[thumb=E]ali12804_5252935.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]news12804_2366558.JPG[/thumb]
what to say…
:nono:
[thumb=E]ali12804_5252935.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]news12804_2366558.JPG[/thumb]
what to say…
:nono:
so sad. from these pics i almost feel bad for him.
Who gives a damn? That is between him and Allah. Leave him be. Drinking is wrong, but come on seriously a majority of the pakistan middle class does it and all of the upper class.
*Originally posted by CM: *
Who gives a damn? That is between him and Allah. Leave him be. Drinking is wrong, but come on seriously a majority of the pakistan middle class does it and all of the upper class.
yeah but.. dont get caught :D
Thats nuthin new
according to Ali..he drinks to stay wired and energetic during his performances ![]()
Drunk artists are a common sight at concerts n private parties…and they all use the same line!
its sad to see people being treated this way...
why cant everyone just mind their own business?! its his life, and hes answerable to God for his actions... People who think implementing islam by force would make people stop driinking and mucking around and would make them better muslims are mistaken. Its in the heart... They should change these stupid laws...
No commentes :(
*Originally posted by CM: *
I dont think the majority of middle class drinks..and not all thje upper class drinks either.
Money doesnt automatically mean corrupt morals and ethics.
As for Ali Haider, dont feel sorry for him....
hahahhaha lol stupid who da hell told him 2 get caught lol he deserves that for being as stupid as he is! lol
I have seen his pics getting drunk with some of his
aquaintances at a house in virginia where he stayed a few
years back when he came to Us.
I do feel bad for the girl though.
baikaar launda hai jane do isay. sab peetay hain is mai sharmanay ki kya baat hai.
A bit off topic but Ali Haider is really annoying. He has this Govinda like quality that I just can't stand. I don't know what the movie is called but I recall last summer when he starred in this Pakistani movie where he wore a black mesh top and was prancing around in the desert. I just found it annoying ... just how I find Govinda annoying.
ali azmat is always drunk when he is doing a concert.. y is this such a big deal?
*Originally posted by Maniac: *
I dont think the majority of middle class drinks..and not all thje upper class drinks either.
Money doesnt automatically mean corrupt morals and ethics.
As for Ali Haider, dont feel sorry for him....
Go on dreaming. The whole showbiz industry drinks, 90% of the elite in Pakistan drinks, and now even the middle class has started it. It's no biggie anymore, with all those raves goin on in karachi......just butting into other's people's business...this is Pakistaniland!
Look At This Hero...
[thumb=E]a7202_7373966.JPG[/thumb]
hmmmmmmmm
I don't condone drinking, and he is rightfully charged for breaking the law of the land,
but at the same time making a big fuss out of the whole ordeal is shallow. The journalists in Pakistan need to grow up..
who is ali haider by the way..?
kisi ko samjh aayi.... mujhey nahi.... bohat hard urdu hai.... :D
but y is he in jinnah hospital? ![]()