Ahmadi-Thread

Okay let me clarify myself and address this 'discriminating' issue you're raising here.

Firstly, I have nothing against Ahmadis as individuals, I don't hate them nor do I condone their discrimination. Secondly I haven't used words such as 'kafir' etc in any of my posts. In my previous post when I said '...lol, was pretty funny' I meant 'funny' in a disgusted way, as in he should not have been saying provocative things which will stir hatred.

Tolerance in the way you are prescribing it to be is fine when its confined to discussion; in a theological proble.

But when you take Quranic references which speak of the severe punishments for misleading people, spreading misinformation (when the message of God is concerned) etc into account, you get confronted with the dilemma of being 'tolerant' and letting people get misled (in which case you will be sinning) or adhering to the Quranic message and preventing people from being misled.

And your example remains irrelevant, as you are (in essence) applying a philosophical approach to a theological problem.

P.S. I personally would not go as far as calling Ahmadis 'kafir', I do however consider them to be non-Muslims due to the fact that they do not believe in the finality of the Prophet (pbuh). Christians and Jews aren't Kafir either as they believe in God, but they are non-muslims.

I hope I clarified myself a bit.

Every Ahmadi Muslim says that and if you are too ignorant to realize that, then please refrain from addressing Ahmadi Muslims all together!

Yeah its very funny to slaughter people you don't agree with during the holy month of ramadan...edited

Fine, then don't associate mirza ghulam ahmedi with the prohet(PBUH), if you can't then live with being referred to as mirzai's and qadiani's, simple.

Just like you find it abusive, so do all muslims find it very abusive to see mirza ghulam being associated with the prophet(PBUH).

Read my previous post.

You actually just read that one line and didn't bother reading any further, assumed the worst and posted whilst high on emotions, edited.

Qadiyanis is NOT an offensive word as this was used by Mirza sahib himself

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/276818-need-help-qadiyanis.html#post5702078

Check this post.

i can provide other references as well.

What are you ranting about? Again, please address us as Ahmadi or Ahmadi Muslims, and refrain from calling us other ignorant terms. Do you see any Ahmadi Muslims on here calling Sunni, Shia, Ismaeli, Bohri, Wahabi Muslims names that they deem offensive towards them???? Learn to respect others and live and let live. Peace!

I read your previous posts edited and fortunately I didn't have to assume anything, edited Instead of cheering such barbaric acts of cowardice, you should be condemning them.

Submission To Peace is absolutely right…we do NOT like to be called anything but Ahmadi or Ahmadi Muslims. Please respect our wishes, or as I said to rally earlier…just refrain from addressing us all together.

Edited: Please refrain from giving comments about any religious group that provoke an angry reaction from them. If they don't like to be called Qadyanis / mirzais, there is no need to insist on that on a public forum. Kindly consider that they are also not using any offensive word for your sect which you may not like.

To Mod, next i'll remind you when they refer to us mullahs, wahabi's etc. You know what, you keep your effing political correctness to yourself, and don't expect us to just sit back and get insulted by these morons. Why don't you ask them to stop associating mirza ghulam ahmad to the prophet?

edited.

I explained the context of my comment clearly, your continuous failure to understand it is not my problem.

Please answer my post.

Mirza Sahib and hakim Nuruddin endorsed the usage of word mirzai for true qadiyanis.

Mirza sahib often used Qadiyani in his books, no muslims feels offensive if they use makki with their name.

Please be specific, no Sawal Gandum jawab chana .

Re: Ahmadi-Thread

**I am warning for the last time. Please refrain from offensive comments against each others that provoke an angry reaction. It is better to only discuss with logical reasoning the"topic" under discussion, without personally attacking anyone or giving any sarcastic views on ones beliefs.

I have edited those posts that contained offensive comments. If it continued like that, I am afraid I will have to close this thread as well.

From now onwards, any word for your opponent that s/he dislikes will not be tolerated.

Again, please refer to us as Ahmadi or Ahmadi Muslims...why is it so hard for you to comprehend. Yes, it has been used in various books in the beginning of the last century, but ever since then our opponents have used it as a derogatory term to insult us, hence no Ahmadi likes to be called that. Please move on now! Jazakallah!

P.S. Submission To Peace...thank you!

Exactly.Why do you feel insulted with this nisbat? Call me makki and i will give you dhair sari mithiyayi :slight_smile:

Now why not Ahmedi?

The answer is very simple, as Ahmed was the name of our beloved prophet:saw: and as all muslims consider your sect containing aqaidh which throw you outside the boundries of islam we do not want others to be mislead by your sect as representative of true islam.

Solution is simple, as you do not want to be called Mirzai/ Qadiyani and muslims do not want you to use Ahmedi words, lets find a solution. I suggest calling you call ghulamis/Ghulam ahmedies/ ETC.

Do you also know the meaning of Ahmad or do you only know that it was a name of our Prophet Muhammad Mustafa (saw)?

lol, the whole Ummah unites when something needs to be done against Ahmadiyyat, but are discordant between themselves. Of which Ummah are you speaking my dear? Can you please shed some light on your Ummah as I've turned blind after knowing the real Ummah. Can you relief me please from blindness? Are you really united? Shia and Sunni, Wahabis, Tableeghi? Are you ONE Ummah? You become only ONE UMMAH to deny the Truth.

Ok, one another question.

Let us turn our gaze to Isa (as) who has allegedly been raised to heaven and is drinking Coffee with Allah RIGHT Now.

Every Messenger of Allah had been sent with a Task to the Earth. Moses (as) had to rescue Bani Israel from the Pharao. Muhammad (saw) had been sent down, because mankind went astray, drank whole day, treated women as second class product, burried daughters alive.

Isa'a (as) task was to collect the lost tribes of Bani Israel. If he had been raised above to Allah, then it simply means his Task remained unfulfilled. Is this possible? Moses (ra) fulfilled his task, so did Muhammad (saw)

Plus had the people seen that Isa (ra) was raised to heaven? They only saw that he was not anymore on the cross! When you haven't seen it, how can you say he has been raised to Allah? Why did Isa pray to Allah one night before his cruxification to Allah to save him from this cruel death, then?

*If Isa (as) was really to descend from heaven, he'd first slaughter those Muslims who are Muslims by name. It is a sure bet, I mean the Kafir would ask, *"why don't you first slaughter those Muslims who are the real Kafirs?" *. **No wonder why Islam gets attacked in the Media. *

Answers please. Now it's me who questions and you ANSWER. It's Enough. If you run away now and use excuses, then it only proves your dishonesty and lack of knowledge in this matter and that you are only following your forefathers.

So why did you reopen this thread, learn how to be mod first before go you round editing posts.

Are you really that thick or can’t you read what I wrote earlier? “Our opponents have used it as a derogatory term to insult us, hence no Ahmadi likes to be called that.” Either you refer to us as Ahmadi or Ahmadi Muslims, or kindly abstain from engaging with us. Oh and thanks but NO thanks…you can keep your suggestions to yourself.

No, you need to learn some etiquettes and manners first, or simply refrain from posting in the Religion & Scripture section all together!

Dude i've been posting on here long before you, so keep your bs advise to yourself.