Allegations Against Ahmediyya

yes

as we all agree ahmadis consider mirza ghulam a prophet so this excludes them from the circle of islam. namaz e janazah is offered for muslims.

Great. And when did Prophet Muhammad (SAW) give you the authority to declare whether people are in the circle of Islam or not? Are you sure you're following Islam? What you're declaring is contradictory to the teachings of Holy Prophet (SAW).

Well I think what was being asked was do ahmadis have objections to ghair ahmadis participating in a funeral for a member of their community and not whether or not a muslim should participate in ahmadi funerals.

Not surprisingly the answer was yes they may. I suppose a muslim can also go to a christian funeral and sing a hymn or two and the christians would be more than happy to have him along.

As for brahmachari99 comment. Mirza Mahmood Ahmad had the right to call people who claimed to be Muslim a Kafir. According to the "Promised Son" Mirza Ghulam Ahmad the "prophet" was also involved in this business.

Personally I believe that it is a personal issue.
For example I think that both Mirza Mahmood Ahmad, and all Ahmadi Khalifas that followed him were not muslim. If Mirza Ghulam Ahmad held the same views as his son then I would personally not hesitate in calling him a non muslim.
However this is only my personal point of view.
If an Ahmadi wants to call himself a muslim then I will not stop him. However I will never personally accept him as a muslim.

Re: Allegations Against Ahmediyya

yeah i guess u cud say that a muslim CAN participate in a non-muslim's funeral.

i wanted to add in my above post...

its ok to participate in a non muslims funeral if ...if... Prophet Mohammad did it. can anyone tell if there is a sunnah of such thing!!

if anyone have doubt about Jammat Ahmadiyya!!!.. they should go to MTA International right now… and watch the blessings of Allah upon Jammat Ahmadiyya!!!
watch it live!!! right now!!
Jalsa Salana UK 2009 is going on… today is the last day of Jalsa salana!

I dont know what these people including you are talking about. Is this not a simple math to understand the whole concept of Kufr and Islam.

-------------- simple math to understand -----------------

A = Muslims Sect (shia / Sunni)
B = Qadiyanis (Qadiyani/Lahori)
C = Mirza Qadiyani

If C is False Then B is wrong and in the same sense kafir. and A will not kafir

If C is True Then B is correct and not kafir and A are all kafir.

Here is a simple conversation i had a couple of days before with a Qadiyani on a forum. He might have an answer to my question but he havnt showed up after that.

---- the conversation is as under ----

------- inuit wrote ----
(bismillah)

I heard from somewhere; that especially Ahmadies belong to Qadiyani sect are not allowed to get involve in any kind of discussion and/or debate on internet through any means. However; if this is not the case or anybody want to give answers to these questions. I might have some more questions but so far only 2 are follows. please stay on topic, and dont give link to any website as reference.

These questions are not to hurt anybody's feelings.

Q: What are the main kinds of Kafir? What is the status of a Kafir in Islamic Shariah in regards to taharat. Is he tahir or najis?
Q: What are the views of Jamat e Ahamdiah about other muslim sects (like shia and sunni etc) as deniers of the status of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad.

------ Qadiyani wrote ------------

Assalam-o-Alaikum

(1)From Quran & Hadees we know that there are two kinds of Kufr: one that denies God and/or His Prophet; and the other who profess faith in them but acts against any fundamental Islamic commandment. For example, one who willfully forsakes prayer; does not perform nikah; mix bad things with good things; murders a Muslim; and the one who is a Muslim himself but calls another Muslim as 'kafir'.

(2) Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat considers non-Ahmadi Muslims of second category of kafir. WE call them, as I just wrote, non-Ahmadi Muslims. As the founder of Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat claimed to be the Promised Messiah as prophesied by the Holy Prophet MUhammad (sa), denying him means denying the commandment of the Holy Prophet (sa).
Wassalam

----------- inuit wrote --------
Thanks for the short answer and for the effort in making a new account on shiachat to give the answer.

