All sukhi girls gather around

All you gotta do is EAT EAT EAT!! But that does not mean you have to eat all the fatty food to gain weight. Do eat but Healthy food. Get all the proteins/carbs from your food. Take well proportioned fruits in your diet per day. Have juices/water instead of carbonated drinks. Eat three meals a day and in between have healthy snacks like protein bars and shakes. Don’t bother taking gain weight pills crap, all waste of money. Just eat healthy and keep up with the exercise.

Anything to add anyone??

Re: All sukhi girls gather around

luv the title.haha.sukhi girls don't worry.just hang in there.get married,hav 4-5 kids n u'll b there in the moti/chubby/shapeless group in no time.

Don't forget the chocolates.

pure desi thinking. Har cheez ka solution kya hai? SHADI!

Gotcha:niksik:

Studies show that chocolates can be very uplifting and therefore great for health :barbie:

any specific brand?:hmmm:

I hear Cadbury’s, Godiva, Dove Milk, and ummmm, a few others…:chai:

Hmmm, how come only moti and *sukhi *girls are getting invited to gather around, the rest of us are feeling left out!! :(

[quote="Lois_Lane"]

pure desi thinking. Har cheez ka solution kya hai? SHADI!

yep pure desi....jo tragedy humaray saath hoi sub k saath honi chahiyay...

then ur fyneeeeeeeeeeeeee!! u dont need to loose or gain! :k:
why complain :stuck_out_tongue:

hahhhaa aap say saath bhi aisa huwa?:smiley:

how abt desi ghee walay parathay with sugary Lassi malayi maar k

^ eww too fattyyyyyyyyyyy!

I don’t mind plain frothy lightly sweet lassi. But I don’t care for the parathas. Thank you :snooty:

^^may b coz u never tried them.Aaloo k parathay,methi k parathay,mulli k parathay.

Ammmiiiiiiiiiii.......

Are you kidding me? I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee paratheys. Stuffed ones, especially aloo ones. I just want to avoid them :bummer:

but I like Qeemay kay naan more :yummy:

:jhanda: thanks for giving me spirit .i needed that badly

:emmy: yes so now i need to add healthy drinks and fruits to my diet

OMG, I have heard countless times that "when he gets hungry, he'll eat...its a control issue so dont interfere just let him get hungry" yadayadayada...one time I gave in to these opinions...the psychologist told me to go two weeks without interfering in any way at mealtime. WELL....my son went 5 days without eating (well, he ate less than 10 doritos and drank a little milk) and he lost almost 2 pounds which he could ill-afford to lose.

Some people have a big issue with eating...it usually has roots in physical troubles and takes a long time to overcome since eating has been a negative experience. Once I realized this, my son improved.

There is a term called "failure to thrive" and if you fall into this category, it means that you're malnourished. And should seek some sort of intervention to counter it and put on some weight. If you are just naturally thin but of a weight that does not cause medical concern then those who complain at you should be asked in a nice way to take-a-long-walk-on-a-short-dock.

LOl at the thread title :rotfl:

:cb:

:swh: Come to my thread :hugz: