Re: All Those Who Call Musharraf a Dictator
Next thing they will be saying Mush did not come in through a coup d'etat!
Of course he did and he also thinks that hanging Bhutto was the right thing.
Next thing they will be saying Mush did not come in through a coup d'etat!
Of course he did and he also thinks that hanging Bhutto was the right thing.
Your tears are irrelevant, go do something else.
Musharraf will probably not shed any tears, atleast not in public, neither did Ayub, and he was a less roughed up soldier, general and politician. It was someone else who shed the tears later on...
as events in pakistan would indicate, he needs to send more to Gitmo.
in other words,export them?....very unfortunately many of u setting outside dont realise how much serious problems r...thts y i hate secular idiots more then extremists...both r evil and need to be eradicate..
balochistan to wiasay hi chala gia haihath say..koi "pro paki" candidate election mein successful nahi ho sakta..aur abb nwfp...its time for people like u to correct ur level of thinking and understand the ingredients of problems...
people like u supported army action in northern areas and wht it caused..it has caused taliban to literally ruled nwfp... mar kar bhi army taliban nahi khatam kar sakti..i was in swat,kalam,basham areas 2 weeks back and i realised the power of these taliban guys...they openly move without any fear..only way to make things better is "dialogue"...musharaf needs to put new faces for dialgue who r not labled as americans.. and he also needs to realise wht indians r doing in afghanistan...life is bigger then ur bedroom dear..
Haris Zuberi, kia ho gaya yaar, Pak Affairs ko Cafe mai badal rahay ho?
Not my tears. Mush promised he will cry. Lets see him go through with it ![]()
anyhoo, his time looks like up so
You may accuse Abdulaziz of terrorrism but i don't think he was running, or he would not have left his wife, 2 daughters, 1 son, 1 brother and his mother inside. I beleive that he was trying to meet a government figure for negotiations.
Ever wonder why his whole family is safe while Ghazi and family are gone?
Haris Zuberi, kia ho gaya yaar, Pak Affairs ko Cafe mai badal rahay ho?
Kyon Captain? Nahi yaar! PA as PA is already volatile enough! :D
You may accuse Abdulaziz of terrorrism but i don't think he was running, or he would not have left his wife, 2 daughters, 1 son, 1 brother and his mother inside. I beleive that he was trying to meet a government figure for negotiations.
it was supposed to be a joke, shabash.
ghazi#1 ko govt nay probably topi pehna di thi, or it was someone else in the govt or opposition who had him sneak out for something,does nto matter either way.
in other words,export them?....
just a phrase man, did not mean literally to send them to guantanamo bay, but to a jail specifically made for terrorists.
would you disagree with that? should terrorists be just caught and let go?
very unfortunately many of u setting outside dont realise how much serious problems r...thts y i hate secular idiots more then extremists...both r evil and need to be eradicate..
militants of all sorts need to be eradicated, so far only the religious militants have shown the affinity for suicide bombings etc. when seculars start doing that, they need to get similar chitrol.
...its time for people like u to correct ur level of thinking and understand the ingredients of problems...
explain please..I am listening
...people like u supported army action in northern areas and wht it caused..it has caused taliban to literally ruled nwfp... mar kar bhi army taliban nahi khatam kar sakti..
what did you want then? talks, did talks not fail? I recall there were agreements made but tribals did nto keep their word, and even some ppl who were signatories to the agreement were caught in afghanistan.
as far as mar kar bhi army taliban naheen khatam kar sakti. just bomb them to oblivion. this sort of scum takes advantages of the same civil society that it has sworn to end. why bother.
...i was in swat,kalam,basham areas 2 weeks back and i realised the power of these taliban guys...they openly move without any fear..only way to make things better is "dialogue"...musharaf needs to put new faces for dialgue who r not labled as americans.. and he also needs to realise wht indians r doing in afghanistan.
sorry mon ami, the only time you can have an agreement is when both sides are willing. Pak govs moves to try and reasonw ith these guys did not work out because these guys were dishonest, and they would not give up their agenda.
Pakistan has not interfered in tribal areas for decades, but when the actions of ppl in those areas endanger Pakistan then its an issue.
do you really think those guys will stop their cross border acticvities and giving refuge to forigen fighters?
.....life is bigger then ur bedroom dear..
yep, living room, patio, kitchen etc are factors as well...dear
Pakistan has not interfered in tribal areas for decades, but when the actions of ppl in those areas endanger Pakistan then its an issue.
do you really think those guys will stop their cross border acticvities and giving refuge to forigen fighters?
yep, living room, patio, kitchen etc are factors as well...dear
The World has come full circle from No borders..........i.e. when the America's were open to all, to secure borders, when every one needs passports to cross any line in the sand............to now where peoples can Invade any territories for any excuse..................it is the new World Order.
As if there are no foriegn fighters along the Euphrates River Valley.
Who calls the Kettle Black?
The fact that everyone can sit behind their computers in Pakistan and call Mushraff a "F*****g dictator" or go out on the streets and protest like a bunch of turds works against your argument. If he truly were a dictator, you'd all be sharing a massive hole in the ground with thousands of other dead bodies. Sometimes I hope that Mushy really WAS a dictator. It would have helped the country develop faster and suppressed a bunch of ninjas challenging the writ of government. What we have now is the worst of democracy and the worst of dictatorship combined together, which makes for a very counter-productive form of government.
Well put I'm Kool!
The World has come full circle from No borders..........i.e. when the America's were open to all, to secure borders, when every one needs passports to cross any line in the sand............to now where peoples can Invade any territories for any excuse..................it is the new World Order.
As if there are no foriegn fighters along the Euphrates River Valley.
Who calls the Kettle Black?
the world is not fair, was never fair, and is never going to be fair.
people can either sit and cry aboutr the world not being fair
or they can do what they have to do to do well in an unfair world
so call the pot black, the kettle black, the tawa, baking pan, wok, grill pan black.
but watch out for your interests. dont give excuses, especially not the type that taleban did, had they handed over OBL then, they would have been in a very diff shape. but as usual for that region, emotions and sense of 'honour' overcame logic and reality and they got pimp slapped.
Ever wonder why his whole family is safe while Ghazi and family are gone?
His son was killed, remember.
So a few ninjas challenging the writ of state responsible for Pakistan being number 12 at failed state index.
Before the ninjas did this, pichley 50 saalooN maiN aap naiN kiya put liya tha?![]()
The fact that everyone can sit behind their computers in Pakistan and call Mushraff a "F***g dictator" or go out on the streets and protest like a bunch of turds works against your argument. If he truly were a dictator, **you'd all be sharing a massive hole in the ground with thousands of other dead bodies. Sometimes I hope that Mushy really WAS a dictator. It would have helped the country develop faster and suppressed a bunch of ninjas challenging the writ of government. What we have now is the worst of democracy and the worst of dictatorship combined together, which makes for a very counter-productive form of government.
and if unfortunately any of your relative had been thrown in that hole you would've been crying 'Musharraf is a tryant/criminal/dictator'... some people really need to see it so closely to realize the facts.