Re: Ahmadi-Thread
As far as I know Q-e-A was secular.
hmmm i think i read in this thread ya pir koi aur thread k he was an ahmedi n so was allama iqbal
sweetu, Both of them were not Ahmadi. You have read the wrong information.
Regarding to your whole post, I have only one QUESTION! Why would you tend to say "a loose woman" or a "unchaste woman"? Since 2-3 pages we are discussing this thing. Is this the last proof of your side that he was not Mahdi? Or do you have more proofs.
People can only come with their own intepretation. It's a BIG SURPRISE to me that he had been called "THE CHAMPION OF ISLAM" when he broke the cross and killed the swine with his great knowledge, but AS SOON AS he claimed to be the MADHI, the great MUSLIM SCHOLARS of that time called him LIAR. CONTRADICTING ISN'T IT?
*Leave all the arguments aside, just being called the "CHAMPION OF ISLAM" is enoug to claim to be the Mahdi. Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (saw) was the Champion of Islam, too and he was was a Prophet. *
errr who called mirza "champion of Islam"? And besides Islam is not a hockey match.
And which cross did he break...because in mirza's period number of Christians were increasing rapidly.
i don't know if mirza ghualm ahmed qadyani killed any swine or not but he surely did label muslims, Christians and hindus as swine.
And you know what any one who claims to be Mahdi is a liar because according to ahadith people will recognize Imam Mahdi and give him Bayah without him making any claims of being Mahdi.
So anyone who claims to be Mahdi is a liar.
"champion of Islam", huh. How many people know that once there was a Ghulam Ahmed in a little PIND of India?
I dont see why the Ahmadi sect are so bent on proving that they are the real deal. I mean if you think you are then why do you need to prove it to us?
And before you say you dont 9 pages of yabba dabba doo says other wise!!!
I dont see why the Ahmadi sect are so bent on proving that they are the real deal. I mean if you think you are then why do you need to prove it to us?
And before you say you dont 9 pages of yabba dabba doo says other wise!!!
Peace STONECOLD
And his own work is dominated with attempts to prove his status with little to no solution offered for the Muslim predicament.
I dont really care two ways if YOUR messiah/Prophet/God/whatever is the real deal or not. Im frankly not interested....
Your constant efforts to prove that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was a real fully fledged prophet are least to say exasperated. After all you dont see Buddists coming on here trying to say Mr Gautam was real. Or any Hindus coming on here trying to prove their religion is superior/the right one!.
Copy and paste from any source that is favourable to you..( and to be honest there is a whole load of bull**** available on the web) is really not an friendly argument is it!
Brother i say to you your religion, me to mine!
Regarding to your whole post, I have only one QUESTION! Why would you tend to say "a loose woman" or a "unchaste woman"? Since 2-3 pages we are discussing this thing. Is this the last proof of your side that he was not Mahdi? Or do you have more proofs.
People can only come with their own intepretation. It's a BIG SURPRISE to me that he had been called **"THE CHAMPION OF ISLAM" when he broke the cross and killed the swine with his great knowledge, but AS SOON AS he claimed to be the MADHI, the great MUSLIM SCHOLARS of that time called him LIAR. CONTRADICTING ISN'T IT?
Leave all the arguments aside, just being called the "CHAMPION OF ISLAM" is enoug to claim to be the Mahdi. Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (saw) was the Champion of Islam, too and he was was a Prophet. **
Peace Numb
Only one question regarding my post? It must have been a suitable explanation. Your question is:
Is this the last proof? My answer is clearly "no" in fact this is the first post that I have given that has gone into any detail. And in fact it is my first proof that he was not a prophet. Mahdi on the other hand will not be a prophet anyway.
You have finally tripped up again in your responses and I was waiting for that. Let me show you how ... first time you tripped was when you denied that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad could write such things and we provided the references. This time ...
You have said, "when he broke the cross and killed the swine with his great knowledge"
If this is true then why did he not go on Hajj?
