadi nahee karo ga". Shame on him what he got at the end. And shame on him for getting him self called as "Mohsin-e-insaniyat"

Nyah Mate !

Yaarnay Jaahan Kahtay hain KARACHI ko Jaanaat
Jaanaat , Kissi kafir ko mili hai , naa milaay gee !

well this shame on him is rather low on the list of other things for which there is shame on him. the ghunda gardee, the treacherous statements, etc etc

Wah !
Mukarrar…Mukarrar!!

The link to news piece is here:

http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=73183

AOA

After reading the details (Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal) here..
I see this as plain and simple mukafat-e-amal for Mr. Altaf…
He threw dirt on Imran and brought out the seeta white thing with her girl…
now look…
Altaf Nai will be faced with a real “seeta white and daughter” of his own in the shape of his new ex and girl…
Allah is showing him…

^ thats sad indeed :--( every morning, the first thing that I see once I step out of our complex is derogatory slogans and statements written on the walls against Imran Khan. Imran Kutta is perhaps the mildest and most innocent of the curse words.

You can’t see the difference between having a child during marriage and getting divorced and having a child from a one night stand with a girl you just met after a cricket match and lying about it? Are you that blind?

hahaha....wht a joke...who is angel in this world....

tauba can remove 100 murders..and blamming the man ...about which you have no information that...he still...involve some sin..and still blamming him..what a shame.....

do you know the hadees that once prophet(pbuh) said that...anyone who try to defame another muslim of his past sin...Allah says that...I swera of my greatness...i will MUST ...indulge the blammer into the same sin.....

now..tell me...whats the reason of blacking the walls of Karachi..with ultra vulgur remarks against a man...who has stopped ...thyese acts...the school adn college girls..pass through the same streets of Karachi...and what they see on wallls...shame...what a shame....

He did all that..just because ..Imran tried to concvict him...in a legal case....which he desrves...its means that ...opposing him legally...you start scandalizing anyone's personal life....!!!!!!

and Imran personal life affaects how many...himself..his wife or his daughter.....and how many lives ...the Hazrat Altaf hussain(as) is affecting and affetecd in past....

a killer of 15,000 innocent people of Karachi...and have seized the more than 2.5 crore population of Karachi and Hyderabad ..and Sindh etc....

for MQM...the adultery of past ...is a very big sin...while this man already accepted his faults..and mafde tauba....

and drilling human bodoies..chopping off noses..ears..tongues...killing 15 thousands...killing 48 on 12 may,2007...torture cells...sabotage...terrorist acts...piercing nails from the fingers..and then sprinkling salt over it...pouring boiling tarcoal ...on the bodies of Jamate Islami students members in torture cell of Landhi....are all ..very less sins and crimes....

but i still wonder...on the people of karachi...who elect them again and again....i dont know ..on which basis..they elect these ..barbarians....