Airbrush Makeup is the way to achieve that flawless movie star look that we all want. Airbrush Makeup is the distribution of a pigment mist along with a very sensitive usage of materials that enhances the face rather than hiding your unique features under layers of makeup.
Airbrushed Makeup is the way to achieving extremely smooth, pore-less, exceptionally healthy and natural looking skin. It creates a virtually flawless look, blends in beautifully and feels like you are not wearing any makeup at all.
Airbrush Makeup will last the whole day allowing you to kiss, cry and eat without having to reapply your makeup. You will feel natural and comfortable. It will be one less thing to worry about on your beautiful day. gsmedia=balaka]tn_airbrush.jpg[/gsmedia]
Airbrush Makeup covers tattoos, scars and imperfections of the skin.
This technology has been used and applied in the entertainment industry and is the future wave of makeup.
Isn't airbrushing when they put your photo on a computer screen and play around with it to make you look better..?? i thought it was what they do to all the models and actresses in photos to make them look flawless...
Ive heard alot about airbrush makeup - its all good and it is very expensive too - i personally havent used it yet but im thinking of investing in such equipment so i can provide my clients with the option of going for the luxury bridal look..
i went to a wedding a few months ago in the States and the bride had airbrush makeup done, you can't really tell the difference in photos, but i think it makes a huge difference in person, she was wearing a lot of makeup, but i guess since its a light mist, she didn't have that cakey look that a lot of desi brides get.
i have always adored such look and wanted it badly but never works at the end of the day i am not satisfied - and yea even i heard that air brusing is actually done on the computer ?
Airbrushing gives you a very flawless look. Unless you're going to grace a magazine cover, traditionally applied makeup is just as good.
I use brushes, sponges, and my fingers (from time to time), to apply makeup, and though I have used airbrushes, I tend to stick with the tried and true.
If you want airbrush makeup, make sure you find someone who is experienced with it.
I tried it, magar wo cheez nahi jo foundation mai hoti hai. But still jo larkian afford kar sakti hain zaroor try karain apni pehli ya doosri shaadi mai.