Because the answer Mirza Ghulam Ahmad gave (see this thread) was that first he had to break the cross and kill the swine before he would consider doing pilgrimage.
So you are left with a choice ... did he or did he not break the cross and kill the swine?
Hadith states that Masih will perform Hajj, will break the cross and will kill swine, but it clear Mirza Ghulam Ahmad has not performed Hajj and as a result he also has not killed swine nor broken the cross because if he had then he would have done Hajj also.
Unless of course you argue that he has performed METAPHORIC Hajj
Like Hareem01 has said .... The proof of false Mahdi is the one who claims to be the mahdi. True Mahdi will resist baiyah and only accept 'leadership' when forced to do so.
Everything is so metaphorical for you guys?......
I dont really care two ways if YOUR messiah/Prophet/God/whatever is the real deal or not. Im frankly not interested....
Your constant efforts to prove that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was a real fully fledged prophet are least to say exasperated. After all you dont see Buddists coming on here trying to say Mr Gautam was real. Or any Hindus coming on here trying to prove their religion is superior/the right one!.
Copy and paste from any source that is favourable to you..( and to be honest there is a whole load of bull**** available on the web) is really not an friendly argument is it!
Brother i say to you your religion, me to mine!
Sir no one asked u to go through the whole 9 pages of a thread just to say that u don't care what or who Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was
Actually we Ahmadis see to correct it whenever some socalled true Muslims come up and think hmmmm.... nice day to attack Ahmadis or Mirza Ghulam Ahmad
BTW PSYAH Janab,
i'm still waiting for the Qur´anic reference which proves that Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam is alive
And please in clear terms an answer to this:
Will Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam be a Prophetonce he returns to Earth or will he not ?
Jazal'Allah
BTW PSYAH Janab, i'm still waiting for the Qur´anic reference which proves that Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam is alive
Ji Zero_one bhai
I have already told you that there is no ayah that proves either way whether he (AS) is alive or dead.
And please in clear terms an answer to this: Will Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam be a Prophetonce he returns to Earth or will he not ?
Jazal'Allah
Yes, he will retain his very title of prophethood that he has already received before the final prophet Muhammad (SAW) was appointed his. There will be no need to receive it twice. The last prophet to have been appointed prophethood is Muhammad (SAW). There shall be NO NEW prophet after Muhammad (SAW), but an OLD one can and shall return.
Isa (AS) ibn Maryam therefore has to come back in person, not someone else who calls himself Isa (AS).
And I have a question for you:
Mirza Ghulam Ahmad calls himself the metaphoric Maryam (AS), who metaphorically gave birth to Isa (AS) as himself, that should make Mirza Ghulam Ahmad the metaphoric Isa (AS) not the literal one. Therefore he should be the metaphoric Messiah and hence a metaphoric prophet. Does this sound acceptable to you? If not, then please explain how a literal thing can form from a metaphoric situation?
errr who called mirza "champion of Islam"? And besides Islam is not a hockey match. And which cross did he break...because in mirza's period number of Christians were increasing rapidly. i don't know if mirza ghualm ahmed qadyani killed any swine or not but he surely did label muslims, Christians and hindus as swine. And you know what any one who claims to be Mahdi is a liar because according to ahadith people will recognize Imam Mahdi and give him Bayah without him making any claims of being Mahdi. So anyone who claims to be Mahdi is a liar. "champion of Islam", huh. How many people know that once there was a Ghulam Ahmed in a little PIND of India?
In the whole Thread I see, you are so Arrogant. BILLION TIMES WE KEPT TELLING YOU THAT HE LABELED THEIR DEED AS SWINE, BUT NO, TO MAKE YOUR PROOF LOOK LIKE A PROOF YOU COME HERE BILLION TIMES BACK AND SAY NO YOU ARE LYING BECAUSE I HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF ISLAM, IS THAT RIGHT?
