Aleem Dar

I am trying to contact Aleem Dar who is in Birmingham for the Eng/SL match. If I am sucessful, I will try and interview him for GS. If you guys want to ask him any questions please list them here and subject to me sucessfully contacting him and also him agreeing to give an interview I will ask him your questions.

Don’t get your hopes too high but fire away.

Re: Aleem Dar

^^Ehsan bhai, please ask him if Asad Rauf is better than him :confused:

ask him if he thinks inzi rocks?

ok here is my question

There are only 2 pakistani umpires at the moment in the international side.Does that put more pressure on you to make the right decisions? more impotantly what do you think of Dhoni's hair (ask that part plz) :D

Ehsan Paa if u succeed please ask him: Whether he felt more pressure when umpiring Australia in comparison to other teams and how does he prepares for (e. g. whether he watches certain players closely on video footage ?)

yeh konsi int’l side hai cheetah ji? sawaal kerna hai, interview say bhagaana nahi hai :bummer: … you must be talking about Pakistani umpires :confused:

lol yh i forgot to put pakistan

plz ask him why in a test match he was laughing on Month panesar?
I think it was in india when monty was bowling and Aleem was laughing and making fun of monty.

are you sure? he might be laughing WITH him rather than AT him! No?

ehsan u haven't replied and told us wat u think of our questions and whetehre u wud intend 2 actually ask them.?@?@?@?@!?!?!!?!

Q. What is his opinion regarding recent plans by International Cricket Council to allow players to make appeals to the third umpire? Are on-field umpires loosing credibilty? Is this good for the game?

What's his opinion on motu Warne's appealing? Are him and Warne close buddies :o ?

Ask him why he feels the obligation to justify his every "not out" decision with an indication or explanation of going down or pitched outside. Surely this puts needless extra pressure on himself especially when teams like Australia are playing.

Ask him, if he thinks Asad Rauf is better than him.

ehsaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn mamuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,.................u still haven't replied and told us what u think abt our questions?????????????????????

Sorry to break the bubbly bachoon.

Main interview nahi day raha. khallas
_______________________________________________-
Ask him

1-Which was the toughest match in his career
2-what was the toughest decision.
3-Did he ever resented on one of his wrong decision.if yes which one.?

Ask him which team does he think, mostly exhibit bad or offensive behaviour on the field. I am sure he would like to say Australia but not sure if he will actually say it:D

aleem dar would be understanding hindi/urdu on the field during india/pak matches…so he may have a different opinion.

^Nikhil he cannot officiate duiring India/Pak test matches.

I’m sure I’ve seen him officiate in a test match held in India Ehsan bhai.