All views - Mod Namaan

I have acomplaint with mod Namaan - he is offending me by calling President of Pakistan as leech.. he is an elected president by peopel of Pakistan and he is offending PPP voters..

Re: All views - Mod Namaan

But it’s a democratic government and people have a right to express their view, no? :hmmm: That is what democracy is all about.

I am not sure if he is offending you but Namaan is definitely offending leeches ...akhir leeches ke bhee koi jazbaat hain:(

Joke aside, chalo koi baat nahi, hum Namaan kee abhi class laitay hain .. fikar not.

Leech? Let's go by that famous fb page he has dedicated to him, aptly titled:

Asif Ali Zardari "Ullu Ka Patha"

lol @ the posts :omg:

:lifey:

and P wali galli too

and there are all tyhope of ****s who start all kind of fb pages.. about president of pakistan they are mother *ers..

and there are those who say same things about Islam and Prophet (PBUH)..

You are sick. Comparing the Holy Prophet to a crook and ******* like Zardari.

You are sick... nobody is comparing if u open ur myopic eyes...

Fb hasc all kind of bull**** pages.. and if ur going to say anything to our leader u will get the same.. ullu ke pathe

Jazbi Jazbi

^ there are limits to what we say about leaders/people other follow or have trust like political/religious.. it was GS policy that noone say bad words about them.. but here peopellike CM & Co have made a habit of rediculing with language that is objectionable about PPP leaders.. if someone is going to say that I am going to reply with same vengeance...

Hey a convicted criminal gets no respect for me. He is guilty and the ******* should be hung for all the money he has stolen from hard working Pakistanis.

Degas

I've always kept you in high regards as a poster on this forum but what you're demanding from others regarding treating Zardari with respect does not sound practical. We will always differ or disagree with each other on one thing or another, just don't let it get to you. As long as I know, swear words get removed but other terms like leech or Mr. 10% sound no big harm.

****** are for u too

okay...see, the swear words get removed automatically.

Degas you can say whatever you wish to me. But at the end of the day Zardari is still a convicted criminal.

Language please.

Zardari is a fool. Because of his incompetence and stupid corruption so much stuff has happened in Pakistan so keep your ghusa shoosa down, you wanted democracy you got it. Free speech? Its in democracy. Thandi lassi pee lo meray bhai :D

Zardari is a first-rate fool. Any words for him are actually too polite to describe what he really is.

Its a free world, he claims to be a champion of democracy so anyone by right can call him anything they want :)

ok. go sue him

if its free speach - why cant i say things about people who swear at him!!!

Ghaddari ullu ka patha :hehe: has hundreds of thousands of members