The following is the quote from the above Qadiyani website.
and this is actual scanned image to analyze the issue.
What Moulvi SanaUllah Meant by this ?
The following is the quote from the above Qadiyani website.
and this is actual scanned image to analyze the issue.
It appears that there is a great interest in topic of Khatm e Nabuuwat. If you Saqi the angel and bao bihari are interested and Moderators allow then we can open a new thread for this?
Read the whole thing to know what happened. Even the 'actual scanned image' showed that maulvi sahib dreaded mubahila challenege and declined it. That was in 1902 in response to Promised Mesiah 's 'Eijaz-e-Ahmadi' (Annexure to book 'Nazool-e-Mesiah').
Regarding the three points you mentioned in the 'actual scaned image':
1)Sanaullah sahib went to Qadian in Jan 1903 without informing promised messiah and stayed at 'Arya Temple'. As promised messiah declared, maulvi sahib didn't come to analyse the prophecies (to seek truth) but to have a public debate. [Promised Messiah(AS) earlier had vowed in 'Anjam-e-Atham' not to have public debates.] There was some exchange of letters. He was offered to provide his criticisim in black and white and then listen to the answers in public. Three hours each day was dedicated for this purpose. He rejected it and went back to amritsar.
2)This mubahila challenge was rejected and a verse was presented that has nothing to do with mubahila. (sawal gandum jawab chana)
3) Answer to 'Eijaz-e-Ahmadi' was never written within specified period of time.
What else do you want to know. pls state it clearly?
Re: Allegations Against Ahmediyya
I don’t know if this has been posted before or not, if, yes pardon me and direct me to the answer.
This is from an ex-Qadiani, who details criminal activities of worst nature perpetrated by Qadiani leaders including the second Khalifa
And he also narrates that one of his family members was murdered by Qadianis and was given capital punishment for this crime, the funeral prayer of this murderer was offered by Qadiani Khalifa.
Full account is here The Bane Of Qadianiat
WARNING <<<<<
One of my post was deleted. I am feeling that there is somebody in moderators who is supporting Qadiyanis, here. I am not informed even, that why my post is deleted.
^I have removed your post to review forum, bcoz it was off-topic.
Al-Hafeez no doubt is Anti-Ahmadi website and you will a lot of articles there. I have no information/knowledge about such event or events. Perhaps you can guide me towards more credible source of information!
Regardless of the site, the author of the article has given full details about himslef, that is, Hafiz Bashir Ahmed masri, and he was a resident of Qadian. Plus he tells that one of his relatives was killed during the attack on him and attacker got the death penality. So these details should not be difficult to corroborate/refute from markaz in Qadian.
^I have removed your post to review forum, bcoz it was off-topic.
no problem, i hope i will be notified. once they make the decision. thx
Iconoclast sahib, have you and your friends run out of scholarly points that now you have opted to point fingers on the character of important personalities of Ahmadiyya movement? The greater is the stature of a reformer especially God appointed religious reformer, baser and henious are the allegations. Even the prophets are not spared and I think it happens only because despite the efforts and obstacles when the opponent cannot stem the progress of the reform movement, when they get beaten up on scholarly front, they opt for mocking, jeering, insulting and try to belittle the character of their ‘foes’.
As far as the subject web page is concerned, I have no knowledge about this masri guy. Never heard of him so cannot say as what actually happened but it is highly unlikely. The second successor to the promised messiah, hazrat mirza mahmood ahmed sahib was elected as caliph when he was a young man of 25. At the same time, there was a split in the movement and most of the highly educated, highly influential and well to-do people left him. He single handedly not only mended fences of the jammat, re-organized it and successfully lead the movement for more than 51 years. He authored ‘tafseer-sagheer’ and ‘tafseer-e-kabeer’ (I have heard that even some non-ahmadi mullahs consult his tafseers for guidance), spread movement to all around the world, was quite active in social and political arenas and was well respected, laid foundation of a new city and center for jammat i.e., Rabwa etc. How could his so called ‘low character’ be hidden for so long? My grandfather and his elders were very close to this family and we haven’t heard any such stories.
