<<::.All Dubai Guppies-Guppans REPORT here.::>>

Re: <<::.All Dubai Guppies-Guppans REPORT here.::>>

Aaaho G…:snooty:

^ Wish u gud luck...

kab janay ka program hay???

Walaikum Assalam

I agree, and we should do sumthing about that…this causes greenhouse effect, resulting in a heated up atmosphere… as a 1st step we should ban all smoke producing PRODUCTS. :smokin:

:smack:…yahaan to classes shuru hoo gayen…
arey bhai sahab…eid ke chuttiyan hai saarey schools main…no classes now:smilestar:

^ :smilestar: ye nikamai bachoun kai lia extra classes hain.. chalo chupChap baith kur lecture sunno.. :o

kk…ab me going..mein un nikammey bachoun key group main naheen aateen:cb:

ooh achaa.. chalo abhi jao.. EXTENSIVE classes duPahar mai shuru ho gee.. jab aana.. :halo:

:smilestar:smart bachoun ke classes kub shuru hoonge…:blush:
main tab aaongee…
PS:g2g
AH

i only been to dubai once in 2001

btw i might visit karachi as well. want to see how the restaurant is going Kings and Queens pizza parlour and visit my uncles and aunties in clifton and gulshan iqbal

hey aisha
ive tried kings and queens pizza all them taste the same :konfused:

when did you try it. was it not a long time ago. i dont know i think their is difference in them. round table is completely different from other one.

tried it a month ago, all of them have like the same toppings but the crust is good

thank you i will pass this info to my uncle and then he can improve the toppings

can i get free pizza too! :halo:

^sure you can specially get free pizza {where are you bulbuli? :wink:}

Check out my location…

Ok, do let me know when you’re there, I will forward you my Karachi cell No…

People told me that KFC is not as good as Dubai…
Even chicken is not properly cooked,:frowning:

You are leaving on 5th November already? Itni jaldi?

Milte hue to jaao yaar.

its not KFC our restaurant chain is K&Q Pizza Parlour

I know, but I am talking about KFC…:snooty:

How do I know about K&Q Pizza Parlour, I never heared about that…

Ok, on 6th, you can tell them to send me a Free Pizza to my home in Karachi… I will taste it, if good, then I will go there…:snooty: