AJ Studio, what do you guys think?

hello

can anybody tell me about AJ studios at DHA phase 5 Khadda Market in Khi? If anybody has enagaged him to cover their event do let me knw the experience. i m looking forward to engage him for my wedding in dec? plz help

AJ Studio, what do you guys think?

hello

can anybody tell me about AJ studios at DHA phase 5 Khadda Market in Khi? its recently opened u can visit his website ajstudio.com.pk which is under construction. I have seen their portfolios at studio work was good.... but i just want to have a comfort level that no last moment mishaps will be made.

If anybody has enagaged him to cover their event do let me knw the experience. i m looking forward to engage him for my wedding in dec? plz help

AJ studio karachi

i would like to ask if anyone had hire them for their wedding?

how was their work and how was their attitude..

i heard they are one of the best wedding photographer in karachi but i would like to know others experiace

thanks

Re: AJ studio karachi

They are really good! my friend hired them for her wedding and her pictures turned out amazing! i can't really say anything about their attitude, but my friend didn't say anything negative..

you can check them out on facebook, just search "aj studio" and you'll find their webside there aswell!

is it just me. or does anyone else think..dey rnt creative.. i mean wid poses n all.. i have seen most of their pix..n they look VERY similar in all da shoots..

But, marvi, most of the bigges have him as their wedding photographer. Look at those setups and dressses. They surely can hire anyone, Why him?

i saw his pics...its ok

i just want to know how his wedding vidoes are....please share...i really want a nice and unique wedding movie..these days many wedding videos starts with highlights so does he does the same

thanks all

I haven’t seen any video samples but you can ask the photographer for his work samples. I heard he is pretty easy to talk to:

The best wedding photographer and wedding consultant in Karachi

Ajaz Akhter | Facebook

AJ STUDIO | Facebook

You can always send him a clip of the style that you like and ask him whether he can customize it for you.

Their photography is really good...i love aj's work...they are the best in karachi....

about your question, i will ask him and let you know

That'll be great, E2050. Thanks. :)

i hvn't seen the video style you've mentioned. I would love to see how does it looks! I didn't get what u meant "highlights"I am going to get married and now looking for a photoghrapher.....

here u go

zennia these are wedding highlights…usually they show a clip of the ceremony in the begining

smart2001, please leave a msg on AJ’s facebook or call him at 0321 8229414..he will reply you…all the best…

** E2050** It certainly looks good!!! thank u 4 posting the videos.

these r highlights but keep in mind this is NOT aj studios work :)

the one i posted however is.. if u click on the link he has posted a couple of more videos.. enjoy :D

^ heres another piece of his work

aj studio, what do you guys think?

i visited aj studio’s website and really like their photography, i like the idea of taking the photos in a real environment not against the backdrop and photoshopped background.
then i join their facebook group and saw all the albums in it, and now i hate their photos.
they all look identical. i think the real environment is just too much, i mean like there is a bride, but everything around her is also gold/shimmery/glittery. and i have also noticed that they recently started to over process their photos. the bride and groom look like they are carved out of butter. they look unreal and photoshopped.

this picture is a perfect example of what i am talking about. there is too much going on, i don’t want to see a refrigerator in a professional bridal photographs. and this picture is over processed, and it doesn’t even look good. the actual bride behind all that processing is really pretty though.

i still like their photography in the actual event. but compare to ajstudio i think ROD does a lot better job of studio portraits.

what do you guys think? any personal experience?

Re: aj studio, what do you guys think?

great stuff aj

thks for the comment on my add!

Re: aj studio, what do you guys think?

hahahaha t.v aur istree reh gai hai b.g main rakhna ..lol....photoshop bnda utna use kare jitna acha lagay ..i agree with u.. there has to b original skin texture