WHAT HAVE YOU READ ABOUT HAZRAT MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD (AS)? YOU HAVE READ NOTHING AND YET YOU CLAIM TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM. I ASK YOU LAST TIME TO LEAVE THIS TOPIC AS YOU CAN ONLY HAVE DEBATE WHEN YOU READ NEUTRAL STORIES ABOUT HIM AND NOT ONLY READING ONE SIDE > CRAP.
**200 Mio. and counting...
psyah bhai, so you were waiting for my mistake? great
growing children
**LIFE AND LET LIFE
DON`T say wrong about other Religion
And stop the programm ALIM ONLINE (**cheap propaganda )
LOVE FOR ALL,
Hatred for None!!!
Yes, sunehri…the videos are now available.
vidpk - Aalim Online On Geo Tv - 7th September 2008 - P-a
vidpk - Aalim Online On Geo Tv - 7th September 2008 - P-b
And here is Altaf Hussain’s response to Ahmadi killings incited by Amir Liaqut Hussain.
In addition, EVERYONE please read and sign this petition..Jazakallah
uparwala bhi hasta hoga kya namoone bana ke bheje hain...ladne ka sirf bahana chaiye. Let people believe what they have faith in..why the hell everyone wants to prove each other wrong(which they can't except mentioning some points from their holy book and stating "see I am correct now").
I wholeheartedly agree with you!
sweetu, Both of them were not Ahmadi. You have read the wrong information.
Allama iqbal may have been one at one point in his life...though Qaid was not!
[quote=“Sofia_86, post:66, topic:186222”]
Sofia your other two links don’t seem to work…its directing us to a German dictionary
Ji Zero_one bhai
I have already told you that there is no ayah that proves either way whether he (AS) is alive or dead.
Yes, he will retain his very title of prophethood that he has already received before the final prophet Muhammad (SAW) was appointed his. There will be no need to receive it twice. The last prophet to have been appointed prophethood is Muhammad (SAW). There shall be NO NEW prophet after Muhammad (SAW), but an OLD one can and shall return.
Isa (AS) ibn Maryam therefore has to come back in person, not someone else who calls himself Isa (AS).
Hmmm so no verse in the Holy Qur'an supports that Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam is alive. So i guess he's dead. Or otherwise there would be a clear cut verse about him being alive.
So if Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam will retain his Prophethood after coming again then how does it Stand the Stance of "Khatam-Nabiyyeen" the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW being the absolutely the last Prophet on earths Surface.
BTW just have a look at the Youtube Video of Geo's Aalim Online Sehri version of 7th. September and if u listen carefully u'll notice that even ur stance of hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam coming back as a Prophet after the death of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW will place u as Kafir ..... not y words but that's just from that Program of Geo ..... Listen carefully
Surah Nisaa:
157.. That they said (in boast), "We killed Christ Jesus the son of Mary, the Messenger of Allah";- but they killed him not, nor crucified him, but so it was made to appear to them, and those who differ therein are full of doubts, with no (certain) knowledge, but only conjecture to follow, for of a surety they killed him not:-
158.. Nay, Allah raised him up unto Himself; and Allah is Exalted in Power, Wise;-
159.. And there is none of the People of the Book but must believe in him before his death; and on the Day of Judgment he will be a witness against them;-
Narrated Abu Huraira:
Allah's Apostle said, "By Him in Whose Hands my soul is, surely (Jesus,) the son of Mary will soon descend amongst you and will judge mankind justly (as a Just Ruler); he will break the Cross and kill the pigs and there will be no Jizya (i.e. taxation taken from non Muslims). Money will be in abundance so that nobody will accept it, and a single prostration to Allah (in prayer) will be better than the whole world and whatever is in it." Abu Huraira added "If you wish, you can recite (this verse of the Holy Book): -- 'And there is none Of the people of the Scriptures (Jews and Christians) But must believe in him (i.e Jesus as an Apostle of Allah and a human being) Before his death. And on the Day of Judgment He will be a witness Against them."
Bukhari