Allegations Against Ahmediyya

Samar chan ji, I have read it. :slight_smile:

I couldn’t find a reason why you would cut page 61 from top right and page 62 from bottom left but that’s irrelevant.

Chan ji, “Urdu humaray ghar ki laondi hai” so no need for you to translate for me, you are welcome to do it for others.

Look, be reasonable yaar, as a Messenger of Allah you think Mirza saab would write something he didn’t mean and 5 or 6 pages later realize oops I made a mistake or something I wrote 6 pages ago needs explanation ? wouldn’t he go back to those pages and explain or correct his mistake right then and there ?

I understand your love for Mirza saab but you truly think you understood what it really is?

Here is my take on this. In this particular case, Mirza saab is comparing himself with Hazrat ISA (AS, PBUH) (read few previous pages) and since Hazrat ISA (AS, PBUH) was given this miracle by Allah of giving life to dead, Mirza saab felt compelled to say something similar to counter that to make his point.

But he truly meant what he said on page 55, 56.

Now you can argue all day if you like and find more references to defend Mirza saab but at the end when you are alone, relaxed, with a cup of tea in your hand (away from your wife, if you got one of those …:wink: ), think beyond this forum and this discussion, may be you will see the light… the light of truth.

Regards

RC