Al Dulhan

.. mashallah .. you are a beautiful couple … Allah bless you both with all you desire

.. look after her

“Do what you feel in your heart to be right - for you’ll be criticized
anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.”

Masha Allah so beautiful

Aahmed Bhai
Allah aap dono ko khush rakhay (aameen)

Shes so beautiful...and Ahmed bhai ur also handsome..May Allah bless you with long happy life.....

Thanks for posting her pic....you are another story of inspiration to me....

indeed she is beautiful...her eyes are no doubt something that helped you to fall in love with her...

looking good..! Gorgeous woman.

If you never try anything new, you'll miss out on many of life's great disappointments.

You have traits of ignorants in you I see…

I said: “I had already seen these pics on the Net before” didn’t say it wasn’t you… Could’ve been that I visited some of your wife’s or your relatives homepage or something… Anyways…

how could I have missed this thread…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Aahmeb bhai,
Mashallah she looks gorgious…

Hope you two have a blessed life… :slight_smile:

VERY LOVELY PIC.
N congrats for both of u hope u will be in happy

Great pictures!

And your wife, Masha’allah is gorgeous!

• ** Tujeh **Hum du Sana zaiba hai Piyaray, kay ** Tu ** ne kaam sub meray saNwaray *

she is very pretty congratulations

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

~* pardeh mein rehnay do
~* pardah na uthao

Congratulations :slight_smile:
:flower:

Shes adorable, May God bless u both.

i m not sure about what ppl mean as Muslim name here, maybe they mean Arabic, but since when Only arabic names could be Muslim names?..just the meaning of the name should be good, (in what ever language it is) & only those names should be avoided that were the enemies of Islam (for the sakle of some respect). or if i m wrong quote some Quranic or Hadith reference about it, dont just start like “MUST” have “MUSLIM NAME” where u cant even tell what “MUSLIM NAME” is. Thank U All.

Steph, (is thats what her name is?) it sounds avery beautiful name.

:bravo:

Thanks JonyBr, that's what I've been suppressing, I didn't want to be rude to people with well wishes. But in my opinion there is no such thing as "Muslim Name". Was Muhammed a "Muslim Name" before Islam? NO!

Anyhow, thanks all for the well wishes. JonyBr, yeah, her name is actually Stephanie.

Thanks again.

I cant see any pic :(