ASN, can u please record that from H/L’s and post it, i didnt get to see that i am sure others would want to see that again…one heck of a bouncer as i can tell from Pic’s ![]()
i have both matches in SVCD (pak vs ind & pak vs wi) format, if anyone wants em lemi know. Yes ill take the Bouncer Lara Clip and post it here later on.
waslaam
asn bhai, i would love to get the pak/india match. Any chance you can send it to me?
VIDEO - the shoiab akhtar bouncer to Brian Lara
those who pm`ed me to put the video up here it is.
Ouchhhhhh
:love:
ouch !!!
thanx for the video :)
hoo aah
Fez.
ouch !!!
thanx for the video :)
hoo aah
Fez.
DANG!
OUCH!!
^^ ditto,,,aur aik extra,,Appa ko bhi,,:p Ouchh
what an idiot (shoaib that is)
:love:
thx for the video, well this is what shoaib was not doing and this is part of his success, he has to put fear into the batsmen, and thats when he becomes a wicket taking bowler!
can we download Ind/Pak match from somewhere?
[thumb=H]th_315637_999690221124_2463340.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]115637_99969023121124_2463340.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_9996902121124_2463340.JPG[/thumb]
^^ :biggthumb
*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
what an idiot (shoaib that is)
why is he an idiot. its part of the game. i'm sure he wasn't trying to kill lara. and he said sorry plenty of times afterwards so no biggie.