I take the second category of kafir differently. "The one who believe in God and his Prophet; but SAY "that i dont believe in 5 prayers, and/or Fasting of Ramadan and/or Hajj" etc etc. On the other hand the one who dont perform and/or cant perform these prayers if these are obligatory on him, he will be considered as muslim (but sinner) not Kafir. All muslim rules and laws will be applied on him.

Anyways - one or maybe 2 more questions arise from the above two points.

(3) As you wrote: Ahmadiyya movement considers other muslims (shia/sunni) kafir because they deny a person who claim that he is Messiah as per prophesies of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). He think that prophesies of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) are for him. Denial of a true Prophet or a promised one makes a person Kafir. Vice versa the same concept. Accepting a False Prophet as Prophet makes a person kafir too. Based on the same concept Muslim think that the Messiah (about which Ahmadiyya believe that he is true), is the false and the prophesies of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) are not for this person. Therefore those people who believe in him as Prophet/Messiah are kafir.

aoa all,

There were some comments like 'your prophet' , 'our prophet' to describe as if prophet of ahmadis is different from rest of the muslims. From my personal experiences, I can tell that whenever ahmadis use term 'our prophet' or 'our messenger' in third person, they always mean the holy Prophet hazrat Mohammad (pbuh). Hazrat Mirza Ghulam ahmed of qadian is almost always referred to as promised messiah or mahdi.

Ahmadi Kalima

Our Kalima is not at all different from rest of the muslims. by 'mohammad' in the kalima, we undoubtedly mean hazrat mohammad (pbuh) who lived 14+ centuries ago

Prophethood after Prophet Mohammad (pbuh)

No one including the promised messiah can be called just a prophet after the holy prophet, only ummati prophets/messengers can come. and ummati prophets only have mandate to present /revive the religion of prophet mohammed(pbuh) to the world in its true form and provide divine guidance as per need of that time. He has no authority to bring new law, cancel or abrogate any part and add any new thing to the body of religion Islam. His only purpose is to revive religion in its true colors. In short, Religion Islam as we got through the prophet Mohammad (pbuh) is the final form of religion till the end of times and prophethood of prophet mohammad is valid till qiyamah as well. So whoever comes after prophet mohammad will act as his deputy to revive religion with devine help.

Dajjal

The holy prophet(pbuh) advised to recite first 10 and last 10 verses of surah al-kahaf to shield from dajjal. Please carefully read the translation of these verses to get an idea about the reality of dajjal.

Promised Messiah

some of the great services rendered by the Promised Messiah are:
1) Brilliant and valiant defence of the principles of Islam and the honor of the holy prophet(pbuh) in the face of fierce attacks (in the form of literature and speeches) by christian missionaries , aryas. and turned the tide.
2) proved the superiority of Islam over other religions.
3) Proved that idea of 'nasikh' and 'mansookh' ayats in Quran is a false belief.
4) Proved that prophet Jesus (pbuh) is no more alive and he died long ago like rest of the prophets. The idea of death of jesus was a staggering blow to the very foundations of christianity

I will add more stuff later if needed

wait a minute.. who is Muslim? shia/sunni? who said so? ur ullama? who told ur ullamas? Gather all the 'Muslim' sect ullamas together and come up with a one definite definition of the word Muslim. Will they be able to do that?

Answer 1 : It is pointless to explain what the term kafir means until and unless the definition of the word Muslim is being presented by you.
Answer 2 : Throughout the Ahmadiyya literature you will not find a single line addressing the rest of the Muslims as "Kafir" but rather " non-ahmadi ". Christians openly say that they dont believe in Muhammad PBUH, hence Muslim calling them kafir is acceptable by them. You openly say that you dont believe in the promised Messiah (AS), and hence we call you kafir of promised Messiah (AS), never have we ever used the term kafir for Muslims. When they themselves say they are Muslims, who are we really to judge them? however, same thing cannot be apply to Ahmadi Muslims around the world. When they openly say Muhammad PBUH is who they believe as Allah's apostle, the highest of the messengers, you cannot label Ahmadis as 'kafir'.

5 pillars of Islam is what Ahmadi Muslims believe in. Prophet Muhammad SAW is the seal of all the prophets and the exalted prophet and messenger of Allah is what Ahmadis believe in. Quran and hadith e nabwi (SAW) is where they get their teachings from. They direct to Ka'aba when praying. My friend, where is the kufr?

