Re: Agnipath Remake - First look
Hrithik will never be there, even shahrukh couldn't match upto Amitabh...Sanjay looks like he will steal the show in the film but why does he look like lord volemort from Harry Potter?
Releasing next month…
No actor can take place of Amitabh B
But still, Hrithik is good at his part, now lets see ![]()
i havent watched the original one so looking forward to it :)
I’m not impressed by the trailer. Hrithik and Priyanka look too “made-up”.
I’ll give it a chance but have my reservations… the original Agneepath had an electrifying performance by Amitabh and great dialogues - dialogues that give you goosebumps. This new version looks like they’ve tried to make it more sophisticated at the expense of being realistic. I just can’t imaging Hrithik even saying the trademark “HeiN!?!” without his cracked guzzled voice
It’s probably not fair to compare him to Big B but hey, he asked for it by taking up the project.
For those who haven’t seen the original, here’s an unofficial trailer made by a fan of the original flick:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqMq6Yu7Dck
Hrithik ki ye film hit ho jaey gi...
how can you forget mithun from that movie?
I can't... and I think his role is going to be direly missed in the remake. That being said, despite a great performance by him in the original, Big B just overshadowed him through his electrifying performance.
Mithun ka role i think unhonay rishi kapoor kay role say hatum keeya hai kya? ![]()
rishi kapoor is playing gay i think n of course in a negative role
And we finally get to see a 19 second teaser of one of the most awaited item number Chikni Chameli from Agneepath. It has Katrina Kaif draped in a sexy sari and is seen flaunting a bottle of pahua (alcohol) on her waist.
The song Chikni Chameli is bound to be compared with Sheila Ki Jawani. However, the makers of the song say that Sheila Ki Jawani is a child’s play when compared to the current item song.
Kats will be seen doing some tough yet very entertaining dance moves for the song. The music composers Ajay and Atul Gogavale, have revived their old Marathi track Kombadi Palali to the new Chikni Chameli.
Forget the movie
I was waitinf for Chameli ![]()
koi haal nahi hai ![]()
:@:
haha more marketing antics - tells you how much the makers believe in the intrinsic value of their work when they have to resort to item numbers & cameo appearances.
Catch the 2 minutes and 13 seconds video of Chikni Chameli.. Katrina Kaif at her best!
^I actually didn’t like this one…but I don’t know why… ![]()
Its vulgar and thats why me loving the Chikni Kat ![]()
Please tell me i am NOT the only one who is not liking katrina at all in that song! She is looking out of place and it just doesn’t go with her image and her acting/dancing capacity
Like all other item girls in town
welcome to the club katrina!!!
ab ye sirf aisay cheap roles aur performances k liye he reh gai hai ![]()