What speed do u have for upload/upstream ????
will only usable if more than 128 Kbit/s
What speed do u have for upload/upstream ????
will only usable if more than 128 Kbit/s
such kaho ..i dont know anything about this ...will just give a try maybe it will work ..
the total speed of line is 365 kbits/s i thin k
So mate it's (almost) like that:
u download the microsoft Windows Media encoder suitable for us system WIN 9X or WIN XP etc. etc.
Install it, it's not that difficult as it may sound so don't get frightend ....
When u come to the configuration of the source of video + audio u tap in the path/URL of my broadcasting instead of using a device connected to ur PC (that's what usually the PC asks when u wanna start broadcasting) ....
More later
Windows Media Encoder 9 Series is this the one to download ...and also do u have the msn id ..so we can talk ?
Where have all gone ???????????????
no comments
no pics from teaser or ehsan Bhai etc.
hellllllloooooooooooooooooo
i smell defeat in the air....
:(
I think fleming is too cool a guy to give his wicket just away ....
Koi out nahi ho raha hai...
on a pitch like this, the fast bowlers shud have stuck to the middle-off stump line....
and instead they r placing the ball wide of the off stump and kiwis getting easy runs....
1 wicket from Gul dozens more to go :D
No one wants to see a losing match?
I think arMughal is damn right ... on a pitch like this u've to make batsmen to play every ball so pitch it in line of the wicket (better middlestump)
so fleming is gone ...
i dont know what to say ..but still with pakistan
GO GO GO GO GO PAKISTAN:jhanda:
What the hell is going on here?
This is just horrible stuff!
I didnt understand why no Leg spinner?!
Todays match will teach them some lesson ..and will tell Miandad to give some more training to thier boys ...maybe they will CRUSH kiwis in thier next match and surely win this series
can someone update the score here?
Bit of a rout of the Pakistani team. Still they are on a learning curve and this rude awakening will bring home to them that there are teams other then SL, Zim and Kenya around and NZ is not the strongest of them all. They will be facing another strong team next month when they visit England. All this is good for these youngsters. Good learning experience. No need to get disheartened. The good thing is that the Indians are doing us a favour by not playing us.
I think they just under estimated NZ and/or showed too much of respect.
Well let us keep our fingers crossed for those boyz coz they are the future of PAK Cricket. Go Boyz GO!
And again im just confused why Nazir is not in the squad nor is Misbah a part of it?!