Lets put it this way. You believe that Imam Mahdi/Promised Messiah (AS) is suppose to come in the latter days. So does the Ahmadi Muslims. Ahmadis recognizing the person as prophesised by Muhammad PBUH, and accepting Him makes them 'kaafir' but when the same belief is held by you people, you are considered Muslims. Therefore, what i think is that just the mere belief of Imam Mahdi/Promised Messiah (AS) is what it needs to be called Muslim , and not actually accepting him. Is that right?

I think you are intelligent enough and have studied the ahmadiyya literature. However, if you havent, the anti-ahmadiyya sites on the internet are plenty. I would like you to copy/paste me the writing of the Ahmadiyya leader when He says that all Muslims are kaafir. Please also keep in mind the context in which He says that. I will then answer you.

So from your side i want answers of the following questions.

1) What will you be called by your fellow Muslims if and when you happen to live in the time of the coming of Hazrat Imam Mahdi /Promised Messiah (AS)... if you accept him, and other Muslims reject him. Will you be ok when they call you kafir?

2) Please provide me with the name of the book or just merely an article explaining the meaning of the word 'Muslim' and I would also like to see the whole Muslim Ummah's consensus on the brief definition. Thank you.

3) Can you prove what you have been believing thus far is actually the 'islamic' teachings?

Thank you.

At this point you lost your temperament.

I advise u to calm down and not to play with words.

I dont think it is important. It is understood that whoever deny the true prophet of Allah is a kafir. and vise versa whoever accept false prophet as a prophet of Allah is also kafir. you cant deny a simple fact. Dont confuse yourself in a cycle in which Muslism used the word kafir for eachother on different other issues. This cant protect a person who has a believe in a false prophet.

You are playing with words here.

Be pricise!

the following link will show u a good picture of a dispute between Qadiyani and Lahorie. Since this issue made 2 branches in Qadiyanis, so its undeniable fact that Qadiyanis do believe other mulism are “kafir”. whether you use “kafir” or “kafir of promised Messiah” is mangling of words.

I dont have to paste the scranned images for your khalifa’s books.

here is the link to review your thoughts.

Qadianis declare other Muslims as kafir

As per muslim “views” they believe in a false prophet which makes them Kafir. you give weight to the “views” or not i dont care about that. possiblity or not the possiblity in the “bargah” of Allah the Almighty is not the question here.

Dispite the issue of Prophethood of Promised Imam Mahdi there no problem whether he has already arrived or he has yet to arriave in latter days. Since the Qadiyanis give wrong status of prophethood to a person who claim that he is Imam Mahdi; which make them kafir. and also they label the same person as Promised Messiah for which other muslims believe that this is not that one who will decend in latter days. That is a seperate issue whether the old one is died or alive. Muslims believe that the one in which Qadiyanis believe is the false one which makes them kafir. Neither Shia nor Sunnis do have to right to make anybody a Kafir, it is natural - logically there is no choice for Shias and Sunnis for Qadiyanies. Dont think that i am giving any favor to Shias and Sunnis. Similarly Qadiyanies do have a right to say other sects in Islam “kafir” because they are denier of a true prophet in qadiyanis views. what is the status in “bargah e Ellahie” that is a saperate issue i am not touching that.

I think this issue is not addressed in this manner in any anti-ahmadiyaa websites. for this i would rather ref you to the same website. this is one of the key point on which Lahories seperated from you guys.
Qadianis declare other Muslims as kafir

There should not be any problem for the follower of any mahdi whether he is true or false. As i said its natural either group will be kafir, fasiq, whatever you name you want to give them.

Defination of a muslim is out of question here. The only issue is believer of a false prophet is kafir and rejector of a true prophet is also kafir.

I dont need to give you any reference from any book. what i have said is a daleel from Aql’.

peace inuit,
I am in no way playing with the words. I asked you what the definition of a Muslim is which you failed to answer. Lets re-phrase the question in an attempt to make it understand better with very little thinking involved. So I ask again, what is the criteria of becoming a Muslim?

With all due respect mr inuit, who said Ahmadi Muslims deny the true prophet of Allah SWT? Why are you making up stuff? Ahmadi Muslims neither deny the true prophet of Allah , nor do they accept false prophet. In fact, if you look at it from a bigger picture, it is the Ahmadi Muslims who accepted the true prophet of Allah, thus in result of the search of the Imam Mahdi AS as prophesised by the true prophet of Allah, as the acceptance of Imam Mahdi AS in the personality of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS).

Also, you do realize whatever you’re saying is all your personal views on the subject without any authentic evidence to back your statements. Who is from Allah & who is not is not to be judged by people. Thus, the fatwas of kufr against someone accepting Imam Mahdi AS, is out of question.

By all means please do scan images of our khalifa’s book where he said that. Also, dont forget to scan a couple of pages prior to the subject and a couple of pages afterwards to get a better understanding.

Let me give it another try…Kafir simply means the denier. Now, you openly say you dont believe Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS , that makes you kafir. However, because you are the follower of Muhammad (PBUH), the master of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS), and you do believe in Muhammad PBUH , this makes you Muslim but kafir of Promised Messiah (AS). This same rule cannot be applied to Ahmadi Muslims because they are firm believers of Islam and also believe in Allah’s true apostle (PBUH).

views of ‘Muslims’ will always be the same despite coming of Imam Mahdi (AS), ( if he, according to you still hasnt arrived ). He (AS) will be a false claimant in the eyes of other Muslims, and then the fatwa of kufr again. It is a never ending issue my friend. When we both hold the same beliefs, I accepted the person who was suppose to come, you are still waiting, how does either one of this makes the other kafir?. But because you issued the fatwa on Ahmadis first of being kafir, this fatwa goes back to you, because you being holding the same beliefs and not accepting the person makes you kafir , ( the promised Messiah/Imam Mahdi (AS)'s kafir ). We have not enough courage to declare anyone kafir if He is the follower of Islam.

Do you know your very own fundamental beliefs are so twisted that it will spin your head once i start on the topic of prophethood. For few references I would like you to read these quotes written by non-ahmadi scholars and do let me know if they become kafir for holding such beliefs…

Ibn e arabi stated : " prophethood has not been totally abolished . That is why that we had said that only prophethood bringing a new law of shariah came to an end." This is taken from the book "Al Yawaqeet Wal Jawahir , Vol 2 , page 35

Another of the sholar states.. in regards to the la nabiya baade hadith , Nawab nur al hassan khan ( a prominent scholar of Ahle Hadith ) stated : " the so called hadith laa wahi baade mauti ( no divine revelation after my death ) is unfounded. We have a hadith laa nabiyya ba’adee which according to the learned means there will be no law - bearing prophet after the holy prophet or a prophet who would abrogate his laws " … the book name is " Iqterab al sa’ah . page 162.

Anyhow, these are some of the very few quotations im putting forth. I would like you to analyze their beliefs and tell whether the belief of someone after Muhammad PBUH ( as a subordinate prophet ) can make one a kafir? If so, Jesus (AS) issue is a vast topic for counter argument.

Imam Mahdi/Promised Messiah (AS) has got to be a prophet. A subordinate prophet of Muhammad PBUH. He is to bring NO new law, and will follow the Muhammadi Shariyah. As prophet Muhammad PBUH himself referred to Jesus ( the one to appear in the latter days , not Jesus AS of nazareth ) as the prophet of Allah. Being a subordinate prophet of Prophet Muhammad PBUH is a blessing and not a curse from Allah. Islam sure does have the power to raise subordinate prophets. Keep in mind, no new law can now come. If someone claims prophethood outside the Muhammadi Shariyah, he is no doubt a liar.

Beleiving of Muslims as Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) as a false claimant does not give them the right to issue kufr fatwa on them. Prophet Muhammad PBUH is a false prophet in the eyes of Christians, and so is Jesus (AS) in the eyes of Jews. Let Allah be the judge here.

Definition of a Muslim is what im looking for from you. Why do you say its out of question. When Muslims are the one declaring others Kafir, one wonder what needs to be done to become a Muslim, and who are the ones issuing fatwas?

I still havent gotten a clear cut answer.. if you accept Imam Mahdi (AS) in your lifetime , if he ever appears, will you be ok with the fact that other Muslims who rejected Him will issue fatwa against him and declare him Kafir? I dont get it when you said it ‘natural’ either group will be kafir. I need some more clarification on this answer of yours.

Thank you.

I am squeezing the discussion. I am not re-writing the stuff again for you which i have already written. If you like you can scroll back to read again.

however i want to add one thing; which might create confusion in your mind to understand better.

I dont agree with this; "if i dont believe in Mirza I am kafir but at the same time i believe in Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), i am muslim". This does not make any sense to me.

What i understand; If Mirza's claim is true, and i dont believe in him, i will be kafir, even if i believe in Prophet Muhammad and tawheed of Allah.

If you dont take it this way which i am saying; Less precedence will make belief in Promised Mehdi un-important. A person can remain muslim even if he dont believe in Promised Mehdi.

I am not taking the term kafir like the poet took in his phrase, which is correct but i am not taking it like that. poet says;

"Hum Kafiroun kay Kafir hain, Kafir Khuda Humara."

I am taking it differently. which is also correct. that is as follows.

A Kafir "denier" of one true prophet of Allah is kafir of all prophets, and any one who accepts a false prophet as true is also denier "kafir" of all prophets and Allah.

I have read (dont remember where, plz dont ask to provide the reference) the same concept in your literature also; when Mirza Qadiyani says; whoever denying Promised Mehdi actually denying Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), similarly whoever denies Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) denies Allah (SAW).

Using the literal mean of term "Kafir of'" in this sense is simply cheating with people and non-sense.

Believe in Promised Mehdi is so important that it is just a boundry line between kufr and Islam.

Ahmadis believe that no one has the right to expel a 'kalima go' and claiming to be a muslim, a non-muslim. Thats why we ahmadis call non-ahmadis as non-ahmadi muslims. We don't say that non-ahmadis are not entitled to offer namaz, hajj, fast and do other islamic rites. We admit their rights to follow their religion as per their beliefs but they DON'T.

regarding 'kufr', one of the hadith says (not the exact words but still it spells it out clearly)
"Anyone who left namaz intentionally, comitted kufr". there are others as well that regard 'shirk' as kufr. it doesn't mean one who left namaz is outside the pale of islam.
In short, to be a muslim, one only needs to say and believe that 'there is no god but Allah and Mohammad (pbuh) is his messenger'. No one can become 'thekedaar' of religion and decide who is in and who is outside the pale of islam. such matters will be decided by Allah on the day of judgement. enough said.

Wooooooow! Brothers and Sisters please download this book in this link:

http://www.alislam.org/urdu/rk/rk-8-22.pdf#page=196

You will find how he praises the British government and how he proves that he is working for them as his father and brother worked for them. See page 6 and 36 onwards…

He tells them that my brother and father had wealth and through that they worked for you but I will work through my Qalam…

What else we want to know…How an ALL-IN-ONE Ghulam Ahmad Mirza is asking for the help of the British Government.

beta kabhi pehle ki bhi post parh lia karro..

this allegation has already been answered:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6634332-post111.html

taking the opportunity whilst I am away…can i still request everyone to only put alegations on Jamaat Ahmadiyya… I started the the thread to answer allegations ONLY…many thanks…i will be back hopefully by Monday week.

As an answer to your post above. I am giving you a scanned referance from a book written by your khalifa. no comments are required. I think it is telling you what i meant.

This is typically an Illmi discussion, no bad feeling in your heart about me. thx

Maulvi Sanaullah Amritsari

An objection is raised by APPLE (GS USER) in another thread that the Founder of the Ahmadiyya Movement had offered a prayer in opposition to Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib that of the two, the one who was in the wrong should die in the lifetime of the one who was in the right and as the former died in the lifetime of the latter it follows that he was in the wrong.

The truth of the matter is that among the divines who had been challenged to a prayer duel (mubahilah) by the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, in his book Anjam Aatham, Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib's name was also included. He was,** however, afraid to take up the challenge and never indicated any inclination towards accepting it;** but possibly under some pressure on the side of the non-Ahmadi public, he challenged the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, to a prayer duel (mubahilah) in his paper the Ahle Hadees of 29 March 1907. With reference to this challenge the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, wrote in his book Ijaz Ahmadi:

"I have seen the announcement of Maulvi Sanaullah of Amritsar in which he claims that has a sincere desire that he and I should pray that the one of us who is in the wrong should die in the lifetime of the one who is in the right."

He added:

"He has made a good proposal, I trust he will keep to it. (Ijaz Ahmadi, p.14)"

The Promised Messiah, peace be on him, accepted this challenge of Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib and announced:

"If he is sincere in his challenge that the untruthful one should die before the truthful one then surely he will be the first to die. (Ijaz Ahmadi, p.36)"

When Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib found that the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, had accepted his challenge to a prayer duel (mubahilah) he was overcome by fear and began to make excuses. He wrote:

"I neither am nor do I claim like you that I am a prophet, or a messenger, or a son of God, or a recipient of revelation. I cannot, therefore, dare to enter into such a contest. Your purpose is that if I should die before you, you will proclaim that as a proof of your righteousness and if you pass on before me (a good riddance), then who will go to your grave to call you to account? That is why you put forward such stupid proposals. I regret, however, that I dare not enter into such controversy and this lack of courage is a source of honor for me and is not a source of humiliation. (Ilhamat Mirza, p. 116)"

This declaration by Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib came as a great shock to his followers and he was subjected to heavy adverse criticism, whereby he was moved to proclaim:

"Followers of the Mirza, if you are truthful, come forward and bring your leader with you. The same place, namely, the Idgah of Amritsar, where you have previously experienced heavenly humiliation in a prayer duel with Sufi Abdul Haq Ghaznavi, is still there. So bring him who has challenged us to a prayer duel in his book Anjam Aatham and confront him with me, for so long as there is no final decision with the prophet nothing can bind all his followers. (Ahl-i-Hadees, 29 March 1907)"

Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib might have hoped that the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, would pay no attention to his hyperbolic boast and that he would thus extricate himself from an unpleasant situation. However, when the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, read this announcement of his, he directed the Editor of Badar to announce:

"In reply to his challenge I wish to convey to Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib the good news that Hazrat Mirza Sahib (the Promised Messiah) has accepted his challenge. (Badar, 4 April 1907)"

This announcement upset Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib and being frightened he announced:

"I have not challenged you to a mubahilah, I have only declared my willingness to take an oath, but you call it a mubahilah, whereas a mubahilah involves the parties taking oaths in a contest against each other. I have declared my readiness to take an oath and have not issued a challenge to a mubahilah. Taking an unilateral oath is one thing and mubahilah is quite another. (Ahle Hadees, 19 April 1907)"

Perceiving that Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib was not prepared to take a definite stand, the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, published an announcement under the heading:

*Final decision concerning Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib, and concluded it with the statement:

Now Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib may write in response whatever he pleases. In case he accepts the challenge to a mubahilah he should record his acceptance of it over his signature.

In answer to this, Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib wrote as follows:

"The Quran says that the evil-doers are granted respite by God. For instance, it is said: 'The Gracious One grants respite to those who are in error' (19:76); and: 'We grant them respite so that they might multiply their sins' (3:97); 'God will leave them to flounder on in their transgression' (2:16); and: 'The fact is that We provided for them and their fathers and they remained in enjoyment of Our provision for a long time' (21 :45). All these clearly mean that God Almighty, grants respite and bestows long life on liars, deceivers, disturbers of the peace and disobedient ones, so that during the period of respite they should add to their evil deeds. (Ahle Hadees, 26 April 1907)"

Thus Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib not only rejected the challenge of the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, to a mubahilah, but also put forward a principle that liars, deceivers, disorderly people and disobedient ones are granted long life. Thereupon God Almighty granted long life to Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib according to the principle which he had put forward and brought about the death of the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, thus confirming that according to his own declaration Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib was a disorderly and disobedient person and was a liar and a deceiver.

well done...keep it up :)