Allah ki shaan

i saw a rainbow today, for the first time :phati: it was so beautiful. although much more memorizing in real life, wanted to share it with u all :slight_smile:

the sun peeking out of the clouds from opposite side :phati:

sumtimes we need to stop and notice the numerous beautiful things Allah has given us in this world. i was having a horribly depressing day and then Allah reminded me that even through the worst of burdens and hardships He is there :hula: and to always have hope, because if today He is giving us a test of faith, we shud live with the prospect and hope of tomorrow being a brighter day, becoz he never abandons His believers.

simply wonderful, subhanAllah

have a great day guys :hugz:

Re: Allah ki shaan

Soorah e Rehman
Aur tum apnay Rubb ki kaun kaun si naimat ko Jhutlao gay

SubhanAllah - Thanks for posting

awww so beautiful subhan'Allah :)

2 Likes

mashahallah beautiful are the signs of Allah

MSL: :k:

2 Likes

MashaAllah.
Thanks for sharing.

MashaAllah

Nice pictures
Thank you for sharing

I love rainbows :yahoo:

I have only seen it once in my real life & i almost cried…
Caz It was soooooooo deadly beautifull…i think it made me wonder abt the power of ALLAh(s.T)

MSL :k:

MashAllah, msl, lovely pictures indeed :k:
And you have a wonderful day too :hug:

SubhanAllah

thanks for posting

Mashallah :)

InshallaAllah after this sighting you had a wonderful day:)

2 Likes

so pretty! Mashallah

beautiful pics

Mashalah Beautiful pictures..thanks for sharing

Kya baat hai James bhai, totally nailed it!

SUBHAN ALLAH.....

wow beautiful:)