I have skimmed through his (mr. masri) ‘tale’. some questions, why didn’t he tell his parents about the irregularities instead of weeping against a pillow? He was an ahmadi, then became atheist. His family was expelled from the jammat, his father joined lahori party, he ‘accepted islam’ on the hands of Ahrar leaders (bitter opponents of Promised Messiah), then he became imam of Shah Jehan mosque in Woking UK (lahori party’s). I am confused. What was he, atheist, lahori or non-ahmadi. What was the name of the murderer who was allegedly hounered by the Khalifa ?
This guy is not the only one. I have seen other guys as well who for some reason were kicked out of Jammat and they now dwell on spitting venom against Jammat and its founders. We leave their case to Allah. Who is the best judge.
BTW, there is a book that countered several allegations raised by Dr. rashid ali, abdul hafeez (ANTI AHMADIYYA MOVEMENT IN ISLAM HOMEPAGE )and iliyas sattar. Here is the link to that book (http://www.alislam.org/urdu/reply)
PakPassion - Pakistan Cricket Forum - Ahmediya
JUST SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE AND THIS WILL EXPOSE WHAT AHMEDIYYA REALLY IS- A LIE
iconoclast, I suggest that you read the Tafseer Kabeer written by the second Caliph and then decide if a person of that character could understand Quran as shown in those ten volumes.
Not at all, i do not like insulting any religious leader. The thread is about allegations against Ahmedis and refulting, so i wrote what i read on another site. As for scholarly points, i have pointed out a few for which i have not been answered so far.
Anyhow about the issue at hand, Mirza TAhir might have done a lot for the movement, but, then, he and his family was beneficiaries of the spread of movement. So doing a lot for an organization does not necessarily make one a pious or good person. There are people who have devoted their lives to spread of lot of things, good as well as bad. Some even devoted their lives to propagate fascism. Sexual exploits of religious people is not new, nor uncommon. So if a person is religious it does not automatically mean that he cannot do it. Look at the recent scandals in catholic church, stuff of similar nature also goes on in Madrassas. Why such stuff remains hidden is because, victims are too afraid to speak up and others are never ready to beleive such stuff.
As to why he did not tell this stuff to his parents, well, this not unusual at all. Look up teh stories of kids molested in churches and madrassa, very very few of them tell their parents.
I am curious, what are the reasons to expel a person from jamat?
I have never read these kinds of Qasiday by any other (true) Prophet. Only Mirza of Qadiyan.
"A great part of my life has been spent in the service and support of the British Government. and I have written so many books and so many pamphlets on the subject that if they are gathered together that could hardly be contained in even 50 almirahs. I have sent all such books to the countries of Arabia, Egypt, Syria, Afganistan and Turky. I always tried to inculcate a sense of loyalty among muslism towards the british government. (Taryaq ul Qulub)
Look I can write reems of reems of information but this is not the purpose of the thread. A short and concise reply has been made for this allegation but however you seems to keep coming back on this one.
Hence I really suggest that you go and read this book which has full information on the subject matter and should be sufficient enought for your satisfaction. However if you felt that book has missed some points then please do come back and we will try to clarify. Talking few paragraphs out of context does not help anyone. Also try to understand this is not Tabligh sort of discussion thread. Here we only try to clear off some of the allegations to bring harmony among ourselves so we can understand each other better.
I have noticed that from very first day that your intentions are not what are mine. You only see one side of the mirror or perhaps you only want to see one side of the mirror. We have said enough on this topic and perhaps have consumed all sources of information that we can provide. If you are still not happy then this does not mean that you keep on bringing the same thing every week. I hope you understand this.
Many Thanks
http://www.alislam.org/library/books/WasAhmadiyyaJamaatPlantedByBritish.pdf
^^
This is not the answer to the allegation :-)
I think I am going to request Moderators to close the thread for Ramadhan period as we should be carryng out much more better things in this blesses month then pointing fingers at each others. Many Thanks for everyone who shared their views and thoughts and I hope to see you after Ramadhan on this thread.
Jazakallah.