<<::.All Dubai Guppies-Guppans REPORT here.::>>

Re: <<::.All Dubai Guppies-Guppans REPORT here.::>>

dubians:snooty:

whatever mr sameer. me not jobless

Inshallah we will have a meet before that time… but who will be the Organizer:konfused: (Ranger bhai is out of station)…:teary1:

maybe umar bhai can ask you to come to arabian ranches

Actually we always meet at Center Point of dubai. such as Karama or Satwa...
Arabian Ranches is tooooooo far...

Double post.

MODs can delete, don't give warning, plz...

ooh ok. how come you are online are you in office?? or net cafe?? and did you get your mobile and sim back is your number the same

i might be coming to dubai in december :snooty:

cool to celebrate holidays

yes indeed

good want any tips ask me

oh i have been to dubai before too back in 2002

i didnt know that

it was really fun, very nice place. i wish i had stayed longer, only went for 5 days

good so this time what are you planning to do

dont know, see whats new in dubai

whats new mall of the emirates there is ski dubai there and its freezing cold and we can ski there great place and the cinema is awsome

yeah heard about the ski thing, will definitely go
i went to the cinemas in the city centre in deira they were good

the cinemas in mall of the emirates are way better

yeah they must be, i used to go the city centre one because it was close to my hotel.