Re: Agnipath Remake - First look
does hrithik vijay dies in this agneepath like amitabh agneepath died :s
rakhi perfomed on kat’s song @ big boss final and she did a much better job than katrina and managed to not luk vulgar unlike katrina! ![]()
Apparently it broke all the records of openings.
critics gave it good reviews too.
Watched the movie today
maza aa gaya… finally no romantic love story, college drama, boys n gals thingy…
this movie is all about hardcore action and yes violence :k:
absolutely loved it…
with this movie Hrithik Roshan has included himself in the REAL actors of Bollywood!!!
A MUST Watch!!!
i havent heard good reviews about it but heard hrithik n rishi kappoor stole the show
u just heard mine - “a good review”
Best actor award Hrithik if Amir or Shahrukh don't come up with better films and performances this year. I have NEVER liked Hrithik before not even in Dhoom 2..but i just loved him in this film...
Best actor in a negative role should be given most definitely to Sanjay dutt and Rishi Kapoor - both of them did a brilliant job.
I loved this movie even when I love romantic films and not the ones that have action.
But i am still confused that why did they make Sanjay dutt look like Lord Voldmort (from Harry Potter) and why did they make him live in a place like it was an enchanted palace or something of some disney's cartoon films evil witch ya voldmort ka he place. fine he was ugly and he lost his hair (as they showed it in the film but he could have looked different).
I didn't like the old Agneepath even when the dialogs and Amitabs acting is still remembered by the people but i liked this one. I also like the fact that even when Priyanka was in the lead they didn't just force her scenes just to show her more...she came as much as her character was required in the story. Should watch if you're 18 or + though...
Apparently it broke all the records of openings. critics gave it good reviews too.
It only broked the first day record not all the opening records
Saw it yesterday in a jam packed theatres. all the theatres were full yesterr day and had hard time finding good tickets.
i must say i liked the movie. great job by a debutant director. everyone did a good job, hritik, sanjay, rishi, zareena etc etc.
i am glad they didnt copy previous movie word to word. new agneepath has life of its own.
Best actor award Hrithik if Amir or Shahrukh don't come up with better films and performances this year. I have NEVER liked Hrithik before not even in Dhoom 2..but i just loved him in this film...
Best actor in a negative role should be given most definitely to Sanjay dutt and Rishi Kapoor - both of them did a brilliant job.
I loved this movie even when I love romantic films and not the ones that have action.
But i am still confused that why did they make Sanjay dutt look like Lord Voldmort (from Harry Potter) and why did they make him live in a place like it was an enchanted palace or something of some disney's cartoon films evil witch ya voldmort ka he place. fine he was ugly and he lost his hair (as they showed it in the film but he could have looked different).
I didn't like the old Agneepath even when the dialogs and Amitabs acting is still remembered by the people but i liked this one. I also like the fact that even when Priyanka was in the lead they didn't just force her scenes just to show her more...she came as much as her character was required in the story. Should watch if you're 18 or + though...
Its all symbolism. the new director likes to convey messages via symbols. if you noticed before kancha set foot on mandava it was all sunny and bright, but since kancha came it became all dark and gloomy.
same with get up of sanjay and hritik. sanjay would wear black and hritik would wear white whenever they met. you know good=white, black=bad stuff.
same when hritik (un) intentionally wears rishi kapoors shoes.
Its all symbolism. the new director likes to convey messages via symbols. if you noticed before kancha set foot on mandava it was all sunny and bright, but since kancha came it became all dark and gloomy. same with get up of sanjay and hritik. sanjay would wear black and hritik would wear white whenever they met. you know good=white, black=bad stuff. same when hritik (un) intentionally wears rishi kapoors shoes.
I know about the Hrithik wearing Rishi Kapoors shoes that meant that he was capabale of taking his place...and when he leaves his chappals and wears his intentionally wears Rishi kapoos shoes was to show that he did what he did to take his place and now he got it. But still the darkness and everything was still taken from sleeping beauty's witch and harry potter's voldemort.
^^ quite possible. bollywood isnt exactly known for originality. ;)
Agar SRK ki film hoti to Waleed to agar yehi situation hoti tab bhi kya tum yehi kehtay k sirf first day record he tora tha ![]()
Haan to jo record tota hai usi ka kaha na meine ![]()
and SRK doesnt makes masala movies with item numbers and fights or remakes
Agneepath was meant to do good business
“and SRK doesnt makes masala movies with item numbers and fights or remakes”
now now lets not forget…
in RA. ONE why were Sanjay Dutt and Priyanka and yes of course Rajnikanth (jo south indian crowd reh gaya tha attract kernay ko wo bhi shot maar leeya us nay) involved in or hired to do a cameo???
in DON 2 why was Hrithik involved i mean hired to do a cameo???
like knock knock ![]()
east or west Shahrukh is the best.....
single scene from "kabhi khushi kabhi gum" will tell u who is a great actor
There is a diff between cameos and item numbers abhe tk apko yehi nhe pta chala ![]()
Raone was not a masala movie and So as Don2
abhi masala nahi tha un mein…
chalo koi baat nahi… ab bhala tum SRK kay baray mein burai kaisay sun saktay ho ![]()