Al Dulhan

nice couple

Really?! men are quite lucky.

nice pic

i sugest Jazah (reward)

If a person admires u a lot u despise him and don’t care-- and it is the person who doesn’t notice u that u r apt to admire…This is not not easy to realize :crying:

Groovy!!!!

& Mashallah.

And no, when a Muslim man marries a non-Muslim woman, she is not obligated to change either her name or her faith.

I saw this pictures b4

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

soemwher on da net :s are uuuuu suuuuuure its your pic? :confused

nice pictures and nice Couple MashaAllah

May Allah bless you All the best for te future of bride and groom

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

lookin great

u mke a good couple

“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”

Where did the wedding take place? In Pakistan or the US… Anywayz, it certainly looks like a Pakistani wedding to me, I mean the mehndi, wardrobe…

Infact, the dulhan (who is an american) looks more Pakistani than the Doolha (ahmed bhai) who is wearing a suit

gr8 pictures…

[This message has been edited by Spock (edited August 03, 2002).]

Very nice couple mashaAllah :slight_smile:

May Allah bless your marriage Ameen

[This message has been edited by ShaRaRa (edited August 03, 2002).]

MashaAllah she is so beautiful & cute..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

& goori tooo

“A FrIeNd is Someone Who knows the SONG in Ur HeArT and can SinG it back TO U when U have ForgotteN the WORDS.”
—Unknown

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ ScorpioN QueeN _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

very nice, may u live a happy life together!

btw is she muslim?

hAsSeEn kHwAaB sAjAatI hAi,
    pHoOlOn sE mEhKaTe kHwAaB, 
    sItAaRoN sE jAgMaGaAtE kHwAaB,
     sHaBnAm Se BaRaStE kHwAaB....,

pHiR kAbHi yOoN bHi
     HoTa HaI kEh PaLkOn
     Ki DaLiYOn sE KhWaAbOn
     Ke sAaRe PaRiNdE uRr  
     JaAtE HaIn, AaNkHeN hErAan 
    Si ReH jAaTi hAiN *"~~~~

Thanks folks, Spock, the wedding took place in the United States.

Paxtani mentality, teri mentality hi bakwaas hai, yes this is indeed me and my wife.

mashallah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

very nice couple

Allah jori hamesha salamat rakhay

[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited August 03, 2002).]

mashAllah nice couple

aahmed famous admi hai yara…

Beautiful couple man,thumbs up

you look so nice in your pic aahmed bhai, but your posts are so bitter - why?

mashallah she looks very pretty :~)

green color looks awesome on amerikan kuri :~)

Originally posted by Pristine:
**As far as I know, there is no REQUIREMENT to change the name, or even to convert.

Nice couple, both of you. :)

brother :~) no need to change the name but yeah necessary to convert :~)... nikah is not completed until its done islamically and both parties have to be muslims :~).

Not if the wife is ahl-e-kitaab (christian or jew).

Conversion is not required, but is definitely encouraged, for the sake of religious harmony in the home and for the kids.