<<::.All Dubai Guppies-Guppans REPORT here.::>>

Assalam-o-alaikum Wa-Rehmat Allah Wa-Barakaat,

Hey,
as Dubai GS population growing very fast,
and there are so many Guppies / Guppans at the moment,
**but some of them still hiding there self.:naraz: **

**Here all of GS Guppies / Guppans (Old & New) who are living in Dubai to be reported as soon as they read this thread and give your brief introduction (if you want), so everybody know you…:blush: **

Thanks and keep in touch…

Mr_Sameer1 :smooth:

Re: <<::.All Dubai Guppies-Guppans REPORT here.::>>

walaikum Salam

i live in dubai :smooth:

not :halo:

Me either :no:

no need to cry @ Spanish gurl

Hey,
This is updated list of Dubai Guppies / Guppans (Prepared by “LoneRanger” and updated by “Bandaenacheez”:smiley:

Zanana Section (first)**::queen: **
Aisha in Dubai (New Entry)
Sadaf
Redroses
Lastknightess
Mrs. Aceones!
Frozen Doll
SheyN

**Mardana Section::shikra: **
Sinlner (New Entry)
Umer Bhai
Sharaabi
Mal1k
Aceones!
NaKhan
Juni^boY
Yo_Wasim
Wasim-Memon
Pakap (I think he is in Al-Ain)
Lone Ranger
Mr. Sameer1 (Banda-e-Naa-Cheez)

If somebody is missing then I’m sorry for that. But you may report here…:blush:

Which area…:hmmm:

raises hand

and leaves the thred

:waves:

I know some of Guppies/Guppans who shy to report here...
Plz don't shy and keep in touch....

:wave:

:Salute: Reporting! :Salute:

:wave:

manama :halo:

Thnx Umer bhai…:hug:
Baaqi sub pata neheen kahaan ghaib hain… :smash:

:nook:

Do you live in Dubai/UAE…:confused:

waisey…don tell me u guyz r gonna meet on EID too…:hayaa:
ab mee getting jealous of all these dubai guppies…they have the most no of meets…
NOT FAIR…Soooooooo…NOT FAIR…:teary2:

Yes,
Inshallah we are going to meat in a very good and well organized restaurent of Dubai,
aisha is organizing that meet in her own restaurent, she sent me PM…
Thank you Aisha for that… See you there…:yummy: :wave:

:teary2:

Yes boss…

i m here,:wave:

I am not crying :no: